Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Indianapolis Hispanic Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Archdiocese of Indianapolis Hispanic Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ruth, 40 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Indianapolis, IN
    Hello, my name is Ruth. I'm from Loja, Ecuador, South America. I am a single catholic girl. I am friendly, romantic, affectionate, honest, sincere, loyal and faithful. I love so much Jesus and Mary. In my free time, I like to travel, knowing new cultures, people and touristic places. I love to do sports, see the nature, hiking, walk, see movies, listen to all kind of music, specially romantic, catholic and classical music, etc. Jesus is my loyal friend. He is my life
  • Desiree, 30 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Indianapolis, IN
  • Larissa, 36 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Indianapolis, IN
    Born and raised in Panama but reside in Indianapolis. I am very family oriented with values and beliefs learned from my parents. I am an optimistic, ambitious, sweet, easy going person and try to stay clear of any drama. Family and friends are most important to me in life. I've learned that money and opportunities come and go, but your friends and family are always there to help you when you need it. I hope one day I can pass down those qualities to a family of my own, and it's why I work so hard today. I'm now looking for a relationship, but I'm not looking to jump into anything without getting to know someone first. I've never been married, so I'm pretty sure it won't kill me to take things slow and make sure we are compatible. My favorite music is Latin music. However, I'm open to other genres. In my free time I enjoy cooking, traveling, reading, and most of all doing volunteer service at my church. I want my partner teach me new things and inspire me in all sense.
  • Marcia, 57 from Brazil, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Brazil, IN
    I am a very sociable person and I like to walk around travel and meet people and new places. I love family atmosphere and always share my life with loved ones. I am Brazilian and I live in Massachusetts.
  • Rosa, 46 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Indianapolis, IN
    Like a true Latina, my family is very important to me. I come from a big family and have three beautiful daughters, although they've grown up we continue to be very close. I'm a woman with goals who works hard and likes to have fun. In my free time I enjoy going out to the park and out to eat. I enjoy traveling to Puerto Vallarta and other beaches. I would love to learn how to dance (the rhythm is there, just not the steps haha) and going to the gym more often. I look forward to learning new things and growing as a human being!
  • Rosa, 43 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Indianapolis, IN
    I'm a positive, friendly and enthusiasm person with good ethics values, I love my family , I'm enjoying the walking outside. Love the nature, animals. I like reading, movies and the diversity of music.dancing. spend time with family and friends. I love to travel.
  • Alisa, 40 from Bloomington, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Bloomington, IN
    A recent transplant to Bloomington, I am thrilled to living in a college town again! I am enjoying both of my local parishes and am impressed by the inter-parish faith formation and social justice opportunities. The oldest of two, I am fortunate to have a bevy of cousins, and travel back to Nebraska is a regular part of my vacation time. When I'm not on the go, I am often knitting, writing, or exploring a new recipe in the kitchen.
  • Mary, 28 from Hammond, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Hammond, IN
    I love Nature. Like to spend time outside. My family is very important for me. I like animals. Someday I would like to go back to school finish my career and spend time with my family.
  • Elisa, 21 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Indianapolis, IN
    Hi my name is Elisa I am catholic and love to know more about tha things of god and also i would like someone who is willing to serve God with me praying, to plan alot of things we the bless of God someone honest,Respectful ,someone to thrust a serius relationship that we both fight for what we love.
  • Yuri, 31 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Indianapolis, IN
    I love to read, dance, watch TV. The main thing for me is to be happy and enjoy every day as the last one. Im a frindly, charismatic woman. I love nature and animals
  • Veronica, 28 from Avon, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Avon, IN
    Hello, I'm Veronica :) I'm a very outgoing person with a big love for my family. My niece & nephews are the best! I'm hoping to find someone refreshing. I've met a lot of great people but hope to meet my perfect match.
  • Eliza, 19 from Terre Haute, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Terre Haute, IN