Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Springfield in Illinois Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Springfield in Illinois Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Angela, 29 from Glen Carbon, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Glen Carbon, IL
    I am a history buff and have an interest in museums and archives. I also like geography and anthropology. I love to exercise and have fun outside. I know how to experiment with healthy cooking. I have an interest in anime, feng shui, and other parts of the Asian culture and wish to visit Japan someday. I love to travel across the country and try to go on adventures everyday. I like to sing and dance while living life to its fullest every day.
  • Esther, 34 from Decatur, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Decatur, IL
    If you do not accept the church's teaching on premarital sex, I am not interested. Period. Have a nice day, move along. I don't look as wild lately, due to work related things, but I plan to go out to see Leper, a gothic rock band that is Christian and whose members I am acquainted with, this summer. If not, if you are an artsy, fringy catholic or friendly to those who are, maybe we will run into each other. Its a really good band who live with a large community house that runs multiple homeless shelters around Chicago. Its a protestant organization, but still a very good one. I am creative and off-beat by nature and find beauty in things others find disturbing - in a word, I self-identify as a Goth. I recall a sermon where someone turned to Ezekiel 1 and Revelation 4. He said if he died and saw that, he would think he'd gone to hell instead of Heaven. I guess God finds beauty in things many Western humans find disturbing too. :) I'm a Melancholy/choleric, and I've been aware of that kind of stuff things for many years, so I have been aware of my innate shortcomings and been working on them for a very long time. I am not as obsessive about cleanliness as most, and I am a big tomboy. I do not take much time to get ready unless I am majorly gothing up to go out. Even that takes me less time than most. Most of my friends are male, because I do not carry on about feelings that much and I hate shopping - except at the a hardware store or crafts supply store. I am into human rights stuff a lot. I'm passionate about the oppression of women around the world, like human trafficking, FGM, un-prosecuted rape, "honor" killings, abortion ( I consider pre-natal murder to be THE worst oppression/exploitation of women that there is) and discrimination in employment and legal systems. I am also passionate about indigenous rights and am interested in American Indian Culture and issues. I am part native myself and have seriously thought about joining my tribe (cherokee) at some point. Long-term, I want to be involved in any creative endeavor for which God can find an applicable use. God bless and keep you.
  • Jordan, 25 from Springfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Springfield, IL
    My name is Jordan. My favorite season is fall, sitting around a campfire is ideal. I like camping (in a tent), even if it has been a few years. I enjoy going to sporting events, preferably for Chicago teams or back home, but I'll still enjoy other teams too. I like bowling, arcades, and mini golf. I'm most passionate about my family and friends, always love visiting them! I can spend my free time reading or doing arts and crafts (love DIY)! I'm a huge Disney and Harry Potter fan, yes I read all the books and seen all the movies :)
  • Abigail, 24 from Edwardsville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Edwardsville, IL
    I'm a very relaxed lady. I can always make a joke or two. And you can always finding me smiling and laughing. I'm looking for a serious relationship and a future with.My family has the most impack in my life. On my free time I like to go out and have a good time. I go to church on Saturday and Sunday. I also work out and love to walk on my free time. I'm a open book.
  • Anne, 23 from Springfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Springfield, IL
    Hi! I'm Anne, and I'm currently working on my bachelor's degree. I am passionate about music and theatre. I love acting and performing in plays. I enjoy going bike riding and traveling. I love visiting National Parks and seeing the beautiful creation that God has made. I am also a huge fan of baseball. Additionally, I love cats! I would say that my family has been the most influential in my life. I admire my grandparents and my mother and father for how they have lived their lives through their faith and humility.
  • Molly, 32 from Villa Grove, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Villa Grove, IL
    Hi, I'm Molly. I have one son, who is with me most of the time, and my greatest blessing. Honestly, I'm just getting back to church after years of not going. I was raised Catholic, and have always had my faith, but not attended Mass. My recent life change has reminded me what is truly important. I am finding my way back home to God, and am hoping that I will meet someone who will walk beside me on my journey. I am trying to be patient and realize that I cannot rush His plans for me. I trust him to lead the right man to me. I have a good sense of humor, and am sort of outgoing. I can strike up a conversation with anyone, and most generally have a smile on my face. I always treat others with kindness and respect. I try to be positive instead of negative. I'd much rather make someone's day better with a smile or compliment, than bring them down. Life is hard enough as it is. It is hard for me to meet people since I work full time and usually have my son. When I do have time, it is usually spent cuddling and watching cartoons, or visiting with friends. I like to go out to supper, when time and budgets allow. My family has always been important to me, and I think we are pretty close. I am hoping to meet someone with a great sense of humor, kindness, and compassion. You should take my interview! :) Thanks for reading!
  • Elizabeth, 35 from Edwardsville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Edwardsville, IL
    I make every effort to live my life so as to be a blessing to those around me. I have been abundantly blessed and thoroughly delight in the adventures of life, great and small.
  • Rose, 29 from Springfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Springfield, IL
    Hi! My name is Rose and I recently became Catholic. I have a Bachelors in Biblical Studies and currently work for a local hospital. I love to travel and often wish I had the time to do more of it. Hopefully my next trip will be to the Smokey Mountains. Or Italy, I can't be picky I love to read and watch movies (cliche, I know). I'm an animal lover. I am hoping to meet a faithful man and enter into marriage.
  • Selena, 23 from Richton Park, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Richton Park, IL
  • Stacy, 26 from Springfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Springfield, IL
    Hey friend. I like my coffee black, my books long, and my beer cold. I believe society needs to stop forcing us to pick between cats and dogs. I think winter is the absolute worst season; I hate being cold. My pet peeves include outdated meme usage and when people think that Christian music on the radio is tasteful. I currently work in an Emergency Department as a medical scribe and boy do I have stories I could tell you. My long term goal is to be an Emergency Medicine Doctor, God willing, so we will see where life, and God, take me. I think humor and faith balance each other out well, and you can't get through life without either.
  • Elizabeth, 34 from Alton, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Alton, IL
    Let's see..something about me? I am definitely a lover of most things, especially my family, my Church, and of course, Cardinal baseball! Oh, and the beach, love the beach! I believe that laughing and positivity are contageous and we can all benefit by having both in our lives often :)
  • Carol, 33 from River Forest, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, River Forest, IL
    I am a single woman currently living in Chicago, and i am from another country. I want to get to know people who you can talk and learn more about the life in community with God. My mother and grandmother definetly most influential people in my life. Enjoy music, movies, nature, beach, chocolates,