Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Indianapolis Liberal Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Liberal Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Archdiocese of Indianapolis Liberal Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Paula, 70 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Indianapolis, IN
    I have been single for a long time and would like to find some one special to share my life with. I love to travel, read, garden, spend time with my family and friends. I am orginally from London England moved here in 1970, have two sisters one in London and one in Greece, two great children who are adults and doing really well. I have traveled a lot but still have a lot of places. I have this wonderful job of arranging travel for my clients and so I try to travel as much as possible to bring the same excitement I have about travel to my clients. I am also happy to stay home and spend quality time with that special person.
  • Elizabeth, 31 from Bloomington, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Bloomington, IN
  • Betty, 68 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Indianapolis, IN
    I am an academic (history professor), professional fund raiser (CFRE, Certified Fund Raising Executive), international development specialist (15 years living and working overseas as a Fulbright Scholar, the UN, USAID, Catholic Relief Services and NDI) and most recently as an fierce advocate for patient safety, wellness and prevention. All of this is a critical reflection of my life and my faith journey. I was widowed three years ago. George was my best friend! He will always be missed, but I soon realized that while I do not need to remarry, I loved living with my best friend! And am very much open to that again. To someone who can related and share what my life has been about.This would include someone who also has been engaged in international development (perhaps with the Peace Corps, USAID, etc.). This is very important....a cruise through the Bahamas is not the same thing. Also, I am a Vatican II Catholic, support the Nuns on the Bus and am very progressive. I want to share my faith, but again, with an equally progressive Catholic. This two issues are basically non-negotiables. As is someone who does not smoke and is into healthy living. Just in case you think 'she sounds too serious'.....well, to a degree, I am. And as serious about loving red wine which drink everyday with scrumptious meals I love to cook; I love small dinner parties; am an avid golfer and love also kayaking, biking, cross country skiing. And am very tired of winter!! Looking to see how I can move within the year to keep up the warm weather. I currently work for myself as a Fund Development Specialist and own a small franchise commited to healthy living, as well as actively engaged in patient safety. Dag Hammarskjold has a very influence on my life and I am nuts about Srs. Simone Campbell and John Chisister, and subsribe to the National Catholic Reporter.
  • Heidi, 38 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Indianapolis, IN
    I'm a free spirit with a strong sense of faith. I laugh a lot, and enjoy finding the fun in the every day. Trying new things is something I do well and enjoy, but my "go to" is music, hanging with friends & trying to find an adventure.
  • Kathy, 65 from Clarksville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Clarksville, IN
  • Anne, 29 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Indianapolis, IN
  • Edith, 20 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Indianapolis, IN
  • Trish, 46 from Georgetown, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Georgetown, IN
    Hello, I'm Trish. I live in the country, love the country life and all that it offers. Great family, kids, job. I have a great life, i just want to add that great guy , i have alot to offer a man . laughter is the best medicine., im open to new adventures, i love camping, fishing, movies, grilling out, concerts, listenen to music , no drama, smoking or drugs!! 4wheeling, boating, long walks that include you having great eye contact with me, kiss me ,,make me feel it in my knees....im a passionate girl. thanks for reading.
  • Michelle, 42 from Sunman, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Sunman, IN
  • Kaitlynn, 24 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Indianapolis, IN
    I'm in my third year of teaching, and I'm looking forward to going back to school to become a school psychologist next year. I love hiking, reading, writing, teaching Pilates, and teaching yoga! I'm a dog person, if I was a color I would be pink.