Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Joliet Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Joliet Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Amy, 29 from Clifton, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Clifton, IL
    I love living in the country. I have a few good friends and a dog. I like singing and listen to a lot of contemporary christian music lately. It inspires me to think more about my faith and keeps a positive message in my head daily.
  • Katie, 28 from Lombard, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Lombard, IL
    I am a speech pathologist working for a non-profit which provides therapy for students in charter schools and at a private clinic in Chicago and the suburbs. I live in an apartment in Lombard and am really enjoying the area, but would always love to explore the city and suburbs more. I love helping kids communicate better. I am very close with my Irish family and love spending time with them as much as I can. I was born and raised in a small town in central Illinois. I enjoy both small town piece and quiet as well as all that bigger cities have to offer.
  • Jennifer, 28 from Naperville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Naperville, IL
    Will fill in later. For now I like Jesus, reading, and dogs. Also, I'm a nurse and a youth minister - message if you want an explanation of that phenomenon lol.
  • Emma, 23 from Woodridge, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Woodridge, IL
    My name is Emma, and I am a teacher at a Catholic school. I am a film geek, especially when it comes to old movies, specifically Alfred Hitchcock--watching all of them is on my bucket list! I also have a love for reading mysteries and the classics. There is a giant stack of books in my "to read next" pile, and it keeps growing larger. I quote random movies and TV shows all the time. When I'm not at school, I try to catch up on Sherlock and any other BBC-related drama. I am very passionate about my faith, and it is central to who I am as a person. I look to the saints, especially St. Margaret Mary and St. Therese of Lisieux as role models for how to live my life. I'm looking for someone who shares that love and finds strength through it.
  • Lauren, 25 from Naperville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Naperville, IL
    Hello! I am someone who values faith, family, and friends. I am a kindergarten teacher and am very passionate about my job and dedicate a lot of my time to teaching. I am someone who likes to sit in and have a good time, or go for a night out. I have a very close family, and they are probably the most influential people in my life. They have helped shape the person I am today and have guided me in my faith. I would describe myself as fun-loving, caring, and true to myself. Sometimes I care too much about others and forget about myself. A small flaw I'm working on! I love to laugh and try to enjoy each day God gives me.
  • Lauren, 30 from Elmhurst, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Elmhurst, IL
    I am passionate about our environment, nature and being a good catholic. Whenever I have the chance I love to fish and take long walks. I am an Environmental Educator at a nature center. I love my job because I get to teach kids how to look at the natural wonders of our world. I also take care of the animals that live in the center. When I'm not working I enjoy reading, knitting, boxing and running.
  • Amanda, 25 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Chicago, IL
    I am living in this world to create a difference through small acts of daily change. I look forward to continually growing skills to be able to best serve those around me. Currently, I am just a med student getting through didactics and being amazed at what science has discovered about the human body. I enjoy staying active through hiking, biking, cultural events and new activities. I love a good stroll through a city and conversations about life, political events and pretty much anything you can think of.
  • Brittany, 29 from Wheaton, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Wheaton, IL
    Hi there! I'm very passionate about life and love experiencing new things. My faith is a very important part of my life and I am looking to find someone to share that with. I am blessed to have wonderful family and friends that I get to see often! I enjoy being active and try to find as many opportunities to hike as possible. I also like playing tennis and archery. Volunteering is very important to me as well.
  • Kelly, 21 from Plainfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Plainfield, IL
    Hello! I'm am currently a full-time college student majoring in Biology. I have a passion for caring for others and have a very nurturing soul. When I'm not working or studying, I love to spend as much time as I can with family, friends, and my dogs. I have an undying love for life and make sure to thank God every day for the abundance of blessings I have in my life.
  • Shea, 23 from Dekalb, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Dekalb, IL
    My faith, family, and friends are my passions in life. I look forward to making connections with people. I recently went on a retreat that rejuvenated my faith and convictions in life! My mom and dad are my most influential people in my life. I like to watch Netflix, hang out with friends, go on walks, play sports, and read in my leisure time.
  • Sarah, 29 from Berkeley, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Berkeley, IL
    I am a full time student who is double majoring in biology to go into Neuro Genetics and theology to teach RCIA. I belong to the Verbum Dai society, have strong faith in the Catholic church, enjoy sports, movies, reading history,science,and religion in the Catholic faith, I have a family orientated family, I live with my Mom and grandfather and I help them out a lot because my Grandpa has dementia and my Mom had a stroke and shes legally blind, you can consider myself a tomboy, but I do wear girly clothes a lot.I enjoy spending time with my friends,making my life have a meaningful one that God intends for me.
  • Gina, 34 from Naperville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Naperville, IL
    I'm a teacher. One of my passions in life is helping children develop better literacy skills so they can live a productive life as they grow to be well rounded individuals. I look forward to the holidays and summer vacations. My mother is my best friend and therefor most influential in my life. We've traveled to many places around the world and in the US. She inspired me to become a teacher. Thanks to her I'm a well rounded and cultured person who believes in making the best out of each day and circumstance.