Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Springfield in Illinois Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Springfield in Illinois Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Melissa, 37 from Alton, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Alton, IL
    I really enjoy being with my family. We are very close. I also like being outside and doing fun things. I love playing sports and hanging out with a group of friends. I'm not one that needs to go out every night. I can be just as happy watching a movie at home.
  • Gloria, 62 from Springfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Springfield, IL
    Hi. Not sure exactly what to say because this is my first go around with this. Basically I am a person who enjoys life and believes that all things in life are meant to be enjoyed. I like good conversations and just spending time with others getting to know them. I like travel; bingo; cards and games; going to the club to work out; biking (not motor bikes but the kind where you use your muscles. Lol); camping; fishing and just doing things with others. I am a professor of nursing education and a practicing nurse. I enjoy helping those who are in need and I really like helping the students achieve and grow into their chosen field. At this point I am looking to meet other people who find a love of life and wants to share it with others.
  • Kathleen, 22 from Petersburg, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Petersburg, IL
    I enjoy many things in life. First and foremost my faith takes top priority. I like hiking, horseback riding, going for long walks and just enjoying nature itself. I'm a bookworm and enjoy reading everything from C.S Lewis to Pride and Pejudice. I like to bake. Growing up in my families pizzeria business, Ive become a pizza connoisseur. I have a Harley and go riding when time permits. I'm working on my masters in accounting, while also working for the state as an accountant. Being the single fun aunt my nieces and nephew think I am,I spend a lot of my spare time entertaining them.
  • Lisa, 51 from Winchester, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Winchester, IL
    Hi, Happy in life a single mother, and I'm 45 years old. I'm a very independent person with a good job, working night shift with weekends off. I'm a mother to 2 boy's 11 & 23, and I've been divorced for 16 years. I am a workaholic and work a lot of overtime on my weekends off. I haven't had a serious relationship in over 3 years. I am a very caring person and work with individuals with disabilities, in a group home. I love my job! :)
  • Melissa, 38 from Alton, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Alton, IL
  • M Wauneta, 64 from Alton, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Alton, IL
    Hello, So sorry, I have no pictures nor would I know how to upload them to this site. I believe in doing the right thing and always try to respect and be sensitive to others, I love my country and pray for its survival. God Bless our military. I absolutely love animals, travel in the U.S., doing fun things. Actually, I am shocked at myself for doing something like this because I always said I never would! But.. you never know.
  • Nancy, 62 from Springfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Springfield, IL
    I am a 61 year old full-time RN at a local hospital. I have worked there since I went to St. Johns College at 17!! I am passionate about my job, my children and grandchildren, staying fit and athletic! I am also passionate about my Catholic failth!! I enjoy biking, hiking, reading, knitting, golfing and walking trails! Ran the Kentucky Derby Marathon in 2000 and hated every mile of it!! I just completed the Manitou Incline in Colorado Springs last July on the 4th...Plan on doing Pikes Peak next...then the Camino de Santiago pilgrimmage before I die!! Bucket List!
  • Juliet, 23 from Springfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Springfield, IL
    I love to read! I also enjoy working out and playing basketball. I am super involved in my community and i love to travel! My favorite country is Italy!
  • Holly, 23 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Chicago, IL
    Message me if you want to learn more about me! I'm mostly on here to meet people and just see where it goes. I'm open to whatever God has in store for me
  • Tracey, 55 from Springfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Springfield, IL
    Recently relocated to my hometown in Illinois after living for a long time in the Phoenix area....my mom is getting older and will need me. I miss Arizona and would love to go back there or to another major metro area if/when circumstances permit. Very grateful to be able to continue attending the TLM in my current Illinois location. Was part of a dedicated mixed choir/schola for several years in Phoenix, regularly singing Missa Cantata, and truly love singing Gregorian chant as well as beautiful classics from Mozart, Palestrina, deVictoria, Byrd, etc. within the TLM.
  • Salenthia, 27 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Chicago, IL
    I'm looking for a man I can vibe with on a spiritual and intellectual level. Someone who is teach me new things and inspire me. Interested? Send me a message and we can go from there.