Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Belleville Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Belleville Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sheri, 55 from Belleville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Belleville, IL
    Hi! Since you looked at my profile and have gotten this far, let me try to tell you a little more about myself. I enjoy a variety of activities such as exercise, travel, plays and many others. I will try most things once, within reason that is. I try to stay busy and not be a couch potato. Not saying I don't enjoy relaxing at home occasionally. I've been told I am an easy going person with a good sense of humor. I definately like to see the funny side of things.
  • Carol, 48 from Mount Vernon, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Mount Vernon, IL
    I am now officially an annulled, smart successful woman who can't believe she is 47!! Historically, I tend to be intimidating to men looking for a "girlfriend". Men seem to think they want a woman with a professional career, but then are intimidated later. I typically hang with very active and much younger people. I have grown up outdoors, camping, fishing, boating, and I have golfed a whole lot in the past 8 years, and I still enjoy it, but I now have tendonitis in my left elbow that prevents golf this season. I travel extensively with my career, and would like to find someone who enjoys to travel as well. I am very connected in my small town because of my large family and the involvement in the community from may of them. I love wine, martinis, margaritas, sushi, Mexican, Chinese and Thai food. A gorgeous fall day hopping the wineries with a few fun couples is a great day. Hanging out on a boat floating around in a cove with a bunch of other boaters is a great summer day! Heading up to a local sports bar to watch football is a great winter day! Setting up camp and walking around nature trails is a great spring day! I love my friends and family and have learned from them lately that I do not need to be with anyone that doesn't love me as much as they do! I am excited to re-enter the social dating world, and my Catholic faith is and will always be a large part of who I am. I'm the baby of 7 children, and our whole family is very close. My parents were married 63 years before they passed away.
  • Michelle, 42 from Metropolis, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Metropolis, IL
    I'm a single mom with lots of life and energy. I start each day with kisses and hugs. Im a happy person with lots to offer. I enjoy going and doing different activities with my child, family and friends. I look at life with an open mind and a big heart. I enjoy the water, reading, cooking and in general spending time with those that I love. I'm originally from the West Coast and visit as often as I can.
  • Shirlene, 69 from Freeburg, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Freeburg, IL
    I love the Catholic faith, and am grateful to my dad and grandmother who were great examples of how one lives out their faith. My husband died suddenly in 2009 shortly before our 40th wedding anniversary. My faith has sustained me on this journey. I am a registered nurse and I just retired from full time employment, but plan to continue to work a day or 2 a week. I exercise regularly to keep healthy, usually walking at least 5 days a week. I don't really look or act my age. Gosh those birthdays just sneak up on us. Beside walking for exercise, I also like to take leisurely walks in the woods and especially at the Shrine of Our Lady of the Snows in Belleville, Il. I play the piano, or I should say play at it - I have picked up piano lessons where I left off as a kid. I enjoy spending time with my granddaughters. I love my Catholic family and friends and enjoy going out to dinner with friends. I like to dance, but also enjoy a nice quiet evening at home with a glass of wine and a book. I have been told recently that I have a good sense of humor - that comes naturally. I would eventually like to find the right guy and marry again.
  • Laura, 56 from Marion, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Marion, IL
    I am a devout Catholic who is looking for someone to share my faith with. I have been blessed with a wonderful family. Being single has afforded me the opportunity to travel. After my parents passed away, I felt the need to connect with someone special. My parents who were married for over 50 years, taught me to be patient especially when it comes to love. I love the outdoors, hiking, gardening but I also love quiet nights watching a movie, cooking, or just hanging out. As for my professional life, I have been drawn to helping others carry their crosses. I have worked as a special education teacher at the junior high level. I then expanded on this career and became a social worker for the homeless in Chicago. When my father passed away, I moved back home to care for my mother who suffered from Alzheimer"s. My mother had a great love for animals which she passed onto me as I was caring for her. .
  • Rhonda, 43 from Beckemeyer, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Beckemeyer, IL
    I tend to work hard and play hard. My career in medicine has been very challenging but the rewards are immeasurable. I value my relationships with family and friends. I tend to stay pretty busy at work and home = the reason I'm here. I'm very outgoing and I have lots of friends but dating hasn't always been my strong suit. My faith is very important to me. I want to find someone to grow in faith with me. Youth ministry has always been a passion and I'm trying to carve time out to do more. I've been accused of being a big kid on more than one occasion. I love to have fun and the laid back style of the beach life. I love live music of almost any kind. I love sports - I prefer soccer, basketball or football.
  • Cheri, 52 from Belleville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Belleville, IL
    I love dogs and my significant other must as well. I love the outdoors and prefer to spend time outside. I enjoy spending time with family. I am looking for a serious relationship.
  • Tammy, 53 from Illinois City, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Illinois City, IL
    I am a devoted catholic looking for a serious man to give me love and an understanding man who will make up and laugh who will be willing to travel to so may place including Africa who is also a hard worker. A God fearing man I am going to love him and no cheating.
  • Ashley, 21 from Illinois City, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Illinois City, IL
    Hello, my name is Ashley. I'm 21 years old and currently attending College in persuit of a some day becoming a Nurse and helping others in their time of need. I enjoy playing soccer, dancing, helping others and spending quiality time with friends and family.
  • Marie, 60 from Belleville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Belleville, IL
    Just looking for a nice sincere man around my age to date. I grew up on a farm.i like to travel, read, and do crafts. Prefer St Louis metropolitan area only.
  • Inga, 68 from Peoria, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Peoria, IL
  • Elena Ceballos, 71 from Elmhurst, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Elmhurst, IL
    i look forward for every new day and give thanks to god. the most influential in my life were my parents. i enjoy reading , gardening i am passionate about flowers.