Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Chicago Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Chicago Illinois Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Karen, 54 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Chicago, IL
    I am a 50 year old that has devoted much of my life to my jobs and have not made time to find someone to share my life with. I have many friends and a great, although small family, but would like to find that special person to be with. I love music and working with children. I was a professional singer for many years and now spend my working life teaching music and directing choirs and theatrical productions. I enjoy spending time with friends and I am quite active. I also enjoy walks with my dogs and spending time outside.
  • Jodi, 47 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Chicago, IL
    Independent. Intelligent. Organized, but relaxed. Dedicated to bettering myself and offering my gifts to others. Passionate. Fun to be around. Trying to do the right thing. Good wit and dry sense of humor. Thoughtful. Silly, fun and sweet. People who know me say I'm a saint, but I'm a bit on the wild side and have vices. I am attempting to live a healthier lifestyle than I have in the past. I'm considering training for a Spartan race. Started feeling too complacent with getting older and I didn't like it. My faith is an important part of my life and I want to be part of a couple that has their faith at the heart of their relationship. Going to church together would be preferred and sharing life with family are things that are important to me. I love to explore and learn, a trait my family has instilled in me. I believe in delivering my words with a kind demeanor, but I am still working on it as I am not yet a saint. I have been a single mother most of my adult life, so I am capable of going through life on my own, but would love the companionship of the right person.
  • Margaret, 53 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Chicago, IL
    I enjoy a good balance of going out and having fun with friends and also being very comfortable relaxing at home, watching a movie. Music is important in my life, and I have an eclectic taste. One minute I will be listening to Bonnie Raitt, the next I might pop in Bruce Springsteen. I like going for long walks, bicycle rides, outdoor concerts - lots to do in the summertime (my favorite season). I love dogs and cats, but I don't currently have a pet. I do like to volunteer with the shelter when time permits. And, I enjoy singing in the choir at church.
  • Barbara, 46 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Chicago, IL
    God is firs in my life I'm fair, respect salf and others people, understanding, sensitive &romantic. Positive approach to life.Always I try to see the good even in difficult situation. Enjoy with what is. I like nature and evrything connected with it-travel, bike, hiking mountains, dancing,I like visit museum, operas, concert,theater.I like, learn about different cultures. I like spand my free time with family and friends.My faith is part my daily life. I lead an active life style and friendly. Staying busy doing volunteering.
  • Kaila, 29 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Chicago, IL
    I was raised in Michigan and moved to Chicago about 3 years ago for my career. Some things I'm passionate about are Food, specially French Fries, Coffee, Clothes, Smiling, Laughing, Friendship, Shiny Things, Purple, Violin, Owls, Tea, Classic Literature, Whiskey, Wine, Beer. In a nutshell, I love learning new things and meeting people. Life is too short to forego opportunities. My grandma is a beacon of light and source of guidance in my life. She actively encourages me to practice my violin and tells the best stories about how she met my grandfather.
  • Tracy, 58 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Chicago, IL
    I enjoy travel, dining out, museums, art, listening to music, seeing concerts and live music, movies, sunsets, beaches, doing interesting things in the city and spending time outside in nature. Looking for my best friend and companion to share life's day-to-day ordinary experiences and the moments that make life special.
  • Lizzie, 26 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Chicago, IL
    Hi! My name is Lizzie. I decided to join Catholic Match for the opportunity to meet people with similar beliefs to my own. My faith is very important to me, and I'm hoping to meet someone who will bring me closer to God (because isn't that the point)! I am very close to my crazy family, and I absolutely love getting out and having a good time (especially outdoor activities).
  • Bonnie, 31 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Chicago, IL
    I am an extroverted introvert that loves getting to know all different kinds of people. I'm passionate about psychology and learning about human behavior. I look forward to traveling different places in the world this year. In my spare time I spend time with family and friends, paint/craft, and watch Netflix, and read. I am a very easy-going and agreeable person who loves to joke around.
  • Fally, 33 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Chicago, IL
    I consider myself a friendly person, calm and very positive every day of my existence, I like to spend family time as much as possible of my time,always i want to be happy ....
  • Lety, 35 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Chicago, IL
    Looking for someone with similar interests, likes to travel, try new things and not sweat the little stuff. Someone who believes and attends mass weekly.
  • Angela, 41 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Chicago, IL
    I am a homebody. I recharge by being in a quiet place. I am mostly an introvert with some extrovert qualities. I prefer to be with a small group of friends verses a big group. I can go to a crowded place (such as a mall) but dislike large office parties (I would be by myself). My friends think I am funny. My sense of humor is sarcastic and people usually need to get used to me. I have lots of funny stories of things I have seen or experienced in my life. I also take things very literal. I am detail-oriented and am a scientist-at-heart and love discovering how things work. I like eating healthy and being fit. Currently, I am trying to get back into the size I was a few years ago. I would love to meet someone who enjoys exercise so we could work out together. I would love to go somewhere fun and do fun things. I like the beach, the zoo, museums, mini-golf, and going out to eat. Leisure-time...that would be the weekends. Unfortunately, I spend my weekends 'adulting' (laundry, cleaning, cooking, shopping, etc). In my free time I watch TV and go on Facebook. (Disclaimer) I have asthma and allergies. That being said, if you are a smoker and love your dog, this relationship will not work. I'm also allergic to flowers. I would rather get this out of the way than have an awkward moment while on a date.
  • Eileen, 40 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Chicago, IL
    Hello, I like to meet new people and hear about their life experiences. I enjoy traveling, new places always have the potential for adventure. Not really a thrill seeker just like to view life from a different angle.