Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Peoria Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Peoria Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nicole, 27 from Champaign, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Champaign, IL
    I feel that it's the little things in life that make it beautiful. Like cuddling by the fire, or just being together on the hammock.The small things are what bring me such great pleasure and joy. To me life isn't about all of the big things, its about all the little things that make life wonderful. I truly have the desire in my heart to someday (Lord willing) to be a wife and mother, Family is the main back bone besides faith that makes who I am today. I come from a military family. So God, Country, and Family are integral to me. I truly value coming from a military family. I worked Law Enforcement for three years while putting myself through my master's degree. I am now a doctoral student and a college professor. I am a civilian professor that is contracted by the military. I am blessed to serve those serving our country. With my work experiences coming together I have come to appreciate more and more what my family members, for generations have done in serving our country, with their military service. I am blessed with 3 older brothers and one beautiful Niece and Nephew. At the very core I am honest and loyal. Some could say to a fault, but sometimes your weakness can also be your greatest strength. *P.S. I am extremely allergic to cats and I am not able to be around them. Sorry cat lovers, but dogs are man's best friend anyway.
  • Emily, 25 from Peoria, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Peoria, IL
    Hi! I am a cradle Catholic, who was homeschooled through most of middle school and all of high school. I am the second oldest of four kids. I am currently taking a break from college until I have a direction. I am, for the most part, a shy person until I get to know someone. People have told me I am kind, selfless, sweet, caring, stubborn, adventurous, fun and soft spoken. I have a strong passion for being a stay-at-home mom and homeschooling my future children. I enjoy to cook, bake, camp, hike, canoe, travel, and explore nature. In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, baking, and taking scenic drives in the country.
  • Sarah, 25 from Cerro Gordo, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Cerro Gordo, IL
    My name is Sarah, and I work at a cancer care center as a file clerk and assistant to the registrar. I like to read, watch movies, and discuss philosophy and theology. I like playing games with my family and friends. I specifically enjoy board games, but I know a couple of card games that can get intense and immensely entertaining with the right crowd. On my own, I love to make jewelry. I am learning to cook. I have a couple of recipes that are pretty fantastic, and I'm learning to cook a few Indian dishes (to add to the Thai and Korean stir-frys I already know!) Going to China was probably one of the most intense, amazing experiences of my life. I love travel and would go again in a heartbeat.
  • Emma, 25 from Normal, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Normal, IL
    I'm Emma, I'm a 3rd year missionary with the Fellowship of Catholic University Students. I love singing, random dance parties, art, driving with the windows down and the music turned up, and any form of live music. I could always go for a chocolate cake donut and my favorite food group is either cheese or ranch dressing. Jesus and shopping give me sanity in my crazy life. My family and friends mean the world to me and I love spending time with them! I'd love to get to know you, shoot me a message! :) Side note, I'm living in California now but I will be moving back mid May.
  • Jenna, 23 from Princeville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Princeville, IL
    My name is Jenna. I was made in China and loved in the USA. I am 1 of 6 kids and have a diverse family. My two older brothers are biological to my mom and dad and there are four adopted kids including me. The other three are from Ethiopia! I love my family dearly. I am a RN at a Catholic hospital. I love what I do and I am very giving of myself. I have traveled since fourth grade to Africa and all over Europe! I love traveling! In my spare time, I love reading, knitting, trying out new breweries, surfing (when I can), exercising, and doing something creative with arts and crafts. I also like to cook and try out new recipes. It is once said, "the way to a man's heart is through the stomach." I am very self sufficient in the aspect that I can make good use of my time and always have something to do. I am very happy on my own as well.
  • Ivy, 27 from Moline, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Moline, IL
    First, the children in the pictures are my sisters! Ok, now..... I love to travel! I have lived in a lot of places, being a military brat (child of military parents, I'm not really a brat :)) makes you kind of like a gypsy! I have lived in Peru, I have been to Korea, Mexico, Japan, Chile, and I am sure I have missed some. The top of Macchu Picchu is one of the most spiritual things I have ever seen. Standing on top of ancient ruins, in the mountains, at 5AM in the fog, to have the sun come up and melt the fog away, and see the beautiful landscape and feel a sense of peace, to feel God! I love to read, I read a lot of different things. A lot, rainy days are my favorite because reading while cuddled up is wonderful! I am a nerd, I love history because it helps understand the current situations of life, makes the world make a little more sense!
  • Karen, 26 from Normal, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Normal, IL
    I'm passionate about a lot of things, children, education, animals, languages, traveling, art, and fiction to name a few. I love learning new things as much as I love teaching other people new things. I'm a proud Hufflepuff, a Star Wars nerd, and a bit of a dork. I'm looking for friends, it's so hard to make new friends as an adult, and maybe a relationship down the road.
  • Crystal, 35 from Moline, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Moline, IL
    I'm a very happy and bubbly person with a strong belief in faith. I love to spend time outside with family and friends or just taking my dog on a walk.
  • Lindsey, 34 from Danville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Danville, IL
    I'm a laid back person that's very family oriented. I love to cook and bake and try my best to keep it healthy. I do love a cheeseburger and onion rings though. I workout/run 5 times a week and run half-marathons. I spend a lot of time outside in the summer on the water. I don't care if it's a pool, lake, river or creek I want to be in it. I also read more in a week that most people read all year.
  • Antoinette, 33 from Ottawa, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Ottawa, IL
    I love life and bringing joy to others. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, cooking, laughing, going to sporting events, and socializing with people. It is great to share and enjoy life with someone special and positive. Please contact me if you are interested in finding out more.
  • Maggie, 24 from El Paso, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, El Paso, IL
    Hi I'm Maggie. I enjoy spending time with my family and my friends. I like going to see movies,going bowling or just staying at my house and relaxing. I like to spend time with my animals. I have two horses , two dogs and some farm cats. I love to horseback ride. The people who have been the most influential in my life are my parents. If it weren't for them I wouldn't be the person I am today.
  • Megan, 25 from Dunlap, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Dunlap, IL
    First and foremost, I am passionate about my family and faith. I also enjoy horseback riding and compete in horse shows every summer. Currently, I own a two-year-old horse named Chloe. Training a young horse has been a lot of fun as I am teaching her everything she knows. My mom is the most influential person in my life. She has taught me to live a life for God and to put others before myself. She goes to great lengths to help others and knows just what to say when you are going through a hard time. She has been an amazing inspiration.