Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Belleville Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Belleville Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Laura, 32 from Belleville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Belleville, IL
    Hi my name is Laura. I am a White / Caucasian female living in Belleville, IL, USA. I am 5'1" tall with brown eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I have never been married and I have no children. . .
  • Michelle, 29 from Mascoutah, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Mascoutah, IL
    I am a first grade teacher in a Catholic school, aunt to 8 little ones, and active member of my church. I feel happiest when I am doing something that involves my faith. I would love to meet someone that would be excited to live and serve God with me and would encourage me to expand my faith and service to God and others. My extracurriculars include being an Extraordinary minister at Mass, bringing communion to the care center once a month, sponsoring a friend going through RCIA, TEC (Teens Encounter Christ) board member, and scholar bowl coach at the school at which I teach. For fun I love spending time with family and friends. I love being spontaneous, having game nights, and doing new things. I would love to meet someone that I can have fun with, laugh with, and be myself with, but will also be able to be serious and encourage me to the be the best person that I can be. My dream is to meet a good Catholic man and have a family of my own. I would love to stay at home with my children.
  • Alicia, 21 from Fairview Heights, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Fairview Heights, IL
    Hello, My name is Alicia. Currently I am attending the local community college, and I am getting my degree in information technology otherwise known as IT. I am currently working at the YMCA in the childwatch. This past summer I got the chance to travel the USA working for a group called Catholic heartwork camp. It is a traveling retreat camp that helps people in need. This summer really changed my life. I am huge in youth ministry as working with high school youth has always been a passion of mine. For the past 3 years i have been helping out with the youth group at my parish along with RCIA. Once I finish with my IT degree I plan on changing school and maybe getting a degree in youth ministry. It is my dream one day to maybe start a retreat center or just a place for teens to hang out and get more involved with their faith. if you have any other questions just ask :)
  • Emily, 33 from Marion, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Marion, IL
    I enjoy spending time with family and friends. My job keeps me busy currently but I would like to find a better work and home life balance. In my spare time I enjoy reading, watching some TV, and working on my house. I'm also completing my doctorate. I would love to find a serious relationship. I'm looking for marriage and my own family.
  • Jenny, 29 from O Fallon, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, O Fallon, IL
    I am a teacher and coach. I love my job and couldn't see myself doing anything else! My family and friends mean the world to me, and I spend most of my time with them. My faith is very important to me and I feel it is important to find someone that shares my faith.
  • Kelly, 25 from Smithton, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Smithton, IL
    Blessings to all who visit my page! My prayer for each of you is that you find the one God has created especially for you and that you may love her purely and sincerely. In a world where appearance, money and social status take front seat, I pray that you find the strength to date the way God intended. All praise to God our Father for loving us so much that He willed us to love another.
  • Krista, 26 from Tamaroa, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Tamaroa, IL
    Hellooo! Krista here.. I'm just a gal who enjoys life as much as I can. Whether it's a Friday night out playing bingo with my girls (we love ticking the older ladies off by winning), hitting up the casinos with my grandparents, or at home piddling around outside listening to some good music, I'm living it up! I grew up on a farm and love country life!! Working out in the garden and tinkering on projects in the shed are some of my favorite pastimes when the weather allows it.
  • Alexandra, 28 from Belleville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Belleville, IL
    How do you put a person into words? Here goes... Hi I'm Alexandra or Alex for short. I am the oldest and only girl in a 7 person family. I think my life experiences and family have shaped me into the person I am today. My parents are both a dire warning and a good example to me on what a healthy relationship and parental unit looks like. All my brothers teach me what kinds of things I would want to do with my own kids someday if God has that in store for me. I like children and because of my experience with my brothers, I have a strong maternal instinct and can deal with all the parts of child rearing. I once potty trained a 3 year old (not my sibling or my baby) in 1 day and have a way of raising kids that is full of love. The children in my life and my parents aren't the only influencing factors in my life. My life experiences as a head injury survivor have significantly impacted my life. I can go into more detail about this in person (as I would hope you have questions). I don't let my injury limit me (and most people don't even know I have a disability but it has been one of the major reasons why I find passion in helping the disadvantaged. I enjoy a wide variety of things (typical 20 something things) including going to museums, going to/watching baseball games, anything outdoors or with animals and community events. I like sports, like to cook and love to laugh/make people laugh. I like to read/write in my free time. Recently I have gained more time to myself to improve myself through exercise, feeding my brain and soul through spiritual growth. It is pretty awesome and makes me feel amazing. :) Thanks for reading and message me (or whatever you do on here) if you think I sound interesting. I had to put Belleville as my archdiocese but I attend church in North St. Louis county.
  • Brooklyn, 19 from West Frankfort, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    19, West Frankfort, IL
    My name is Brooklyn, I am a 19 year old pharmacy technician from Southern Illinois. You can find me fishing or hiking most of the time. I pretty much enjoy anything in the outdoors. Pretty much anything else, you will have to just get to know me!!
  • Cara, 31 from Belleville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Belleville, IL
    I am passionate about my son chase, skiing and biking. I love the outdoors and traveling! I hoping for a happy, responsible,humorous and a explorer to share my life with.
  • Ashley, 21 from Illinois City, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Illinois City, IL
    Hello, my name is Ashley. I'm 21 years old and currently attending College in persuit of a some day becoming a Nurse and helping others in their time of need. I enjoy playing soccer, dancing, helping others and spending quiality time with friends and family.
  • Marie, 34 from Swansea, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Swansea, IL
    I am eclectic. Loves people almost to a fault. Have been a single parent for 13 years to a wonderful, amazingly, kind hearted daughter. She is my everything! I am a disabled Air Force veteran. And med retired nurse.