Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Chicago Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Archdiocese of Chicago Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jaime, 33 from Orland Park, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Orland Park, IL
    I'm looking forward to meeting new and exciting people. I enjoy going out and trying new things, or staying in to hang out. I enjoy cooking and baking. I'm pretty open minded and enjoy new things. I love my family, and hang out with them often. I also love my job, and enjoy helping people. Recently I began refinishing furniture. It's becoming a pretty fun hobby.
  • Celeste, 26 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Chicago, IL
    I was born and raised in NW Ohio into a Catholic family of seven children, all of whom remain the closest of friends to this day. In 2008, I moved to the East coast to fulfill my dream of cooking at The Culinary Institute of America, where I received my Bachelor of Professional Studies degree in Culinary Arts Management in 2011. During college I completed internships at restaurants in Yellowstone National Park (at Old Faithful), Washington D.C. (The first certified organic restaurant in the U.S.), and attended a top to bottom food and wine semester abroad in Italy. After graduation, I traveled to Southwest France for a final cooking internship, and then worked for 2.5 years in downtown NYC. In May 2014, I began to miss my family terribly (I have no family on the East Coast), so I moved to Chicago, Illinois to live with my oldest sister and recently got a job cooking for a gourmet startup company, which is absolutely amazing. I have truly been blessed in my life, and could not have done this all, without Christ by my side. Random facts about myself... -I have been a violinist for over ten years and love playing solo/improvising and with other musicians, esp. guitarists. -I am fascinated by log cabin houses and wish I owned one as a summer home (wood burning fireplace, bearskin rug, loft, herb garden) -I am the biggest practical jokester in the family. If we talk more, I'll give you some experiential tips! Haha! Send me a message! I'd love to chat. God Bless!
  • Mary, 32 from Elmwood Park, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Elmwood Park, IL
    Hello. It's Thanksgiving, the food is eaten - the Pumpkin Pie is also eaten - Now's time to just sit back and relax. I'm an only child, so it's just my parents and I, which is fine.. But I wish I had siblings - to spice it up.. LOL. Lets see.. what else about me.. I have 2 cats, so in my spare time, I like to hang out with them or watch tv or movies. Well, that's all about me. I hope to hear from you!!! :-)
  • Kimi, 27 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Chicago, IL
    I am a person who enjoys being with people and family. I'm told I'm shy but most of the time I warm up pretty quickly. My professional passion is working in the medical field with children. My faith is my foundation. I enjoy writing and music. I look forward to meeting people with similar interests.
  • Therese, 26 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Chicago, IL
    I enjoy life and love to laugh! I grew up in the country with many opportunities for Atv riding, bonfires, swimming in the lake, playing baseball and football in the side yard and all sorts of fun with my friends. Some of my favorite things are fishing, boating and hanging by the lake. I like adventures and trying new things. And lately have been very interested in traveling...I would love to see Italy, London And Paris. I like watching football..it's a family thing! We are big Notre dame fans. Any chance I can spend with my Parents, siblings and nieces/nephews is a treasure! (because we are all spread out location wise) Sometimes it takes a Holiday to bring us all together. My faith has become important to me over the last few years, and It's the reason I am on Catholic match.
  • Anna, 26 from Des Plaines, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Des Plaines, IL
    I look forward to making new friends, getting into holy mischief, exploring the world around me, and learning everything that piques my interest. People that have influenced my life are my parents, the Saints, my roommates, college professors, and my friends. In my leisure time there's a lot that I like doing unfortunately there is a character limit on this site. I think my strongest trait is that I love learning about the world and people around me, and that I love to make people feel happy and at ease with themselves. My ideal job would be either to be a botanical curator/researcher or a forensic scientist. I love learning, but the one thing I enjoy more than learning is sharing that knowledge with others!
  • Beth, 26 from McHenry, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, McHenry, IL
    Hey, I'm Beth :) I'm not great at writing about myself but here are a few fun facts: I'm the youngest of 6 kids, I was homeschooled for most of my education, I have a bunch of nieces and nephews, one great nephew, I'm a licensed cosmetologist, and one of my biggest passions is singing. I have hopes of someday pursuing my dream of singing professionally!
  • Katie, 25 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Chicago, IL
    Ohio native; Interests- running, rec sports, a good book, exploring the neighborhoods of Chicago, new restaurants, country music, the outdoors, all things Notre Dame
  • Meagan, 29 from Oak Park, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Oak Park, IL
    I love getting outside and having fun, especially when it comes to sports! It is always a great time to play volleyball and golf with friends. Also, I really enjoy watching Notre Dame Football or another good game that might be on. I have a desire to learn and grow as a person. Learning Italian is on my bucket list, so I am hoping to take a class to learn the language this year. I have a passion for travel and experiencing news places. The quiet European cities like Killarney, Ireland, Assisi, Italy, and Toledo, Spain, are my favorite places in the world! My faith is the most important thing in my life. I am a kind person who really cares deeply for my family and friends. A sense of humor and a genuine heart are two qualities that are really important to me.
  • Maria, 33 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Chicago, IL
    Hi there! I am Maria. A young woman looking for someone with who I can spend quality time. I expect to have a nice relationship, a place where we can find our similarities and differences. I believe in complementarity; and I consider that similarities attract to each other, but our differences keep us together I consider myself as a very reflexive and compasionate person and my spirituality is the base of my daily life. Part of my life I spent thinking in the ideal relationship and later on I discovered that, if in fact those relationships exist, were made in base of real love, patience, kindness and respect. If one have real love, one will have the patience to overcome the ego, past bad experiences, even forgive little mistakes. That is why I think that you've got to have a very good friend before deciding to marry him I enjoy hiking, meditation, dancing and knowing some stuff about culture, art and science... diversity is the most interesting thing in life!
  • Gabriella, 21 from Lake Forest, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Lake Forest, IL
    I am passionate about my Catholic faith. I grew up in the church and I've never left it:) I love my family, I'm very close with them and love spending time with them. I also love cooking and baking. I have my great grandmother who has taught me many great Italian recipes. My father is a Chef from Italy and I've also learned a great deal from him. I love helping people, especially the less fortunate, I often accompany my mom to soup kitchens. I also volunteer during my summer break with children with autism. I love animals, especially dogs, we have a baby German Shepherd.
  • Maria, 27 from Oak Lawn, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Oak Lawn, IL
    I am a traditional Italian girl with a big heart. I love to laugh and make those around me happy and comfortable. Family and friends are central in my life. I am looking for someone who shares the same passion for culture, tradition and religion that was instilled in me so that we can fully understand one another. I love to laugh and be happy. I am not typically shy and can relate to many types of people (which is pretty essential for my job). I have a good sense of humor but I can be serious when I have to be. I also have a bias for gender roles. Being from a traditional family, I like to take on the cooking and cleaning etc., with some help from a partner of course. I won't make the first move in a relationship; I believe that's the man's role. I am really looking for someone who understands me and who can make up for my short-comings (and vise versa), someone who will support me in faith and in life. I like the old cliche: "I'm not looking for someone perfect, just someone perfect for me."