Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Illinois Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Diane, 46 from La Grange, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    46, La Grange, IL
    Hello, brother in Christ. If you voted for Trump, I'm sure you had your reasons, but you can stop reading now because we're just not the right match for each other. If you voted for Hillary, or didn't vote at all... unless you were in a coma at the time, the same is most likely the case. I have no interest in debating anyone about this; I just don't want to waste your (or my) time. Just trust me, I'm not the one for you. But I wish you joy, happiness and many blessings on your journey. I am analytical yet highly emotional. I am very pro-life. I love worshiping the Lord through Christian music (Rich Mullins and Todd Agnew are my favorites). I'm warm and tender, nurturing, extra-sensitive and emotional (at my best); but impatient, intolerant, lazy, extra-sensitive and emotional (alas, at my worst). My life goal is to use my gifts to bring glory to God. I have tremendous love for the Bible, and am very committed to promoting a culture of life (I worked full-time in pro-life ministry for several years). In some ways I'm pretty intense in the sense that I am easily frustrated with shallowness and crave depth. Familiar with the Myers-Briggs personality profile? I am ISFJ. I am a big Chicago Bears fan (the team is owned by some devout Catholics) and was over the moon when the Cubs won the World Series! I was a vegetarian for 14 years. I enjoy history, Scrabble, thoughtful film and hiking. Finally, I firmly believe we need to allow the Church to change us; and NOT concentrate on how we can change the Church. (After all, we ARE the Church, and as each one of us submits to her teachings and disciplines, the Church becomes that much holier herself.)
  • Susan, 47 from Wheeling, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Wheeling, IL
    Are you looking for a level-headed, sweet, girl-next-door type? Then you've found me. I like to think I'm intelligent and capable of carrying on a good conversation. I come from an insanely large family (10 brothers and 4 sisters). I attempted marriage and that union was annulled. I come as a package deal along with an adorable little person who is 12 years old. My ex is minimally involved in her life and things are amicable. I own my own consulting firm and I do charity work - including running a non-profit foundation that I started.. My faith and the practice of it are very important to me.
  • Katie, 27 from South Elgin, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, South Elgin, IL
    Creativity is my lifeblood. I love making things and making things over. I'm into sewing, scrapbooking, card making, jewelry making, baking, cooking, etc. I just love using the many gifts and talents the Lord has blessed me with! I have lived in eight states. I like to travel, but I'd love some stability in my life. I love to read, watch tv, movies, and musicals. I love to listen to music and to sing. I'm the oldest in my family, but I'm the shortest and it still bugs me sometimes. I'm looking forward to getting married and having kids, but I won't mind waiting on God's perfect timing. Life is pretty simple right now, but I know that my family will be there for me when things start to get difficult. I'm a quiet girl who gets along with just about everyone, but I won't let anyone push me around. I love life and I hope you do too!!
  • Tessy, 26 from Mount Prospect, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Mount Prospect, IL
    Hello there! I'm Tessy! I love our Catholic faith and try to always put God first in my life. I currently work as a nanny full time and I am also going to school for elementary ed. I'm hoping to teach 1st or 2nd grade! I absolutely love my job and all the little kids I watch, never a dull moment. I also love spending time with my big family. A few of my favorite activities are cooking, baking, spending time outdoors, watching old movies, going to concerts, enjoying a nice glass of wine, and shopping with my sisters.
  • Shanna, 28 from Wheaton, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Wheaton, IL
    I love to be ouside and on the go. I am told that I look timid, but I am actually very adventurous and outgoing. I recently moved back to Illinois from Colorado and I am looking to meet more people here. My faith is important to me, and I would like to meet a man who thinks similarly.
  • Sarah, 24 from New Lenox, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, New Lenox, IL
    I'm passionate about life. I've been involved in the pro-life movement since I was very young, attending protests with my parents or grandparents. I helped start a respect life group with my school and then helped my college Students for Life group grow from eight members to thirty at a meeting. Our group emphasized the importance of loving life and changing hearts. I am also quite passionate about statistics. When I hear about a new study, I want to know not just the results, but how they got the numbers. Outside of the pro-life movement and numbers, my sister is my best friend, and I spend much of my time with her, weaving fantasy stories both verbal and written. We dream of one day publishing a book, so we can share our years of tales with a broader audience.
  • Jenna, 23 from Princeville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Princeville, IL
    My name is Jenna. I was made in China and loved in the USA. When asked about my nationality, I love to ask the person to guess. Most times I get Filipino... or Vietnamese... honestly I don't know the differences in Asian nationalities.... I am 1 of 6 kids and have a diverse family. My two older brothers are biological to my mom and dad and there are four adopted kids including me. The other three are from Ethiopia! I love my family dearly. They are my everything. Catholicism is important to me. I am a RN at a Catholic hospital. I love what I do and I am very giving of myself. I have traveled since fourth grade to Africa and all over Europe! I love traveling! In my spare time, I love reading, knitting, trying out new breweries, surfing (when I can), exercising, and doing something creative with arts and crafts. I also like to cook and try out new recipes. It is once said, "the way to a man's heart is through the stomach." I am very self sufficient in the aspect that I can make good use of my time and always have something to do. I am very happy on my own as well.
  • Tracey, 56 from Springfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Springfield, IL
    Recently relocated to my hometown in Illinois after living for a long time in the Phoenix area....my mom is getting older and will need me. I miss Arizona and would love to go back there or to another major metro area if/when circumstances permit. Very grateful to be able to continue attending the TLM in my current Illinois location. Was part of a dedicated mixed choir/schola for several years in Phoenix, regularly singing Missa Cantata, and truly love singing Gregorian chant as well as beautiful classics from Mozart, Palestrina, deVictoria, Byrd, etc. within the TLM.
  • Mary Therese, 28 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Chicago, IL
    I like sports and would consider myself outgoing. I need someone to make me laugh and be best friends with as I believe a strong foundation is key to a good relationship. I'm not high maintenance but I am competitive (but not to an extreme). I was raised in the Catholic faith by two amazing parents and continue to grow and learn about my faith daily.
  • Deb, 43 from Big Rock, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Big Rock, IL
    Hi! I am a servant of God, mom, daughter, sister, CEO, CFO, executive director, lawyer, career advisor, motivational speaker and CPA who enjoys life and try's to live each day to its fullest.
  • Smith, 32 from Deer Creek, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Deer Creek, IL
    I am a simple, young woman, who needs love, who dreams to meet a serious and kind man and make each other happy. I enjoy everything at once. I am open-minded and prefer not to stay in one place for a long time. I like to develop myself, open this wonderful world for me, to know something new every day and make people smile.
  • Maggie, 24 from El Paso, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, El Paso, IL
    Hi I'm Maggie. I enjoy spending time with my family and my friends. I like going to see movies,going bowling or just staying at my house and relaxing. I like to spend time with my animals. I have two horses , two dogs and some farm cats. I love to horseback ride. The people who have been the most influential in my life are my parents. If it weren't for them I wouldn't be the person I am today.