Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Springfield in Illinois Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Springfield in Illinois Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Pam, 65 from Carlinville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Carlinville, IL
    I have been divorced/annuled for more than ten years. I have been open to other relationships, but my life is very full so not actively seeking. Recently I have decided that I am ready for new adventures. For many years I lived in Oklahoma where I was a professional in a healthcare related field. I owned my own business and taugh at two local community colleges. Teaching is my true love and a year ago I jumped at the opportunity to teach full time at a small liberal arts college here in Illinois. I have a son in college in Tulsa and enjoy him very much. I am fairly active in my church, sing in the choir and occasionally cantor. I am enjoying small town life after almost 30 years in the city. Though I would prefer to be in the mountains, this is a good place to be. I enjoy many things, particularly hiking, horseback riding and sight seeing, as well as music, movies, good comedy, books and learning new skills ( I've taken classes in ceramic tiling, upholstery, landscaping and woodworking, among others). I enjoy a good discussion as long as it is in the right spirit.
  • Jan, 69 from Springfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Springfield, IL
    I am a retired 65 year old woman who is committed to faith, family and friends. I have had some tough time in my life but with God's grace the experiences have led to a place of comfort. I like to travel and often visit my son, daughter in law and new grand daughter in Denver. I don't like winter much but right now I am living in the Midwest and unfortunately there is winter here. My sister and dear friends leave here so I just try to deal with the cold weather and look forward to summer - my favorite time. I enjoy gardening, bridge, reading, water aerobics at the Y and spending time with family and friends. Even after a good deal of sadness, I think life is grand and look forward to every new day with thankfulness.
  • Anne, 66 from Ohlman, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Ohlman, IL
    I have an interest in pro-life work and am known in central Illinois for having many published letters to the editor on the subject of abortion.I also have written about various political subjects facing the public.I am the mother of 8 children and four of them graduated from college and the other four children all attended some years of college.The children were my life as I was a single parent for years.I live in a rural area and enjoy the fresh food the farmers bring to the farmers markets here. I pray daily and feel it is important to find someone who also loves Jesus deeply.
  • Kathleen, 64 from Mattoon, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Mattoon, IL
    I was raised in a very strict Catholic home. As a young adult, I rebelled and was married to a person whom I was not compatible with whatsoever. I found the 'love of my life' in my 40's, but sadly he passed away in 2002. Now I am at the beginning of my 60's with my children grown and living away. I miss the companionship of starting the day with coffee and conversation to ending it over a glass of wine (add a beautiful sunset and life is good :)). I have seen both sides of dating and realize that no one has to settle; we all have unique qualities to bring to a relationship.
  • Debra, 61 from Decatur, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Decatur, IL
    I like to take walks. I love visiting State Parks and "natural wonders" in Nature. Yellowstone State Park was the most awesome place I have been recently. Love to go to the ocean also.
  • Linda, 68 from Palmyra, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Palmyra, IL
    I am very passionate about my family, my faith, and honesty. I am very compassionate and I love to laugh and have a good time. I do not want to control or be controlled by anyone. I am the secretary at my church working 3+ hours a day. I am retired from the postal department I was a rural mail carrier for 30 years and retired in 2009. I have 6 adult kids. Who are very important to me. My most enjoyable thing to do in my leisure time is quilting and i like to travel. I am looking for someone to talk with, laugh with, to just enjoy. As of right now I'm not looking for anything more serious but won't rule out that possibility.
  • Josephine, 66 from Alton, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Alton, IL
    I am very happy, positive lady. I have 2 grown children and one granddaughter. I own my own hair salon. In my free time I like to listen to music, go to movies, and enjoy going to the casino once in s while.
  • Rosemary, 68 from Springfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Springfield, IL
    I love the outdoors and outdoor activities, like hiking and biking and kayaking. I like to dance too. I love my children and grandchildren and I love God. I have a motorhome and go south in the winter.
  • Denise, 66 from Quincy, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Quincy, IL
    I'm looking for a companion. Someone to treat me like a queen, be kind and considerate. I would like to travel and enjoy life! I have 4 sons( youngest deceased) and 9 grandkids. I just recently retired from a catholic high school as a cook for 3 years and was a head cook in a public school for 20 years. I have a dog, love football(Bears) and my husband and I rode a Harley. I'm lonely and just need someone to be my friend and maybe more. God bless for looking!
  • Elaine, 65 from Godfrey, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Godfrey, IL
    My family is very important to me. I have 2 daughters that were adopted when they were 4 & 6. They are now 27 & 29. My oldest still lives at home and will always because of handicap. I am still working and for the most part love my job. I am active in church, singing in the choir, lecture, and Eucharist Ministers. My mom lives with me but is in good health. I am retired from the Air National Guard and Air Force after 21 years. I was a Lt Col when I retired. I love working on my house and garden but also like to paint, crochet and embroider. Enjoy cooking also. I am a bit of a tomboy in that I like to fish, hunt ( although have only been a couple of times), camp, etc.
  • Linda, 62 from Godfrey, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Godfrey, IL
    I'm looking easy-going, young at heart, fun and adventurous, passionate. I like watching movies, gardening, going out to dinner, wineries, dancing, museums, zoo, The Fox, hiking, zip lining, amusement parks, traveling, listening to live bands. I love hanging out with friends and spending time with my children, cooking and entertaining at home. I'm looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, a caring person that is open minded, who loves to enjoy life!
  • Carol, 71 from Quincy, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Quincy, IL
    Enjoy being with people as well as time alone. Enjoy music and dancing. Like to be involved in Church activities and volunteering. Love to spend time with family and love to spend time outdoors -- like flowers and gardening. My parents were the most influence in my life.