Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Illinois Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Leanne, 33 from Brookfield, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Brookfield, IL
    I am a woman who enjoys reading, music(singing in choir), performing arts, taking classes, and theater. Education and learning are important parts of my life. I especially like reading nonfiction and realistic non fiction books- I like historical fiction! I also like to laugh. I like the hustle and bustle of suburban/urban life; I like going out to different events and meeting new people. My faith is important to my life; I believe that God is with us wherever we are on the faith journey. Volunteering and working within my local community is also a priority for me. I volunteer with my local Jaycees chapter. I also help out with Young Adult Ministry in my area, including Theology on Tap. I like to give back. I am a morning/day person and Iike to live each day to the fullest!
  • Leigh, 41 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Chicago, IL
    I am kind, honest, caring and looking for the same. I know when to be serious, but also also value humor, laughter and enjoying life. My smile is my most complemented feature. Hopefully that makes me seem approachable! Travel and photography interest me. I believe how you live your life speaks volumes about your character, and it's important to listen, be present, and observe. Family, friends, and faith are important to me, and I think life is meant to be lived to the fullest. Hoping to find someone with whom to travel, explore the every day, and enjoy the big and small moments of life.
  • Melissa, 27 from Barrington, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Barrington, IL
    I am finishing Law School. I am graduating in Dec. 2016 from Northern Illinois University. I love sailing, snow skiing, and swimming. I enjoying watching football, baseball, and hockey.
  • Carol, 48 from Orland Park, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Orland Park, IL
    Hi, I'm looking for someone that is funny,easy going honest,kind,caring and close to their family. I'm hoping to find someone that I have common interests with, date and hopefully go from there. I enjoy traveling,photography,painting, and spending times with friends,family and my cockapoo Brady.
  • Francesca, 58 from Naperville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Naperville, IL
    I am passionate about helping others, important people in my life have been family members and long term friends, I value each person as a unique gift from God, they understand me and accept me for who I am and encourage me to be my best. I love cooking, travel and cultures, world affairs, walking or visiting beautiful outdoor places, I love nature. Love pets, dogs have a special place in my heart.
  • Debbie, 56 from Oak Lawn, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Oak Lawn, IL
    I am honest, compassionate, kind and can be very feisty! My family is very important to me. I enjoy spending time with my son and my family. I am not into playing games or drama. I would like to find someone to spend the rest of my life with that I can love and trust, to always be there for me as I would love, trust and be there for him.
  • Laura, 50 from Orland Park, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Orland Park, IL
    Hi I am a faith filled woman with a love for life. I have been blessed with a wonderful family and an exciting career. I enjoy adventures: exploring new places, learning a new hobby and laughing with friends. I am an avid movie enthusiast and love to read as well.
  • Barbara, 53 from Berwyn, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Berwyn, IL
    I live every day to the fullest. I am a single mom with two kids, ages 16 and 19. I am the music director for Mass in English at my church and it is a ministry I truly love. My full time career is in the funeral industry as a pre-planning consultant and funeral assistant, which I consider a ministry, not a job. I play violin and flute and enjoy time off with my kids, just being with them makes me happy. I like to travel and see new places, which I need to do more of. We have 4 little dogs and they are the greatest addition to our family. I look forward to each new day as a gift from God, and I serve Him as best as I can.
  • Shannone, 44 from Yorkville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Yorkville, IL
    Dating sites are hard. I am fun and loving. I love to laugh and hang out with friends and family. I am a hard worker and love what I do. I just want to find someone who is going to be honest and true. That wants to share themselves and their lives with me. It will be very important for this person to love my boys, they are my everything. I love to laugh and be silly. I want to find someone I can laugh an share my everything with. Being the best person I can be and sharing that with someone, makes me happy.
  • Anne, 53 from Gurnee, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Gurnee, IL
    I am interested in meeting someone VERY CLOSE (PLEASE) in age to me and within 40 miles since long distance relationships are too difficult with my busy life of kids and job. I am passionate about life and want to experience it to the fullest potential. I love being with people and gain my energy from them. My family is very important to me and we talk often. My friends are my local family since I am in the area on my own. My parents have been such an inspiration to me, especially their marriage of 56 years. I wasn't so blessed but hope to find a life partner for this next stage of my life. I love the outdoors and all activities there, including skiing, biking, hiking, paddling, walking, etc. I have two children and two dogs. All four live with me full time. I have a full-time position in sales and work hard for the success of my customers, my company, and myself. My faith has been an important part of my life and I hope, through a new relationship, it would be more of a welcome inspiration in my daily life than was in my previous situation. I am looking to meet someone with my aspirations as well so we can share family, faith, fun, and life together.
  • Rose, 35 from Berwyn, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Berwyn, IL
    I don't really like to introduce myself, I prefer to have someone get to know each and form their own opinion based on their experience. But for sakes of this site, I'll tell you a bit. I'm an independent down to Earth woman. I enjoy the simplest things in life the most. I've worked hard all my life to make my dreams come true and I admire a hard working individual with dreams as well. One needs to have goals on life to make the journey interesting. I am an elementary education teacher and love my career. There are many challenges in education today, but the love to teach rises above all. I enjoy dancing, gardening, long walks with my dog, dinner with friends and most importantly, quality time with my family.
  • Mary Ellen, 67 from Elmhurst, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Elmhurst, IL
    I'm looking for someone who not only shares my beliefs, but also recognizes how important my beliefs are to me. Someone who values the good things in life, like honesty, family, faith, exercise, travel, books, dinner, movies, and good conversation.