Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Belleville Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Belleville Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michele, 69 from Evansville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Evansville, IL
    I am a Registered Nurse, I love to ride on bike trails and I love to walk. When I walk, I wil do 5 or 6 miles. I don't have a park near my house but I will travel to Belleville to walk at Bellevue Park or Laderman Park. I have been working in Swansea Rehab Care Center for three months now.
  • Mary, 69 from Chester, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Chester, IL
    It's really hard to describe yourself, but I guess I like to think of myself as a fun person who likes to travel (especially if it's to the beach), like to go for long rides or to flea markets, like to just hang out with friends. I like spending time with my children and grandchildren and am very close to all of them. I like to dance but haven't done that for awhile. I've been retired for 6 yrs. but have had several part-time jobs and now work at Curves one night a week just for the fun of seeing and talking to other women and also like to excersise there and take walks.
  • Patricia, 70 from Dongola, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Dongola, IL
    I enjoy most outside activities. My most important in my ife is my family and try to see them as often as possible. I try to stay active and would like to have someone to enjoy life with. I bowl weekly and love to go to garage/rummage sales whever they are available. I enjoy eating out occasionally but also like to cook at home.
  • Pat, 68 from O Fallon, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, O Fallon, IL
    I was married for 34 years and have two grown children who are wonderful. They have given me 4 grandchildren, the delight of my life. I was moved to Dallas from Tulsa for a national position, and I currently live in O'Fallon, IL, where my family is located. I love to travel, garden, go to movies, and attend daily mass when I have the opportunity. I enjoy people and network with teachers from coast to coast in my career. I am involved in my church as much as time allows; I hope to meet someone who has the same Catholic values that are important to me. I really enjoy my hobbies and attending theater and the symphony. I have traveled to Europe several times, enjoying my heritage and history.
  • Shirlene, 69 from Freeburg, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Freeburg, IL
    I love the Catholic faith, and am grateful to my dad and grandmother who were great examples of how one lives out their faith. My husband died suddenly in 2009 shortly before our 40th wedding anniversary. My faith has sustained me on this journey. I am a registered nurse and I just retired from full time employment, but plan to continue to work a day or 2 a week. I exercise regularly to keep healthy, usually walking at least 5 days a week. I don't really look or act my age. Gosh those birthdays just sneak up on us. Beside walking for exercise, I also like to take leisurely walks in the woods and especially at the Shrine of Our Lady of the Snows in Belleville, Il. I play the piano, or I should say play at it - I have picked up piano lessons where I left off as a kid. I enjoy spending time with my granddaughters. I love my Catholic family and friends and enjoy going out to dinner with friends. I like to dance, but also enjoy a nice quiet evening at home with a glass of wine and a book. I have been told recently that I have a good sense of humor - that comes naturally. I would eventually like to find the right guy and marry again.
  • Sella, 61 from Fairview Heights, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Fairview Heights, IL
    In my life, my faith is one of the most important influences on my life and choices. I am active in my parish and enjoy participating in faith formation activities, Bible study and retreats. I did the spiritual exercises of St Ignatius (19th annotation), and found that to be quite transformational. I am still working and spend most of my time on work and my family. I enjoy Blues hockey and Cardinals baseball games, and March Madness!
  • Patsy, 65 from Edwardsville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Edwardsville, IL
    Hi, I am looking for commanionship. I love to travel, love all sports My ideal date is dinner and a movie. But I also love quite nights at home with a good bottle of wine and a movie I am divorced, 65 years old. I have one daughter not living at home. I love going and watching my grandson play baseball and I love love going to the zoo I love sports especially baseball and hockey.
  • Marie, 60 from Belleville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Belleville, IL
    Just looking for a nice sincere man around my age to date. I grew up on a farm.i like to travel, read, and do crafts. Prefer St Louis metropolitan area only.
  • Inga, 69 from Peoria, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Peoria, IL
  • Elizabeth, 61 from Harrisburg, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Harrisburg, IL
    I pray and praise God often as he has blessed me abundantly. I have a very close and loving family near me and a satisfying career. As I get older I am seeking quality in everything in my life and choosing my future with that in mind.
  • Blanche, 72 from Central City, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Central City, IL
    Hi,my name is Blanche I'm retired for the past 7 yrs. I'm a retired health care worker.I have 2 children a girl and a boy.Shelly lives in California and Eddie in Ashley. I'm one of nine children both parents deceased,All my brothers and sisters are all living and not deviorced .I like going to church,reading,dancing,watching ncis,forensic files,Avatar.I also lead the rosary on Saterday nite church.I hope this is enough.Hope to be hearing from you
  • Julia, 68 from Lawrenceville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Lawrenceville, IL
    My life is active and adventurous now in retirement..for the most part. I thoroughly enjoy going new places, meeting new people and trying new things. This is helping me grow as a person and makes life more enjoyable. Family and friends are a big part of my life, but I would like to meet someone who loves me and wants retirement to be an adventure too. Some of my daily activities include working part time, creative writing, volunteering, playing cards, exercising and traveling as much as possible. I would like to enjoy more outdoor activities if I can find someone to share them with.