Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Illinois Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Eileen, 50 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Chicago, IL
    I am passionate about my faith and am working to educate myself on how I can maintain a higher awareness of Christ's place in my life. I am most influenced by the authors that I've read, by close friends and by the students that I've taught over the years. In my leisure time I like to exercise, cook, catch up with friends and work on home improvement projects.
  • Jenna, 23 from Princeville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Princeville, IL
    My name is Jenna. I was made in China and loved in the USA. I am 1 of 6 kids and have a diverse family. My two older brothers are biological to my mom and dad and there are four adopted kids including me. The other three are from Ethiopia! I love my family dearly. I am a RN at a Catholic hospital. I love what I do and I am very giving of myself. I have traveled since fourth grade to Africa and all over Europe! I love traveling! In my spare time, I love reading, knitting, trying out new breweries, surfing (when I can), exercising, and doing something creative with arts and crafts. I also like to cook and try out new recipes. It is once said, "the way to a man's heart is through the stomach." I am very self sufficient in the aspect that I can make good use of my time and always have something to do. I am very happy on my own as well.
  • Katie, 29 from Joliet, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Joliet, IL
    "She is clothed in strength and dignity and she laughs without fear of the future." -Proverbs 31:25 Hi! My name is Katie and I'm a children's librarian. I've been trying to live my life by this verse. My faith has always been the most important part of my life. My family jokes that we can't tell the difference between our church traditions and family traditions. A unique fact about me is that I'm Byzantine (or Eastern) Catholic! I'm very close with my whole family, especially my older sister and my cousin. I see my grandparents as role models because they worked hard and their family and faith were integral to their everyday lives. I'm also a Sunday school teacher for 1st, 2nd, and 3rd graders. It probably goes without saying that I like kids. In my free time I love reading (of course!), going to movies, catching up on some of my favorite TV shows (Game of Thrones, Vikings, Grey's Anatomy, Veep, Archer, to name a few), trivia contests, and going out to dinner. I fancy myself a bit of a pop culture junky and a part-time geek. I'm a huge Blackhawks fan and I also love the White Sox and Bears. I'm very active in my parish community and volunteer on various committee. If you have any questions send me a message! I'd love to answer them.
  • Marie, 68 from Aurora, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Aurora, IL
    I am american italian. . . . I am very romantic. I don't like people that gets angry over little things. I love god but i dont go to church all the time bec. Of my job. I believe that church is important but if you don't go it does not being you don' love god. I am a happy person but very private. I being told by a lot of people that i don't look my age. Thay say i look more like 40s or under 50s. I hope to fine some to love and be love. Someone with a good heart. To share the good and the bad. I love museums and opera. I am very romantic. But i am shy.
  • Jackie, 70 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Chicago, IL
    I'm retired and stay busy with family and friends. My time was consumed with my grandson, but he's getting older now (12) and more into his video games. This leaves me more free time for me! I love to cook. I do that for myself, but would love to have someone to cook with and for. I do like to go out and eat as well, but again, it's good to do it with someone. I also paint, not art, but walls. I love decorating, though only in my own style. This year I went on my first European vacation. Actually it was a pilgrimage to Barcelona, Lourdes, Burgos and Fatima. Hoping to get to Italy/Rome very soon. I travel to Texas regularly to visit friends. Up until 2 1/2 years ago, I lived there for 17 years. After my spouse of 40 years passed away, I decided to move back to Chicago and the old neighborhood near family and friends. I tell everyone it was because I missed the cold and sub-zero days! I also try to travel to Mexico as often as possible, as I did a lot of that in my past life. I love the people, culture and of course the food. Retired in 2009 after 30+ years with the federal government. If we meet, I can fill you in on those details. Don't worry, it wasn't top secret, so you'll be fine with what info I share. I do like to joke a bit and love to laugh. It's what keeps me grounded and happy most of the time. I'm a baby-boomer soon to add another decade, if I haven't already when you read this. Relatively healthy, though the bones creak a bit more than in the past, but a few Alleve take care of that. God lead me to the site, so let's see what He might have in store for me and you. Good luck to you, and me too.
  • Bonnie, 31 from Chicago, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Chicago, IL
    I am an extroverted introvert that loves getting to know all different kinds of people. I'm passionate about psychology and learning about human behavior. I look forward to traveling different places in the world this year. In my spare time I spend time with family and friends, paint/craft, and watch Netflix, and read. I am a very easy-going and agreeable person who loves to joke around.
  • Maureen, 23 from Naperville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Naperville, IL
    Hi, I'm Maureen! I'm 23, I live in Naperville, Illinois. I work as a restaurant Shift Manager these days, I studied one of my great loves, History in college, and I hope to be able to dive further into history some day, I look forward to hopefully getting to work and do research for a museum. I have learned a lot from the people around me about myself and what's important to me, especially during my four years of college where I learned so much about my faith, and I got to do a lot of wonderful things. I learned a lot about authentic love, and how important giving oneself away is. My friends and family definitely influence me and challenge me to be a better person, When I am not working, I love to spend time with friends and family, being outside, sports are a big deal, books are a great love of mine, as well as music of most any kind, and my Netlflix subscription is definitely not neglected. I am passionate about life, and giving all the love love I have received and continue to recieve to others, and I would love to find someone to be my adventure partner and someone to push me out of my comfort zone, as Pope Emeritus Benedict XVI says, "You were not made for comfort, you were made for greatness." and I definitely would like to find someone who I can do that with and have by my side along the way.
  • Deborah, 47 from Bloomington, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Bloomington, IL
    Hi, nice to meet you! I am most passionate about my love for Jesus and learning as much as I can about our Catholic faith and all of its wonderful truth and beauty. Next is my kids, music, work and sports. My parents, siblings, and Grandmother have been most influential in my life, but I am learning so much from my children as they are growing into fine young adults. I just moved from Ohio to Illinois and I am very happy so far. Moving two teenagers and leaving one behind at college truly tested me to trust God even more. I enjoy listening to music, singing, walking, reading, watching movies, watching birds, meeting new people, and hanging out with family/friends. I would love to take ball room dancing class and start hiking if I had a partner up for some adventure. When I'm at Mass, I can get lost in God's love. I think it's the most unique experience that we are one united community across the world and know the Eucharist is central to the grace in my life and the journey I am on to be an intentional disciple....hopefully a Saint someday. Are you possibly interested in sharing that walk with me?
  • Jean, 50 from Godfrey, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Godfrey, IL
    What am I passionate about? Scientific research when it comes to work. When it comes to my personal life I like horseback riding, and reading, taking picture of animals and plants. I enjoy my hobbies. My scientific mentors and my grandfather on my mom side. They are truthful and dedicated to family and work. I enjoy certain movies, my needlepoint, camera, and other hobbies
  • Bozena, 54 from Glenview, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Glenview, IL
    Life and love seems to be the highest value. Meeting right people in right time and place - is luck. ability to recognize them - is more then luck. I hope I will get there at some point and I will not be blind. Meeting a soulmate must be a grate thing (never happened to me when it comes to opposite sex ). Meeting a person from another pole is more of a challenge. Ever or may work great as long as there is chemistry in between. Honesty and ability to trust are fundamental. John Paul the second was a great propagator of those values. He was great traveler too. It is sad, that the word shrinks for those who love to travel, but I hope to continue to discover the word. I would love to get back on the trail in Peru again, I would love to be in Venice in Doge's Palace during the carnival or to be a part of culinary trip. Active life stile is definitely my preference. To be in cold climate - not much of my thing unless skiing. I enjoy theater, opera, healthy food,I love to dance. I wish I could spend more time with my wonderful son.
  • Jessica, 25 from Elmhurst, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Elmhurst, IL
    Hello, I'm Jessica. I enjoy laughing, yoga, traveling, being outside, and spending time with my friends. I am a full-time graduate student studying Clinical Psychology, with the plan to become a licensed clinician (only one and a half years left!). I also work as a psychiatric counselor at a hospital in my area. I am friendly, kind, considerate, honest...and pretty apprehensive to be trying online dating.
  • Kyrie, 26 from Belleville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Belleville, IL
    Sweet, laid back, and family oriented girl, but a strangely competitive card player. Looking for someone to spend time with that can make me laugh. I've tried other sites, hopefully this works!