Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Springfield in Illinois Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Springfield in Illinois Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nicole, 48 from Teutopolis, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Teutopolis, IL
    Do you want to meet a lady who is true to her faith? I am a woman hoping to meet others who value their religious belief. :) I hope to talk with you someday. God Bless you!
  • Norma Jean, 66 from Effingham, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Effingham, IL
    i enjoy going to Church listen to music, going to concerts , walking my dog ( Ralph ). see history site , going to St.Louis Cardinal baseball games, camping, fishing, sewing, or set on the porch. enjoy watch birds. working outside in the yard. enjoy my flowers. going on tours . relaxing. i was Married to my husband George for 37 years . He died in 2011. no children.
  • Sandy, 63 from Buffalo, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Buffalo, IL
    Hello! I am 62 in good health. I have been a widow now 13 years. I do not have children but I do have 2 dogs. I am passionate about genealogy (familysleuth) and I look forward to finding new family members since I am an only child and my parents have long passed. I spend a lot of time on the computer, crocheting and reading. I belong to a local book club. I have had many hobbies throughout my life including but not limited to camping, rv-ing, horseback riding, quilting, and many more. I am a from scratch great cook. I don't know what else to say at this time. I an an Dominican Associate. I am a liberal. I hope if my profile interests you and you have questions; please ask.
  • Denise, 66 from Quincy, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Quincy, IL
    I'm looking for a companion. Someone to treat me like a queen, be kind and considerate. I would like to travel and enjoy life! I have 4 sons( youngest deceased) and 9 grandkids. I just recently retired from a catholic high school as a cook for 3 years and was a head cook in a public school for 20 years. I have a dog, love football(Bears) and my husband and I rode a Harley. I'm lonely and just need someone to be my friend and maybe more. God bless for looking!
  • Sherry, 56 from Pawnee, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Pawnee, IL
    I am a fun loving person with 2 grown children that do no live with me. I have been divorced for almost 5 years now. I am at the age where I enjoy my free time and I like to try new things (like this dating site). My family is very important to me.
  • Rena, 47 from Jacksonville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Jacksonville, IL
    Hi there! I'm a very active mother of 2 wonderful boys- 23 and 14. Family is very important to me! I am a kind and generous person who has a wonderful outlook on life. I enjoy walks, wineries, the beach, antique stores, re-purposing furniture and I love to cook! Hoping to have the opportunity to travel more in the near future...so many places I'd love to see! I'm an avid sports fan and love to attend sporting events.
  • Jessica, 35 from Decatur, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Decatur, IL
    I am a cradle Catholic, who was baptized in the same ceremony as my father. I love baseball and, in 2016, I got to see my team win the World Series! I am a schoolteacher for my local public school district. I love teaching school and watching my students learn, grow and change. I was a history minor in college and I pick an event or time period every year to learn more about. I have just completed World War I and I am moving on to the American Civil War. I love to laugh and I love animals. One of the highlights of my life was getting to see whale sharks in person. I love to read, spend time with my nieces, hang out with my friends and travel.
  • Elizabeth, 34 from Alton, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Alton, IL
    Let's see..something about me? I am definitely a lover of most things, especially my family, my Church, and of course, Cardinal baseball! Oh, and the beach, love the beach! I believe that laughing and positivity are contageous and we can all benefit by having both in our lives often :)
  • Tina, 49 from Jacksonville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Jacksonville, IL
    I'm a single mom with 2 boys & 2 dogs. I have worked in the health field most of my life. I enjoy getting to know people. I enjoy the simple things in life...sunrise/sunset, laughter of & hugs from my boys, the beauty of the mother nature. I enjoy many things from as simple as chocolate to being pampered. I am wanting to have a partner to enjoy new adventures.
  • Abby, 33 from Springfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Springfield, IL
    Hi my name is Abby, most of my free time is spent with my family. I also enjoying reading and cooking. During the warmer months I spend a lot of time around water either on a relaxing boat rides or just sitting my the water with my family and friends visiting.
  • Elizabeth, 29 from Springfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Springfield, IL
    I'm 29. Never married, no children. I am a pediatric nurse (lpn). I enjoy working out, especially spin class. I read for fun, i cook & am always up for new challenges in the kitchen. I am passionate about friends & family. I have 2 nieces & 1 nephew i adore & my 3 sisters are my best friends. I converted to catholicism in 2011 along with my sisters & Dad. One of the best decisions of my life! Ask me anything, i know this is brief just unsure what all to say! I am open to the process of online dating & seeing if it could become anything!
  • Patri, 23 from Raleigh, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Raleigh, IL
    I want to find that one special person/Man that I can feel comfortable with and who shares the similar interests in life. Communication I feel is one of the most important factors in keeping a relationship refueled,I want someone who is able to express himself and let me know how he is feeling and what he needs in life and from me. When it comes to the physical aspect of life..I am looking for A Date, Friendship, Long-term Relationship, Intimacy/Physical Chemistry,Activity Partner and Marriage,I just can't wait to find that special man whom I can love for the rest of my life.I am the kind of girl that would give you a hug every day and the day you weren't there I would know I would miss it,I just can't wait to find that special man whom I can love for the rest of my life.I am the kind of girl that would give you a hug every day and the day you weren't there I would know I would miss it,I just can't wait to find that special man whom I can love for the rest of my life.hope to read back from