Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Chicago Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Archdiocese of Chicago Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Carolyn, 34 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Chicago, IL
    Thanks for viewing my profile. I have lived in the Chicago area for 20 years, but grew up in Connecticut. I graduated from The University of Iowa and since then I have worked at a large advertising agency in downtown Chicago. I am active in several Catholic conservative young adult groups and in pro-life activities here in Illinois . I come from a big family (middle of five children) and I am a loving Aunt and Godmother to my 2 beautiful nieces and my adorable nephew. I also have a great group of friends that I enjoy spending time with. We enjoy going out to dinner, seeing a show, or going out dancing which is a passion of mine. I enjoy the outdoors and love sightseeing. I also enjoy watching and playing sports. I played basketball, soccer and lax in school and love to watch sports on TV or in person. It's great to be able to go to a game in Chicago when I get the chance. My favorite teams in the NFL are the NY Giants and the San Diego Chargers. I also like to follow college football,and am a big Hawkeye fan. I love adventure and the ability to travel and see as much of the world as I can, but I think my greatest desire is to be the holiest wife and mother I can be!
  • Tessy, 26 from Mount Prospect, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Mount Prospect, IL
    Hello there! I'm Tessy! I love our Catholic faith and try to always put God first in my life. I currently work as a nanny full time and I am also going to school for elementary ed. I'm hoping to teach 1st or 2nd grade! I absolutely love my job and all the little kids I watch, never a dull moment. I also love spending time with my big family. A few of my favorite activities are cooking, baking, spending time outdoors, watching old movies, going to concerts, enjoying a nice glass of wine, and shopping with my sisters.
  • Margarita, 39 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Chicago, IL
    I am an artist I love classical music and operas. I love reading about the Saints and I like to exercise and I am passionate about Politics and issues concerning life and traditional marriage.
  • Mariclare, 26 from Lake Zurich, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lake Zurich, IL
  • Anna, 24 from Evanston, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Evanston, IL
    Easy Going. Happy. Adventurous. Coffee Addict. Book Nerd. Loving. City Girl. Traditional Catholic. Dog Lover. Traveler. Thoughtful. Creative. Fun loving. Lover of all things true, beautiful and good. My name is Anna. I work as a Lakefront Operations Supervisor just outside of Chicago. I go to a very traditional Catholic Church. I go to Latin mass twice a week....and I don't fall asleep! I have very strong, traditional values. Here's the thing though, I believe that you can be that way and still be kind of normal. I like to dress up in clothes that are in style. (If my legs or my shoulders bother you, tough luck.) I love my short shorts. I'm like listening to the radio. I love Pitbull and Taylor Swift. (Don't judge me. I have much better taste too) I like to watch my trashy shows sometimes. And I like a couple of glasses of wine on occasion. (Sparkling) I'm not going to pretend to be a perfectly holy woman but I'm also going to strive every day to be the best Catholic! The goal is to be a saint right? And while the thought of my ever being a saint makes me laugh, I'm still going to devote every day. Although, it's really hard not to stay out of trouble. Now, if you made it past that last paragraph and haven't run away yet.....I love all the little things in life, as cheesy as that sounds. I love those rainy days when you sit there with a cup of coffee and a good book, all cuddled up listening to the rain hit the window. All those kinds of things. I love exploring new neighborhoods in the city and discovering hidden gems. I'm a total city girl. However, I also love exploring state parks and camping! I just love it all. My forever favorite is definitely the beach. I would be lost without it.
  • Carrie, 28 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Chicago, IL
    To limit myself from typing and deleting over and over again, I'll give some "20 questions" type material to start: I am down to earth and very easy going, but very passionate about what I enjoy and what I believe in. I love to read and have an interest in learning about pretty much anything. I crave the outdoors! I love camping, riding horses, riding my bike, hiking, etc., and am up for almost any outdoor adventure (I'm really interested in taking up some hobbies in the snow!) However, I also love getting dressed up for a fancy evening. I find health and fitness to be very important parts my life and would love to find a partner who feels the same. I feel very old fashioned in my beliefs about relationships and feel that chivalry goes both ways. Our country is the greatest country in the world and I'm so blessed to be here. I am passionate about animals and yearn for the stories of the elderly. I work with special needs children and am very devoted to them. I strive to be as selfless as my mother, as strong-willed as my grandmother, as hard working as my father, and as brave as my grandfather. I am not sure what to expect from this website but am more than open to good conversation!
  • Ania, 21 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Chicago, IL
    Hey there! I'm currently in my senior year of college, working on a Biology major with a Philosophy minor. Planning on going to law school (long story!). But I'm also just a girl looking for a guy who's a rock solid Catholic! :) I'm quite ambitious, a very hard worker, and an author of a couple of scientific papers. On any given weekday afternoon during the school year, you could probably find me either in the lab, or in the library doing some work on my laptop....or maybe procrastinating -- nobody's perfect! :o) I also find a lot of joy in lending others a hand. I'm not *all* work though -- I do like to get out and have fun every once in a while! Mostly at Catholic young adult events. But I'm also a fan of roller coasters and dancing! Additional Info: Not. A. Feminist. I know that I ticked off that I prefer Traditional Latin Mass, but I am absolutely fine with a *reverently* celebrated vernacular Holy Mass! There needs to be reverence for Our Lord in the Most Blessed Sacrament -- and that means receiving Him on the tongue! If you are just here wondering who that amazing pupper in my pro-pic is -- it is my darling FIONA!!! :o) Also -- I'd really prefer the guy to make the first move! I'm definitely an advocate of clear gender roles!
  • Marija, 29 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Chicago, IL
    I am passionate about helping people and look forward to the most would be to travel. The experiences I have had traveling throughout Europe have been amazing and hope to continue to do so after I graduate from school. I enjoy reading, writing poetry, exercising, going to church, playing and watching soccer, especially the world cup.
  • Theresa, 53 from Matteson, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Matteson, IL
    I am Hispanic can speak both languages Spanish and English i have one daughter she is 12 year old she is my angel i love too hook up with a good looking haspanic. Person that loves sports funny likes to be with the family smart and likes to work hard not lazy likes ti help around the house likes to travel.
  • Amilia, 18 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Chicago, IL
    I like baking and cookies, drinking coffee and watching the snow fall. Fall and winter are my favorite seasons. I like music and dancing. Watching movies and ice skating.
  • Josie, 46 from Gurnee, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Gurnee, IL
    I like to read and keep current on events that are happening around the world. My faith and my family are a central part of my life. I like to look at life in a positive way.
  • Cynthia, 41 from Kankakee, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Kankakee, IL
    I'm just a well brought up woman who is never alone for God is always by my side. I'm looking for someone to join me on the journey through enlightenment.