Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Springfield in Illinois Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Diocese of Springfield in Illinois Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sheila, 59 from Decatur, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Decatur, IL
    I think of myself as kind, honest, hardworking, and loyal. I have never married or have any children (except for a couple of four legged ones). I do love animals! I also love children but was never blessed with any. I work full time as a registered nurse and find it very rewarding. In my spare time, I like dining out, movies, concerts, travel, working on my house, playing with my animals and visiting with friends and family. My prayer is to find my soul mate to share this wonderful faith with and so much more. I believe that God has wonderful things in store for each one of us and all we have to do is pray, trust, and wait.
  • Cheryl, 35 from Highland, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Highland, IL
    I am a girl that you can laugh with, dance with, cry with and enjoy your day with. I am a girl that enjoys time with her family and the rest of my time with my friends. I love to explore new things. I am a huge fan of the St louis cardinals, st louis rams and st louis blues. I am a country and a city girl put into one!
  • Kristin, 36 from Granite City, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Granite City, IL
    I am passionate about a lot of things- my faith, my family, my friends, my dog, and music, to name a few. I recently went back to school and got my paralegal degree. I have been working for a large law firm downtown St. Louis for about 10 months now and I love it. I am also getting ready to put my house on the market and move into something a little bigger. I am involved with the high school youth group, choir and parish council at my church. I love sports, especially Cardinals baseball and Blues hockey. I like football, but don't really have team. I cheer for whoever is playing the Patriots though. I can't stand cheaters. I have my life pretty much in order - good job, house, car, friends. I'm just looking for that person to share everything with.
  • Kathleen, 22 from Petersburg, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Petersburg, IL
    I enjoy many things in life. First and foremost my faith takes top priority. I like hiking, horseback riding, going for long walks and just enjoying nature itself. I'm a bookworm and enjoy reading everything from C.S Lewis to Pride and Pejudice. I like to bake. Growing up in my families pizzeria business, Ive become a pizza connoisseur. I have a Harley and go riding when time permits. I'm working on my masters in accounting, while also working for the state as an accountant. Being the single fun aunt my nieces and nephew think I am,I spend a lot of my spare time entertaining them.
  • Erin, 42 from Jacksonville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Jacksonville, IL
  • Amy, 58 from Alton, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Alton, IL
    I am a family person! I have five siblings; three brothers and two sisters. I have had three children; my oldest, a son, who died at the age of two of cancer, and two daughters, both away from home. I have a very close relationship with my daughters and siblings and look forward to time spent with them. We like to have fun!! I work full time and enjoy spending my free time with family and friends. I'm in excellent health and enjoy being active. I especially enjoy the outdoors; biking, walking, swimming, and fishing are some of my favorite things to do. I am as comfortable in jeans and a flannel shirt as I am in a dress and heels. I'm an independent person who enjoys the company and companionship of others. I do find it easy to share and try new things. Getting to know me, a person would find that I am honest, dependable, and trustworthy. I am a practicing Catholic and my Faith is a priority to me. I would like to meet someone who is a practicing Catholic and is open to sharing Faith through practice and conversation Someone who can have a serious conversation and who also likes to laugh and have fun, whether it's out being active, out to dinner, or staying in to watch a movie, would be someone I would like to meet and get to know. I'm seeking a stable, long-term, loving relationship.
  • Julia, 76 from Quincy, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Quincy, IL
    I like the great outdoor's. Hicking, theater, gardening, sharing a cup of coffee outside in the early morning hour's.Dancing,working out,dinning, shoping. Day trips.I am a goal seeker,and like challenges. High energey; with a lot of talents Maybe meet for coffee.
  • Anne, 23 from Springfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Springfield, IL
    Hi! I'm Anne, and I'm currently working on my bachelor's degree. I am passionate about music and theatre. I love acting and performing in plays. I enjoy going bike riding and traveling. I love visiting National Parks and seeing the beautiful creation that God has made. I am also a huge fan of baseball. Additionally, I love cats! I would say that my family has been the most influential in my life. I admire my grandparents and my mother and father for how they have lived their lives through their faith and humility.
  • Dayra, 26 from Waukegan, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Waukegan, IL
  • Beth, 53 from Arcola, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Arcola, IL
  • Elizabeth, 35 from Edwardsville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Edwardsville, IL
    I make every effort to live my life so as to be a blessing to those around me. I have been abundantly blessed and thoroughly delight in the adventures of life, great and small.
  • Stacy, 26 from Springfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Springfield, IL
    Hey friend. I like my coffee black, my books long, and my beer cold. I believe society needs to stop forcing us to pick between cats and dogs. I think winter is the absolute worst season; I hate being cold. My pet peeves include outdated meme usage and when people think that Christian music on the radio is tasteful. I currently work in an Emergency Department as a medical scribe and boy do I have stories I could tell you. My long term goal is to be an Emergency Medicine Doctor, God willing, so we will see where life, and God, take me. I think humor and faith balance each other out well, and you can't get through life without either.