Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Illinois Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Janelle, 34 from Plainfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Plainfield, IL
    The other day I caught a news report that listed Chicago as the #5 US city for romance. So what are we waiting for?! ...But before we hit the town, a little about me: I'm fairly comfortable in most social situations and think I uphold my end of conversations. (Wouldn't you know that I get pretty coy when it comes to asking out an attractive guy, though...go figure!) Although I'm not shy, I'm FAR from being the life of the party. Depending on the situation, I can be quite assertive or I can just sit back, listen, contemplate, and then speak when I have something to add. I've always taken my education and job seriously, and I'm now at a point in my life where everything seems to be in a good place. Although I have goals for the future, my current mindset is to slow down and savor this great life with which I've been blessed and house for which I've worked so hard. ...and I'd love to share this time with someone special!
  • Michelle, 29 from Mascoutah, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Mascoutah, IL
    I am a first grade teacher in a Catholic school, aunt to 9 little ones, and active member of my church. I feel happiest when I am doing something that involves my faith. I would love to meet someone that would be excited to live and serve God with me and would encourage me to expand my faith and service to God and others. My extracurriculars include being an Extraordinary minister at Mass, bringing communion to the care center once a month, TEC (Teens Encounter Christ) board chairperson, and scholar bowl coach at the school at which I teach. For fun I love spending time with family and friends. I love being spontaneous, having game nights, and doing new things. I would love to meet someone that I can have fun with, laugh with, and be myself with, but will also be able to be serious and encourage me to the be the best version of myself. My dream is to meet a good Catholic man and have a family of my own. I would love to stay at home with my children.
  • JC, 56 from Metamora, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Metamora, IL
    I've spent too much time thinking about retirement. The truth is, and God willing, I have several more years to work. I like my job and love the people I work with - so my new motto is to 'live in the moment' and make the most of each day, whether it be at work or outside of work. Family is very important to me and I've been blessed with a great one. I'm fairly active - like to travel, hike and take a yoga class several times a week. I also recently started playing pickleball - don't knock it until you try it - it's fun. I'm not into the bar scene, but enjoy a drink or two. I'm looking for someone who has family as a top priority, enjoys doing things outside - hiking/walking/golfing, etc - and is just as happy staying in and watching a movie as going out. One more thing - yes - I'm really 6' tall.
  • Jadwiga, 61 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Chicago, IL
    Hello, I like to read, listen to Relevant Radio, I like music and I look forward to take the vacations one day. I am passionate about life and justice and truth. I loved and I still do, Pope John Paul II, And besides there are so many good people everywhere.
  • Jenna, 23 from Princeville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Princeville, IL
    My name is Jenna. I was made in China and loved in the USA. When asked about my nationality, I love to ask the person to guess. Most times I get Filipino... or Vietnamese... honestly I don't know the differences in Asian nationalities.... I am 1 of 6 kids and have a diverse family. My two older brothers are biological to my mom and dad and there are four adopted kids including me. The other three are from Ethiopia! I love my family dearly. They are my everything. Catholicism is important to me. I am a RN at a Catholic hospital. I love what I do and I am very giving of myself. I have traveled since fourth grade to Africa and all over Europe! I love traveling! In my spare time, I love reading, knitting, trying out new breweries, surfing (when I can), exercising, and doing something creative with arts and crafts. I also like to cook and try out new recipes. It is once said, "the way to a man's heart is through the stomach." I am very self sufficient in the aspect that I can make good use of my time and always have something to do. I am very happy on my own as well.
  • Macron, 60 from Lombard, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Lombard, IL
    Simple , passionate ,sincere and loving. Put God first than others, God-fearing , values family & friends very much. Positive attitude despite odds. Enjoying life with the Holy Spirit enjoying His presence and guidance each day of my life . He gives me STRENGHT and JOY in this lonely world. I love serving God and people and sharing my life and time with them . I am a good listener too. I am a banker by profession , graduated a bachelor degree in Commerce major in Accounting- got two sons 23 yrs and 30 years old respectively both living in the Philippines.
  • Ariela, 23 from Lemont, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Lemont, IL
    Hello! I am passionate about the things I believe in and the people I love. I look forward to new adventures that are always happening! Family means everything to me and I wouldn't be the person I am now without them. In my leisure time I like to go outside and find an adventure or just hang out with my friends and family! I love to play basketball but watching is fun too!! I enjoy watching sports but more for the socialization :)
  • Kimberley, 40 from Loves Park, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Loves Park, IL
    Hello! I am a woman of faith who is searching for that special person. Each day I try to follow the path of leading a good life, being kind Joy generous and faithful. I love spending time outside, especially in the spring fall and summer. I love to laugh! I like to readn abnd spend time with my friends and of course go to church. The most influential people in my life have been my mom, my aunt my incredibly supportive friends and a number of priests who have guided me through tough times. Hope to hear from you soon! :-) God bless!
  • May, 59 from Paris, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Paris, FR
    I love to read great books.I look forward to writing and publishing personal essays . My father and my mother have been the most influential in my life. My father emphasised the importance of education; my mother emphasised the importance of having enough savings for the proverbial rainy day. My leisure time is spent mostly reading in bed, learning French and Spanish or going to coffee with friends.
  • Valery, 29 from Sublette, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Sublette, IL
    My biggest passion I'd say is for horses and anything outdoors! I grew up on a farm, and now live in a small town close to the farm I grew up on. The Catholic Church has always been in my life, but probably more than ever now that I have the time to read/study the bible. I'm not one to talk small talk, but give me something of substance and I may talk your ear off. :) Reading is a huge passion of mine, as well as running, softball, and especially working out.
  • Pat, 51 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Chicago, IL
    I enjoy travel, fitness, laughter, family and friends. Also music, dining and theater. My parents have tremendously influenced my life and are the finest people I know. My siblings are some of my best friends. I like spending time with people including friends who have similar interests and have been shaped by similar values that include compassion, hard work and a good laugh!
  • Colleen, 34 from Western Springs, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Western Springs, IL
    Hello! My name is Colleen and I am here to meet my best friend. Hoping to find someone that wants to get married and build a strong catholic family together. I am a a nurse in the NICU at Lurie Children's Hospital. In my spare time I love to spend time with my daughter, attend family functions, and workout.