Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Indianapolis Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Archdiocese of Indianapolis Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Barbara, 66 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Indianapolis, IN
    I am now retired and am looking to make some new friends and to eventually find that special someone. I am a very sincere and honest person. I have a good sense of humor but also have my serious side. I love sports, hiking, walking, restaurants, movies, plays, museums and lots more. I also enjoy reading health magazines. I am a committed Catholic who values family and true friends. I treat people the way that I want to be treated and expect the same. I used to do quite a bit of volunteer work and would love to get back into doing some of that again. I have done some traveling since retired, and I would love to do more. There is a lot of the U.S. that I have not seen let alone other countries. Family and friends (yours and mine) are very important to me. I believe in helping family and friends when needed. One last thing I would like to add: I would love to find love for the last time. Having been in love and knowing I was loved in return was the happiest time in my life.
  • Barbara, 71 from Morristown, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Morristown, IN
    Just a plain old fashioned/new fashioned woman. Work part time since I am self employed, after having retired. Love my family, love people and making others happy. Like Saturday evening Mass, yardwork, movies, walking, but everything is better with someone special. Quiet times are very important to me, too. Like to chat on internet to get to know someone; then meet if we are a good match online. Could work out; maybe not, but it's definitely worth the risk.
  • Rita, 68 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Indianapolis, IN
    Laid back type of person who enjoys getting together or doing things with family & friends. Looking for someone who loves animals as much as I do-I have two dogs. Enjoy traveling,watching or going to football games, hockey games and dragracing. Also like to ride my motorcylce. I am a romantic at heart & like to hold hands, take walks or cuddle & talk with someone special.
  • Patty, 62 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Indianapolis, IN
    I am an active woman, I like to be out and about. I have recently taken ballroom dancing and I am getting rusty without any resent practice. My faith is important to me. I attend adoration chapel each week. It has changed my life.. I like to walk in the summer. I am looking forward to some biking and outdoor activites this year.
  • Judy Ann, 65 from Greenfield, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Greenfield, IN
    I'm a very sincere honest person. Even thought I'm a convert I love and am very confortable in my faith. I work in litergy and arts and enviormnet at church and I also teach in the RCIA program. I come from a very close family and family relations are very important to me. I want to meet some one who is honest and very faith filled. I like a variety of activities including cards, board games or anything fun.
  • Gin, 63 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Indianapolis, IN
    I'm a rather quiet person at first. Love family and grandkids are a joy! Blue jeans are one of my favorite things. I enjoy my home and kicking around house. Love to travel, ready to do travel more. Hanging around a good campfire and relaxing is great. Don't need to be on the go all the time. Love music and dancing. Good listener Looking for a good friend and would be great if it led to a solid relationship.
  • Deborah, 64 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Indianapolis, IN
    Animals are my life. Currently, i have four dogs that i consider my little children. Would like to meet someone who loves animals as much as i do. Retired. Always dreamed of retiring with someone special and seeing the country by an RV. Taking my little dogs along. Meeting new friends.
  • Anne, 66 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Indianapolis, IN
    Ive been widowed since Jan 2012. I moved back to Indy from Florida to be with family. I have no children. I am working again 12 hrs a week at the the hospital I used to work.I am looking for someone who is strong in their faith. That is very important to me. Going out a few nights a week. The rest of time, staying home. Someone who enjoys working out whether at gym or outside, Loves College football, and the Colts and Jets I love to travel.Did not get a chance to do much of that. I love anyplace with water!! Ocean, lake... Boating, fishing. I love tennis. Did that quite abit in Florida. Favorite time of year.. Spring in Fla, Fall in Indianapolis.I don t cook. much., however I can clean up the kitchen great! Looking for someone who likes to cook. I do have a great sense of humor.Anything else I can add, I will! I will work on getting more pictures! Leisure time has been spent at the symphony , going out to breakfast,lunch and dinner with family and friends. I keep very busy. The gym is also a special time we'll spent.
  • Kate, 65 from Mooresville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Mooresville, IN
    I consider myself to be a friendly outgoing independent woman. A loving mother of 3, and blessed to be a grandmother of 3 adorable girls, all of whom are my priority. My closest friends are another extremely important part of my life who I enjoy spending time with. I am happy with my life but would like to meet a special person who I could get to know and share some mutual interests. I really enjoy sports, particularly college football and basketball, as well as pro football. My favorite teams are Purdue, Notre Dame, Colts, Pacers and the Cubs. A favorite time of year is mid March-St.Patrick's Day and the NCAA tournament. I enjoy walking, outdoor concerts and festivals and it would be great to experience these with a new fun-lovingperson. My faith is an essential part of my life as well as volunteering, both of which help me to remember just how fortunate I really am.
  • Shobey Day, 60 from West Harrison, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    60, West Harrison, IN
    My life priorities are God 1st, Family 2nd. At present I have 4 children and 10 grandkids (as of 3/17/17) and enjoy gathering as a family. I also enjoy motorcycling (I own a HD Dyna Lowrider), rock & roll music (I like most music), art in any form; I like to write poetry, short stories, journal entries. I have kept a journal since 15 yrs old years. Reading is a passion for me. I'm a professional seamstress, a professional beauty consultant and have my own cleaning business. I loath to be bored! It makes me tired. It has been said of me that I am honest to a fault, whether it's a fault or not, I guess it's possible. It's just easier to be honest, cuts out all the guess work. I love horses and cats; dogs can be cool too. I love the country, don't like living in the city. I'm in the process of trying to get my own home. After 37 years of marriage and 5 years on my own I believe God is getting me closer to that goal. I do want to marry again but I will not tolerate abuse or addictions, especially pot, cigarettes, alcoholism (social drink OK), porn, illegal drugs, gambling, or cheating. Been there done that. I'm not interested in a man's wealth, prestige, looks, etc.; what impresses me cannot be bought. You'll have to figure that out. I'm easy going, not a pampered poodle and I feel just as comfortable in cowboy boots and jeans as I do in evening gown and stiletto heels. I'm not someone's arm candy but I like to look good for my dates. I enjoy a challenge, am a hard worker, and deal with a disability. Honestly, I don't know why I got on this sight. I guess I'm tired of men who think they are entitled to sex before marriage, or they just can't deal with the "Catholic thing"; if that's you then move along. I also have a passion for helping troubled teens: suicidal, cutters, self-mutilators. They respond well to the arts but need guidance and God's help. Most adults don't understand teenagers, and especially troubled teens; I do, but my resources and stamina are limited. I would love to be able to work with them through the arts and with abused animals. As I stated in the beginning, God is first in my life, literally! I consult Him about everything, even this essay. Any man I'd marry would have to accept the fact that he will be 2nd after God, just like it says in the bible. And I would expect to be 2nd after God with my husband. I won't settle for less any more. Email isn't my thing but I will try to be diligent about checking it.
  • Shirley, 67 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Indianapolis, IN
    I am very passionate in taking careof individuals. not much influencial on politic.i enjoy walking, reading. cookig, ,plaintings flower, go to movie or go out to dinner
  • Nancy, 61 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Indianapolis, IN
    I love being outdoors. I like to bike ride and play tennis. I also enjoy going to dinner and seeing a movie out. I like to cook and try to eat healthy. I am currently full time worker. I am looking forward to retirement. I have 2 grandsons and my children live within driving distance. I enjoy spending time with my extended family. Couldn't imagine life without them.