Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Illinois Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rosario, 40 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Chicago, IL
    I have an adventurous spirit and enjoy trying new things and visiting new places. I've traveled a lot and lived abroad. I love dancing, the outdoors, and am a movie buff. I'm intellectually curious and have studied searching for answers to questions (and still search and learn). I try to keep up with current events. In the right context, I can talk about many subjects and enjoy deep thought-provoking conversations. I value compassion, gratitude, honesty, conviction, family and kindness. My outlook in life is shaped by my faith. I am optimistic and confident about the future.
  • Mary, 65 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Chicago, IL
    Looking to connect and communicate with interesting people. I work full-time and my job keeps me pretty busy most days. I regard my relationship with family fairly important. My parents and sisters have been most instrumental in my life. I don't like revealing too much about myself to strangers unless I'm comfortable with them.
  • Katherine, 30 from North Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, North Chicago, IL
    I'm a Catholic currently living in Lake County, IL. As the oldest of seven children, I grew up in Saint Louis, MO. My parents homeschooled us, and I am profoundly grateful to them for the great education I received. I got a Bachelor's degree in clarinet performance at the University of Missouri-Kansas City and joined the Navy about a year after graduation. Currently I divide my time between my job, involvement in my parish and the local Catholic young adult community, spending time with family and friends, and hobbies. I enjoy running, hiking, gardening, painting, watching movies, spending time with friends, listening to classical/country/bluegrass/oldies/pop music and reading. (Some favorite authors are Chesterton, C.S. Lewis, Tolkien, T.S. Eliot, Jane Austen). My faith is the core of who I am and receiving the Sacraments regularly is very important to me. In the past, I've been blessed to be able to volunteer to help with the Respect Life ministy and RCIA in my parish. I am open to meeting a Catholic man and discerning marriage and am excited to see what plans God has in store for the future.
  • Dianna, 55 from Algonquin, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Algonquin, IL
    My name is Dianna but people sometimes call me Diane. I love the sun and being outdoors when ever its nice out. I like to go out to lunch with my sister and friends . Im looking for a man as a friend maybe more after that.
  • Taryn, 31 from McHenry, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, McHenry, IL
    I am a dependable, down to earth, happy woman. I love being a mom to an amazing 4 year old girl. She is the biggest blessing from God. I am divorced and have completed the annulment process. I never wanted or thought I'd be divorced but I've let go and let God. I truly believe God is leading me on a new path. My parents are the most influential people in my life. I have been blessed with a wonderful family. I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends, doing crafts, watching movies/tv, and going to local attractions in my free time.
  • Joanna, 44 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Chicago, IL
    I'm new at this dating site. I'm putting God first in my life then family. I have only one child who is very important in my life. I'm looking for someone who's willing to built the family value.
  • Maureen, 29 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Chicago, IL
    I enjoy staying active. I run, bike, swim, and do yoga for exercise. I complete triathlons in the summer and do yoga in the off season. I value time with family and friends. I come from a large Irish family with lots of cousins, aunts and uncles. I have a niece and nephew that make family time that much better!
  • Tammy, 47 from Pinckneyville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Pinckneyville, IL
    I love being a teacher and my children are the center of my life . I believe it's important to serve God and help others. I enjoy cooking together with a partner, cuddling on the couch and enjoying some good wine. I also enjoy swimming, vacationing and laughing with those around me. I recently rescued the best dog in the world and love him so much! We love to go on daily walks.
  • Janeth, 30 from Chicago Heights, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Chicago Heights, IL
    I like to meet someone who likes the family live the life like if is the last day I like music reea dancing speeding time with my friends family I love the nature
  • Helen, 33 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Chicago, IL
    Where's Waldo? Female lead seeks male counterpart for action-packed comedy that answers the question "Where's Waldo?" Female is petite with Michelle Obama arms. Watches Survivor, American Ninja Warrior, and Shark Tank uninterrupted. Fan of punny humor. Ping pong, aerial silks, and indoor rock climbing enthusiast. Real eyebrows. Plans spontaneity. Contemplative and adorKable. Rocks out to 90s music. Aunt first and foremost.
  • Eileen, 59 from St. Charles, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    59, St. Charles, IL
    I'm passionate about my 2 kids. I really like the work I do, which is a good thing because we do spend most of our weeks working. I like to bike ride on nicer days, I golf, ski both water and downhill. I work out and would like for s partner to do the same.
  • Ifunanya, 22 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Chicago, IL
    I am a 22 year old female who is passionate about christ. Sometimes I do struggle spiritually but my faith keeps me going. I am a medical student who loves writing and also listening to music and catching up with my family on their life events.