Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Peoria Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Peoria Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Cheryl, 61 from Peoria, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Peoria, IL
    I am a woman of many sides. I love all types of music, I have all types of friends and I think life is an adventure. I love to travel, and am blessed to get to do this as part of my job. I have been widowed since 1982. I felt it was my job to raise my children and with doing that, missed out on having any new permanent relationships. When it came to my children when they were younger, they were first in my life. Unfortunately I could never find a good man who understood this. I am currently one year post kidney cancer diagnosis. I am on chemo, with only two more cycles to go. Its not the traditional IV, sick as a dog, chemo. Its an experimental chemo with pills and side effects that are manageble. I have a great relationship with my parents, who live within blocks of me. I love them dearly and have a close and special relationship with them. My children who both moved back to town on my diagnoss last year, are busy living their lives but are close enough to help when needed. The light of my life is my five year old grandson, who is my reason for being. I enjoy reading, music, travelling, family get togethers, laughter, and sharing.
  • Emily, 24 from Peoria, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Peoria, IL
    Hi. My name is Emily. I am a devout Catholic, who was homeschooled through most of middle school and all of high school. I am the second oldest of four kids. I am currently taking a break from college until I have a direction. I am, for the most part, a shy person until I get to know someone. People have told me I am kind, selfless, sweet, caring, adventurous, fun and soft spoken. I have a strong passion for being a stay-at-home mom and homeschooling my future children. I enjoy to cook, bake, camp, hike, canoe, travel, and explore nature. In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, baking, and taking scenic drives in the country. God Bless!
  • Emilie, 23 from Normal, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Normal, IL
    Hello, I am a graduate of Marian University in Indianapolis where I studied Catholic Theology. I am the director of student ministries at a parish in Normal, IL. I grew up in a large Catholic family of seven children and have always had a passion for my faith. My parents have been the most influential people in my life. From the time that I was a little girl, they encouraged and instilled a love for Christ and the Catholic Church. Of my siblings, I have five brothers and one sister. I am a very crafty (like arts and crafts) person, love music, and really enjoy baking. I feel very strongly that I am called to the vocation of marriage. I hope to share my life with someone that I can laugh with, share my faith with, share trials with, and share values with.
  • Sarah, 25 from Cerro Gordo, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Cerro Gordo, IL
    My name is Sarah, and I work at a cancer care center as a file clerk and assistant to the registrar. I like to read, watch movies, and discuss philosophy and theology. I like playing games with my family and friends. I specifically enjoy board games, but I know a couple of card games that can get intense and immensely entertaining with the right crowd. On my own, I love to make jewelry. I am learning to cook. I have a couple of recipes that are pretty fantastic, and I'm learning to cook a few Indian dishes (to add to the Thai and Korean stir-frys I already know!) Going to China was probably one of the most intense, amazing experiences of my life. I love travel and would go again in a heartbeat.
  • Laura, 46 from Peru, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Peru, IL
    Hello, As a mother of three and a grandmother I have a lot to be thankful for and enjoy spending time with my kids. I am passionate about my faith and love to learn as much as I can about the teachings of the Catholic faith. When I have time to go out I enjoy dancing but do not have any formal training, simply enjoy the music and the ambiance. Looking forward to meeting sincere and interesting man with integrity and a good sense of humor.
  • Ashley, 32 from Marseilles, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Marseilles, IL
    Hi I am a hardworking single mom to a son I cherish very much. I enjoy the simple things in life like walks bike rides listening to music-country is my favorite eating ice cream and good conversation.
  • Maria, 67 from Atkinson, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Atkinson, IL
  • Catherine, 58 from Mahomet, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Mahomet, IL
  • Jenna, 23 from Princeville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Princeville, IL
    My name is Jenna. I was made in China and loved in the USA. When asked about my nationality, I love to ask the person to guess. Most times I get Filipino... or Vietnamese... honestly I don't know the differences in Asian nationalities.... I am 1 of 6 kids and have a diverse family. My two older brothers are biological to my mom and dad and there are four adopted kids including me. The other three are from Ethiopia! I love my family dearly. They are my everything. Catholicism is important to me. I am a RN at a Catholic hospital. I love what I do and I am very giving of myself. I have traveled since fourth grade to Africa and all over Europe! I love traveling! In my spare time, I love reading, knitting, trying out new breweries, surfing (when I can), exercising, and doing something creative with arts and crafts. I also like to cook and try out new recipes. It is once said, "the way to a man's heart is through the stomach." I am very self sufficient in the aspect that I can make good use of my time and always have something to do. I am very happy on my own as well.
  • Lacie, 31 from Topeka, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Topeka, IL
    I am a devote Catholic single mother of two.. I am looking for a long term relationship that will end in marriage (eventually) My faith is extremely important to me. I enjoy spending time with my kids, photography, animals, reading, crafting, and being productive. I come from a very close family who are very influential in my life.
  • Ashlee, 44 from Urbana, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Urbana, IL
    I am an artistic, creative, passionate soul that lives by the rules of the Church. I am a convert to the Catholic faith; celebrating my fourth year as a full member of the Church. I am the proud owner of my own business where I design cakes of all kinds; bringing happiness not only to the client but to myself when they are enjoyed. I am a confident, compassionate, and charismatic woman who desires the same in a man. I want someone that is faithful not only to God but also his partner in life. Respect, understanding, kindness and a willingness to foster a true and loving relationship is what I'm looking for. I am a big fan of concerts. No matter what the genre, I enjoy music of all types. An ideal first date would consist of dinner and drinks with enlightening and genial conversation; followed by a night on the town taking in one of the local bands. I am serious about my faith but am also fun-loving, open, adventerous, and roll with the punches. I like to experience new things and hope to find someone to do that with. I am trustworthy; loyal; devout; and love beyond means. If you're looking for someone that shares your beliefs and who wants to share your life; enjoying the many blessings that God has put forth in this world, the greatest being love, then contact me and maybe we can start a journey of our own.
  • Maggie, 24 from El Paso, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, El Paso, IL
    Hi I'm Maggie. I enjoy spending time with my family and my friends. I like going to see movies,going bowling or just staying at my house and relaxing. I like to spend time with my animals. I have two horses , two dogs and some farm cats. I love to horseback ride. The people who have been the most influential in my life are my parents. If it weren't for them I wouldn't be the person I am today.