Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Illinois Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Illinois Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Aileen, 51 from Woodridge, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Woodridge, IL
    My faith is important to me. Living my faith is a journey I would like to share with someone. My joyful professional experience involves working with Kindergarten and pre-school age children. I enjoy travelling both locally and internationally. I'm typically a homebody who occassionally organizes social events for friends.
  • Carol, 48 from Orland Park, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Orland Park, IL
    Hi, I'm looking for someone that is funny,easy going honest,kind,caring and close to their family. I'm hoping to find someone that I have common interests with, date and hopefully go from there. I enjoy traveling,photography,painting, and spending times with friends,family and my cockapoo Brady.
  • Isioma, 33 from Round Lake, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Round Lake, IL
    I am an easy-going person who is very optimistic about life and people. I like to read, sleep, cook, watch tv, go to the movies, hangout with friends. Generally engage in fun stuff that makes me and those around me happy. I love to laugh and can be goofy sometimes so I want to meet someone who appreciates that and is too... :D I enjoy soccer a lot (Manchester United is my team for life), still trying to get into the game of American football and basketball. On a weekend morning, you'd probably find me watching soccer (especially if my team is playing) while eating a bowl of cereal. ummm, I guess you'd find out more about me if you are interested. If you find me interesting, intrigued or curious to know more about me. or if you have the tiniest inclination to say hi, be Nike! (Just do it!) :)
  • Antieme, 33 from Paris, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Paris, FR
    My faith is the most important thing in my life. I can't spend one day without speaking to God. Jesus is and will be forever my first love and I'd like to meet the second one. I live my dream to work for social economic development around the world and specially in Africa. I'm trying to help people in need to improve their life and make it better for future generation.
  • Elizabeth Ann, 54 from Oak Lawn, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Oak Lawn, IL
    passionate about Christ and life; enjoy the creativity, passion and zeal of professional people, open to new adventures, conservative in thoughts and actions. looking for someone with patience, understanding, sense of humor, quiet, yet strong and knows how to have a good time without being obnoxious. Looking for a fun and Committed relationship.
  • Sheri, 49 from Naperville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Naperville, IL
    I'm a down-to- earth gal who enjoys the simple things in life. My faith is very important to me and I try to keep God as my center and reflect on the many blessings in life. I'm grounded, with a professional job, and friends and extended family mean everything to me. I enjoy watching a Cubs or Blackhawks game, spending time outdoors, catching a new or old movie, taking a drive, or trying something new. I aspire to continue to grow in my faith. I'm looking someone who is like- minded and with whom I have a connection to develop a relationship over time. I like finding the humor in everyday life and enjoy a good laugh.
  • Sharon, 57 from Dunlap, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Dunlap, IL
    Hi! I am Sharon. I look forward to meeting you. I am an Illinois native and Florida semi-native and love to be near the water. Faith, respect, and honesty are important . I am a health care provider and strive to do my part to help improve the lives and attitudes of those in my care as well as in my life. I am easy going and patient. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Laughter is good!
  • Marianne, 67 from Carol Stream, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Carol Stream, IL
    I am a loving wonderful Asian/Spanish desenst woman and was born on the Island of the Philippines. Been widowed for several years and I thought staying single and alone in life meaning not getting involved to a relation ship will be enough but mistakenly wrong. It gets lonely this is the reason why I'm trying to join this club. I would like to meet someone to do things with like dining out do a little dancing going for long drive and travelling with. Those things I would love to share with that special someone. I'm looking for one to love and be loved but most especially a warm, good and loving man I can grow old with.
  • Ekaterina, 27 from Crete, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Crete, IL
    Hi, my name is Ekaterina. I am a mother of three beautiful kids. I am a registered medical assistant full time. I love to explore outdoors and spending time at home and everything in between.
  • Marcia, 69 from Edwardsville, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Edwardsville, IL
    Hi there! I am a 69 yr.old widow of five yrs.. I am not what I would call a great Catholic but I talk to God all day long. Just about as much as I talk to myself lol, and I go to church weekly and Holy days when I remember!! I am a mother of two and grandmother of seven with one on her way. I was married for 38 yr's before he passed of COPD.. Of course family is first for me and there's always room for one more! Art has been a passion since crayons were invented. I think I was there that day. I have a garden of flowers, fish ponds, fountains and waterfalls, all of witch I did myself. In the morning coffee or tea and watching the little critters and in the evening a cold drink, light the torches, turn on the music and chill. Swing dancing or any dancing is also up there on my fun list. Fishing I could do all day. Sis has a place in the Ozarks and some real sweet spots only we know. Crappy, bass and blue cat are the bomb, yum! I used to ride motorcycles but since I had a stroke in 2011 I can no longer shift with my left foot and I do still have a bit of a limp but oh If I could only afford a trike this girl would be outta here lol. I haven't painted bikes for a while but planning to get back to it soon. I love the outdoors and recently bought a new Stihl chainsaw ( they make them now so women can start them) to clear out a small field next to the house (my own little park) someday! I can get lost in all my little hobbies. I own my own home and my car will be paid off next July. I am not needy and owe no one. I'm looking for someone with similar likes and someone who want's to have fun and travel on the up and up of course. I usually travel alone and I do meet a lot of great people but it would be fun to point to something interesting and say "hey, look at that" lol. I went on my first cruise last year and swam with the dolphins, saw the Mayan ruins, watched the locals swim in a huge sinkhole and spent a few days walking around New Orleans. The next thing on the bucket list is to visit as many National parks as possible. Short road trips are great as well and as many cruises as possible lol. I'm not sure of remarrying at this time but hey good things can happen. I will be posting new pic's soon, as I have cut my hair and do look a bit different. Hope I didn't bore you and thanks for stopping by!! Marcia
  • Cindy, 64 from Algonquin, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Algonquin, IL
    Whatever I do I am passionate! I volunteer a lot. I have horses, dogs and cats. I am allergic to smoke. I would like to travel, I have not done a lot of that and would love to start. I rode my bike quite a bit this summer, I have a fitbit and am trying to stay healthy. Working on it! I have a great sense of humor. Love to laugh.
  • Jill Ann, 41 from Paris, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Paris, FR
    Hello there. What I like about life is that it is full of surprises. God never ceases to surprise us too! I like meeting people from everywhere, from all walks of life. I'm of Asian origin, Belgian of nationality and living in France ( lived also in Italy for 3 years). Being with friends, going out, reading, watching movies, having long walks and music are part of my leisure time ... with my most favourite life companion = Joy!