Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Peoria Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Peoria Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Heather, 41 from Bloomington, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Bloomington, IL
    I am most passionate about my faith, the Church, and living out both of these in my daily life. My mom and family are the most influential people in my life. I enjoy spending time with my family including my dog. My hobbies are reading up on my faith, exercising, dancing, eating healthy, exploring the world around me, learning more about faith/life/career, and anything else that may strike me. I am an intelligent and curious person that loves to learn and explore God's world. I love to be around people, especially my friends and family. I like to keep life fresh and interesting. Friends have called me vivacious and larger than life, but as life has passed I find myself listening more and realizing how much I still have to learn.
  • Sarah, 25 from Cerro Gordo, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Cerro Gordo, IL
    My name is Sarah, and I work at a cancer care center as a file clerk and assistant to the registrar. I like to read, watch movies, and discuss philosophy and theology. I like playing games with my family and friends. I specifically enjoy board games, but I know a couple of card games that can get intense and immensely entertaining with the right crowd. On my own, I love to make jewelry. I am learning to cook. I have a couple of recipes that are pretty fantastic, and I'm learning to cook a few Indian dishes (to add to the Thai and Korean stir-frys I already know!) Going to China was probably one of the most intense, amazing experiences of my life. I love travel and would go again in a heartbeat.
  • Trish, 49 from Normal, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Normal, IL
    Looking for a partner for the journey. The one who prays over me, holds my hand and sings hymns slightly off key with me every Sunday for the rest of our lives. I am pretty introverted, but somewhat adventurous. I have spent the last 13 years as a single mom. Everyone here drives now, so I'm hoping to have a little free time to make some new friends.
  • Sharon, 57 from Dunlap, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Dunlap, IL
    Hi! I am Sharon. I look forward to meeting you. I am an Illinois native and Florida semi-native and love to be near the water. Faith, respect, and honesty are important . I am a health care provider and strive to do my part to help improve the lives and attitudes of those in my care as well as in my life. I am easy going and patient. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Laughter is good!
  • Guadalupe, 36 from La Salle, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    36, La Salle, IL
    Hello, While I'm skeptical of meeting someone through the internet. I also say to myself. What if... Ok. Here goes. I'm passionate about God and look forward to spending eternity with him. I both love and fear the Lord. I'm the type of person that could strike up a simple conversation with a person anywhere. Simple stuff. I like to treat others the way I want to be treated. FYI. I have many flaws. Not perfecto, but likewise I have great and unique qualities. I'm affectionate. Understanding. Kind. I've been told I'm corky. I'm honest. I'm extremely faithful to the man I love. I love deeply. I do attempt to make it to daily mass. I get a great feeling from working out at the gym or being in nature. Which by the way I admit I have my challenges with eating healthy. If food wasn't so darn good! You know! I confess my addiction. I do feel that having someone in my life that also enjoys healthy choices will help me tremendously! I try. I enjoy trail hiking, and going out. Anywhere! I'm currently poking at learning gardening as a hobby. My town has lots of bars! Not my style. I don't mind someone who has an occasional drink or celebration drink but don't really care for a daily drinker or a smoker to be my companion for all my worldly life. A lifetime partner is essentially what I want. Lord willing. My goal in 10 years is to start traveling. Most especially places rich in Christian history. I'd enjoy to get to know this beautiful country God has blessed me with as well as my families country Mexico, like the Basilica of Guadalupe or history museums. How nice to have the love of your life with to share such special moments. The magnificent ocean and its wonders both intrigue and relax me. That's what I call peace within the good Lord blessings. Nature. I love nature. Did I say that already? I haven't had the opportunity to travel. If I could, I'd travel the world! I like to watch, saint documentaries, comedy, drama, heartfelt movies, classics, documentaries. I listen to EWTN radio station Mother Angelica left us with. I particularly like, Dr Ray, Catholic Answers, Father Mitch Pacwah, Father Leo and Mother Angelica of course. I'm a serious person mostly, introvert but can certainly be silly n laugh with you. I'm not watching TV right now really. It's summer! I'm spending my extra time outside. Also. I'm praying and trying to discern if I am being called to married or religious life.
  • Chris, 64 from Morton, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Morton, IL
    I am restarting my life. I was estranged from the church many years. I made my curisillo and my reconciliation in July. I like to cook and garden. hope to do some traveling. I like theater, movies, dancing and dinner.looking for a friend to start.profile is with Alton Brown. got meet him last February when he was in Peoria
  • Angie, 51 from Chillicothe, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Chillicothe, IL
    I am passionate about the life I live. I love what I do and I try to find joy in each day. I'm a very positive, outgoing person, but I also like quiet times at home. I like to spend time with family and friends and I can honestly say, I'm never bored....I can always find something to do that interests me.
  • Mary, 26 from Urbana, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Urbana, IL
    I am an aspiring comic book artist living in Central Illinois. I hope to one day become a full-time illustrator/comic book artist so that I can spend my days sharing stories with the world. In addition to drawing and writing, I also love movies and video games, but most of my free time is devoted to reading (fiction, some philosophy, and anything about art or illustration!)
  • Angie, 45 from Normal, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Normal, IL
    I am a fairly active, fairly social person. I like to bike, run, swim, be outside in the summer. I like dinners out and staying in, fancy and/or dives, it's all about enjoying the moment and the company you are with. I like sporting events, live music. I like having fun and laughing. I'm very close to family and I am very connected to my nieces and nephews. Family is important to me. I'm looking for a relationship based on honesty, trust, friendship, laughter and common interests.
  • Adrianna, 27 from Canton, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Canton, IL
    Some of my favorite childhood memories include camping with my extended family and singing at school and in church. My passion for family and music combined and led me down the path to become a music teacher. I am pretty reserved at first and it takes me a bit to open up to new people, but my friends know I love to have fun! I am fiercely loyal and am always there for my friends and family. I love a good intellectual conversation that challenges me to think about things from a different angle and learn something new. I look forward to finding someone to settle down with, raise a family, support me on our side-by-side faith journey, and share some adventures along the way.
  • Helen, 22 from Aurora, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Aurora, IL
    I love going on adventures and drinking coffee. I enjoy traveling to new places. I am very outgoing and friendly! I rather spend all my time around people. I'm a night owl.
  • Kim, 53 from Morton, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Morton, IL
    It's difficult meeting people in today's world because no one really likes to meet by just saying hello so hopefully this will be a great way to do so. I'm a fairly easy going person who likes to enjoy life any way I can. Nothing would make me happier than to meet a nice Catholic man that shares at least some of the same interests I do. I'm pretty down to earth and love life . Right now I'm not sure what else to say because I am new at this. Please ask any questions you may have.