Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Rockford Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Rockford Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kelli, 34 from Machesney Park, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Machesney Park, IL
    I am just a hard working girl that would like to meet a nice guy. I have worked hard for all that I have and would love to share it with someone. Kind words and little gestures go a long way. I love to laugh even it that means laughing at myself. Honesty is very important to me. I do like to try new things like most people say but I am not going to lie I am a total summer hot and humid, sun beating down on me, flip flop wearing kind of girl. It takes something really cool or a good talker to get me to do much in the snow. I am up for it but you better be convincing....and have hot chocolate for when we are back inside. I am a high school math teacher and enjoy that everyday is different. I also coach middle school swim team. I did coach high school for ten years but decided it was ok to retire from that :) Taking life too seriously is a pet peeve. I enjoy a good sarcastic banter back and forth. I really enjoy it if I can sneak a comment in that leaves the other person speechless. In my book, that is a win! Laid back and joking around are probably two of the best descriptions people would offer up about me. Life is supposed to be fun right?! Family is important to me and I see them often. They are always there when times are tough. I would like to meet someone who also values what a family is.
  • Amanda, 35 from Aurora, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Aurora, IL
    This is always the hardest part of these things. I never know what to say about myself. I have worked in Early Childhood education for over 10 years now, and I love it. I have been a Catholic my whole life. In my free time, I enjoy being with my family and friends. I have realized over the last few years just how important spending time with family can be. Want to know about me, just ask.
  • Annemarie, 31 from Rockford, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Rockford, IL
    Looking for average? Better look elsewhere. I never learned to follow the crowd or thought someone in the latest boy band was "hot". I use a basic cell phone and still don't text. I would much rather spend my vacations at home or (more often) visiting family than traveling the globe. I am the oldest child of a large family. No more than three of us were born in a single U.S. state, and we are not a military family. While my intelligence allows me to be a capable engineer, what my heart most longs for is a family of my own. However, you will not see me getting married unless I am really doing so with all that I am, mind and heart.
  • Anna, 25 from Dekalb, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Dekalb, IL
    Oh hey there! My name's Anna. I love jalapeno chips, la croix, and reading. I also love outdoor sports, specifically canoeing, hiking, ultimate frisbee, running, and things of that sort. I also love talking to people, so shoot me a message! A little chatting never hurt anyone, and I think we'll both be better people after having talked :)
  • Marlin, 35 from Aurora, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Aurora, IL
    I'm a divorced Mexican American mother of two kids. Family is very important to me. I love to dance and love all kinds of music. I'm the oldest in my family. I work in the medical field and love working with patients. I would like to go back to school for nursing in the near future.
  • Jennifer, 32 from Dixon, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Dixon, IL
    Hi there. My name is Jennifer, but most people just call me Jen. I would consider myself very passionate about God. I grew up in a mixed denomination household (catholic on my dad's side, methodist on my mom's), and I've always favored the teachings of the Catholic Church, and proudly converted last year. I also love to cook, garden, knit, sew, and I try to keep active as much as I can, and I love jogging/hiking through nature.
  • Cassie, 25 from Pingree Grove, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Pingree Grove, IL
    I am a fifth generation farm girl who loves her family and faith, both of whom have immensely shaped my life. My favorite things include being outside, playing sports, laughing, and having a good time! I love to be surprised and consider myself adventurous and fun-loving.
  • Elizabeth, 23 from Batavia, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Batavia, IL
    I am passionate about so many things. First and foremost, my two ultimate loves are my family and my faith. I am the oldest of nine children, and my favorite thing to do in the world is to read and tell stories to Joseph, my youngest sibling and my god-son. I love reading aloud to my brothers, sisters, and parents from the stories I write. If I lost everything in this world that was precious to me, still I would not be alone, for my greatest love can not be ripped from my side. My greatest love has always been beside me, strengthening me, and even if I were ultimately and inconsolably miserable on this earth, I should be happy in the promise of his company for eternity. I awaken every day with a prayer to Christ that I will love him better at every moment, and that he will use everything that I am for his own ends. I love Writing -- well, I love stories, and writing is my favorite medium for telling them. I like a quiet evening with a movie or game, but with some occasional craziness thrown into life to make it more interesting. If I had the option between going out for a large party or staying in with a few, intimate friends, I would choose the latter. I always go for tea over coffee, for beer over wine, and wine over a margarita. I will do an occasional hard drink: my favorite so far is Tequila. I love all colors except the weird reddish-orangey one, but my favorite is purple. I have yet to find a category of book (unless it is a self-help book) that I don't like. I can get completely lost in anything from Plato to Dickens, from Tennyson to Grimm. I mostly live at the library. I am fiercely loyal and caring, and my friends describe me as kind.
  • Annette, 26 from Hampshire, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Hampshire, IL
    Hi I'm Annette! My faith is very important to me, and what I care most about are my family and friends. I am someone who can sit and talk for hours in deep conversation, but also could spontaneously go on trip or try something new! I recently moved back to my home state, and while I've had a lot of amazing experiences, I am looking forward to starting this new phase of my life and meeting the new people that come along with it.
  • Megan, 29 from Lake In The Hills, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Lake In The Hills, IL
    Faith, family, and fun are the most important things to me. And, let's be honest, food! I'm happiest when spending time with my friends and family, experiencing fun adventures, or trying out new recipes. I'm a spiritual, old-fashioned, nature-loving girl and love to explore the simple things in life. I love small towns, old houses, and great company.
  • Carrie, 31 from Sycamore, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Sycamore, IL
    I am a happy, caring person. Family and friends are very important to me. I am an only child, but I am close with my extended family and close knit group of friends. I am a speech language pathologist in a school and also at a rehabilitation hospital. I am very passionate about my career. Helping children learn to communicate and adults is very rewarding. In my free time I enjoy reading, movies, spending time with family/friends, playing with my dogs, and being outdoors. I am also a big traveler. I have been to 34 states and 19 countries and hope to see more.
  • Alexandra, 20 from Aurora, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Aurora, IL
    My name is Alexandra, I prefer to be called Alex. I am a college student, I was born and raised in Mexico until I was 15 years old, shortly after my 15th Bday I was brought to the U.S! I am a the awkward-shy type of person when it comes to meeting new people, but the people that know me the best know that I am truly the mood maker because I am very talkative, I like making jokes and even playing pranks, I'm happy when the people around me are having a good time.. :) I enjoy reading or listening to music, I prefer the latter even though I cannot dance, not even for the life of me!! XD When I watch TV is either the news or a sports match, can I also squeeze in there some Anime?? Once you get to know me you'll realize that there are many more things about me. I really don't like describing myself...it's awkward haha =P