Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Claire, 59 from Granger, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Granger, IN
    I am outgoing, energetic, always busy. Love to cook (I am told I am a good cook); I also volunteer at church, and am a "facilitator" for numerous charities. I have lots of friends & a big family-all that is missing is a special someone. I love to laugh,and enjoy being around people, but also need alone time. I work hard and play hard- enjoy a glass of good wine with good company. I would like to meet a man who has a kind heart, and also an active brain... who likes to travel, and is comfortable with himself. I have traveled quite a bit, and enjoy exploring new places and meeting new people. I am not done learning, and would like a partner who would like to share some new adventures!
  • Andrea, 43 from New Albany, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    43, New Albany, IN
    At first, I may come across as quiet and reserved (especially around people I don't know very well), but as those who know me well will say, I am a very passionate person and care deeply about things, especially my faith, family and friends. Reading, cooking/baking, volunteering, traveling (especially to new places), going to ballgames in the summer, trying my hand at gardening and learning new things are just a few of the things which I enjoy. I believe life is definitely a series of adventures. Everyday events can turn into something interesting and unexpected, and I hope to find someone willing to explore life and the world with me.
  • Karen, 64 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Indianapolis, IN
    I am a widowed gal looking for someone to journey with during these retirement years. I am past the honeymoon stage of retirement being out of the health care arena for 2 years. I now have lots of free time to spend with a special man who appreciates home cooking (even though I do not mind being in a restaurant), hopefully loves to be outdoors, likes to travel, spend time with family, grow spiritually, and offer his many gifts in charity to others. I am known by friends and family to have a great sense of humor, a listening ear, a great cook, and a servant's heart to those in need. Being a widow for 8 years, I have not had much opportunity to practice my romantic side, but willing to demonstrate that I can love unconditionally. My faith and spiritual growth are very important to me. I will always be a life long learner and try each day to listen with the ear of my heart.
  • Marilyn, 70 from Chrisney, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Chrisney, IN
    I am passionate about my family faith and friends I enjoy going out to dinner, movies, shows I love to travel I love to read I love dogs I work 4 days a week I want to meet a catholic man who is strong in his faith who will go to mass with me I have gone to church by myself for too long
  • Tania, 26 from Lafayette, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lafayette, IN
    I love my family. I have eight nieces and nephews and would love a big family of my own. I enjoy hiking and the outdoors. I enjoy going to church and am very involved on my church by teaching, singing in the choir, and reading.
  • Lina, 45 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Indianapolis, IN
    I'm from South America, I love sprint and summer time. I'm honest and kind person, I like to laugh, cooking, travel and make friends for life. And I always believe in God!
  • Mary, 66 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    66, South Bend, IN
    Hi Everyone, I really don't where to begin. First of all, my husband died two years ago, so as you can imagine, it has been difficult. But, I am trying to move forward and am looking for a guy to do things with. I love to cook, and bake too. Love old movies, going out to dinner, love to play euchre, and am interested in all card games. Like to go to Performances, Musicals, Sporting events like ND games, Cubs local and in Chicago.....love the Cubbies. Would be interested in taking trips or traveling. Want to be happy and have fun. Looking for a healthy, happy, financially stable guy, or I will take a stud!!!!
  • Maria, 31 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Indianapolis, IN
    I find fulfillment in life by giving to others. Being able to teach children about Catholicism for a living brings me life. When I am not teaching I enjoy being on the go and active. I enjoy spending quality time with friends, going for runs, going to football games in the fall and being outside. On a rainy day I might read a historical fiction book or go to a movie with a friend. I am a beach girl at heart and always look forward to my yearly family vacation to South Carolina. Over the past couple years traveling has become a new hobby of mine. My favorite place in the world is Rome - I love the history and the yummy gelato! Poland is a close second, and let's just say World Youth Day took camping to a whole new level! I also enjoy singing and enjoy cantoring at my parish.
  • Mara, 63 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Indianapolis, IN
    I am a multi-dimensional baby-boomer, educated in the Big 10 schools (Michigan State and Michigan), currently working in the Regenerative Medicine space. I love to spend time outdoors (preferably on the golf course or walking my dog). I've been blessed to see and do many things in my life, both professionally and personally. I enjoy a quite afternoon reading with a cuppa tea as much as I like a raucous sporting event. Amongst my friends and family, I'm the problem solver, the go to when the times get tough.
  • Delaney, 20 from Haubstadt, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Haubstadt, IN
    Family is everything to me :) I have 3 younger siblings (2 sisters and a brother) and a loving mom and dad who I wouldn't trade for the world. As far as having friends goes, I would say I only have a few close friends. I don't take any kind of relationship lightly, so the close friends I do have, will be friends for life! Of course my Catholic faith is important to me, otherwise I never would've joined this sight. I was born a Catholic, and will die a Catholic, and nothing can change that. In a marriage, the goal is to get your spouse to Heaven, and that is exactly what I plan to do once I find mine. I strive each day to be a better version of myself, and hope to be able to share that with someone. Now for the fun side of me! I love Disney! I love watching Disney movies, singing Disney songs, I've been to Disney world twice, and will never grow tired of anything Disney...so I'm really hoping my future spouse will also like Disney :) I also frequently use movie quotes in my speech :) Hogwarts House: Gryffindor Patronus: Ardvark I also really want to go to The Wizarding World of Harry Potter because that would just be awesome! Favorite Sports: Rock climbing and soccer (but I will play just about anything) Favorite pastimes: Reading, painting, yoga, watching movies, Netflix, photography, hiking, swimming, biking, playing the piano (I can't really play that well, but I'm trying to learn the Narnia Battle song!) Favorite video games: Black Ops 2 (xbox), Mario Kart (wii), Super Mario (Gameboy--yep still have one), Sims (PC), Sims 2 Castaway (Nintendo Ds). I also love many more games, and am also willing to try new games as well! Favorite card/boardgames: Scattegories, Jerk, Text Twist, Scrabble, Five Crowns, and so many more! As far as favorite TV shows and Movies go, just check them out below! I just started watching Lost! I consider myself an ambivert (I'm an introvert at heart, but with the right people I can be an extrovert.) I'm currently a photography major, but am also getting an associates in paramedic science. I was torn between the worlds of art and medicine so decided this was a great compromise! I also love puns...
  • Juanita, 62 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Indianapolis, IN
    Hi. I consider myself a friendly, generous and compassionate person who misses the 'we' of having a relationship with someone and everything that means; friendship, romance, laughter, perhaps love, but mostly a true companion who enjoys life and wants to share new adventures and memories. I enjoy live music, road trips and art fairs, hiking, new restaurants, coffee shops, walking on the beach, bike rides, campfires, reading, movies, sporting events, classy flea markets. I feel both energized and at peace when I am in natural settings; woods, rivers, ocean, meadows, mountains, rain forest. I like exploring in general, I guess - parks, cities, anywhere I haven't been - but also visiting old favorites. I love animals and have one dog and one cat who share my life. I am easily amused and tend to see the humor in most everything. I laugh a lot, which is one thing I will look for in someone new - please don't take yourself too seriously!
  • Andrea, 59 from Bremen, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Bremen, IN
    I am passionate about my work, my family and my faith. Even though I love my job, most days, the thought of retiring and traveling a bit more is exciting too. I like to travel and try new things, but I also enjoy days at home, working in the yard/garden. I am active, and enjoy many different activities, but have never been an athlete, probably more of a book worm.