Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Indianapolis Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Archdiocese of Indianapolis Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Cristine, 34 from Brownsburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Brownsburg, IN
    About me: I find humor in life itself, because God has a great sense of humor. But I have a serious side too, as I recognize this isn't heaven yet. In my spare time, I love to read. Among my favorite authors are G.K. Chesterton, Jane Austen, Tolkien, Dickens (in moderation) and of course good St. Thomas More and St. Augustine. Mysteries are particularly thrilling, especially Agatha Christie. I'm also active and enjoy outdoor activities including hiking, backpacking, canoeing, sailing, and rock climbing. After going skiing for the first time, I would love to do that again! I take care of the yard work and garden for my folks on the weekends, preferring fresh fruits and vegetables from the backyard to anything found at the local supermarkets. I attend Traditional Latin and Novus Ordo Masses, and I also love going to Byzantine Rite Masses when the opportunity arises. I believe that the choice to be (and remain) Catholic requires fully embracing all of the teaching of the Church. I am very pro-life and particularly active in that regard. While I recognize that I have much to improve, I strive to always remember the inherent dignity of each human person made in the image and likeness of God and treat each person accordingly.
  • Pamela, 61 from Clarksville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Clarksville, IN
    hello my name is pam and i am 57 years old and i lost my husband in 2010. I like to go on vacation to the beach or somewhere close to the beach. i love my family. I have seven children and 23 grandchildren and 3 great grandchildren. i love them dearly all of them
  • Carson, 23 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Indianapolis, IN
    Hello! I'm Carson! I'm 23, I currently work in collegiate athletics but I'm in the process of applying to BSN programs to fulfill my dream to be a nurse. My top choice would be Indiana University's program in Indianapolis, IN. I have a passion for helping people, my family, my faith and my friends. I love to be outside, read, watch movies and enjoy the company of my friends.
  • Elizabeth, 30 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Indianapolis, IN
    Being on here is quite the stretch for me. I think if I am called to marriage, then Our Lord will put the one meant for me in my path. But here I am, because I realize how broken and dependent on technology our culture really is. I don't like social media or cell phones, and do not use either. I think these "smart devices" are ruining our lives - our communication, our health (spiritually, physically, and emotionally), and our families - more than helping it. By the way, look up "smart" and "device" in the dictionary. The definitions are very apropos. Even though I am traditional in many ways, I am definitely not conventional and have no desire to be. But I do try to be a traditionalist in every sense of the word - my Faith, my environment, my health, my hobbies. I enjoy the simple things and am usually very quiet and keep to myself, but I can definitely rise to the occasion when certain subjects arise, especially the Catholic Faith. I really enjoy watching old, classic films and I'm crazy about good coffee. I love to read and wish I was a better writer. I love to play the piano and classical music and play guitar and banjo and anything else I can pick up (trying my hand at cello and fiddle right now). I am constantly studying and learning - philosophy, theology, phenomenology, history, music, language. Health and wellness is very important to me, and recognizing the devil's work in the world through modernity. I'd rather live an old-world lifestyle and forego the conveniences to keep the safety of my soul. For the most part, I'm pretty easy to please and laid back and you'll find me staying in most nights, rather than going out to a party. Prayer and my relationship with Our Blessed Lord is my first and foremost priority. I am devoted to the Latin Mass, as it is what brought me back to the Faith, and to Our Lady of Fatima and pray the Rosary daily.
  • Emily, 24 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Indianapolis, IN
    My name is Emily. Im 24 years old and currently live in Indianapolis. I grew up with four brothers, so needless to say a was a bit of a tom boy growing up. I enjoy spending my free time with my friends. I love having adventures even if it is a small adventure.
  • Mary, 28 from Hammond, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Hammond, IN
    I love Nature. Like to spend time outside. My family is very important for me. I like animals. Someday I would like to go back to school finish my career and spend time with my family.
  • Maggie, 18 from Martinsville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Martinsville, IN
    Hi! My name is Maggie & I'm not really sure on what to say here. I don't want to sound cheesey or stupid. Just that I really love my family & faith. I really hope to find a person who shares the same interests & beliefs as me & I hope to spend the rest of my life with whoever he ends up to be.
  • Leah, 34 from Bloomington, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Bloomington, IN
    You know that feeling you get before a thunderstorm? it's one of my favorite things. I adore rain, adventures, baking, swimming (what's better than night swimming?!), reading (fantasy, sci-fi, comics, graphic novels, theology, everything...),writing, kayaking, hiking,I LOVE MOVIES (some favorites: Harvey,Underworld, Lord of the Rings, The Big Lebowski,Amelie,Disney movies (Robin Hood is my favorite),The New World). I am almost never in a bad mood and I strive to be genuine and honest always. I daydream an awful lot and I like that about myself. My dream professions would be: ice cream taster, tattoo artist, children's book illustrator, white water rafting guide or 1940's lounge singer. My nickname is Snow White ( on account of my cheery nature and affinity for woodland critters), but my secret dream is to be a fierce shield maiden. I love the smell of pine trees, vanilla, baking bread, ocean air and the dirt after it rains. When in a relationship I am incredibly affectionate and caring. I like to try new things, but I also love to be wonderfully cozy and simple at home. If given the option I would probably live in cozy pajamas with bare feet. I am almost always working on some sort of art project. When I'm drawing I feel the most connected to the Holy Spirit, and being able to tap into that part of myself is incredibly important to me. I love knowing that the people I care about are fulfilled. I delight in gardening. I love conversations that aren't simple small talk. I want to talk about God and things people are truly passionate about (relationships, creativity, philosophy, Z-Day strategy plans...). I genuinely enjoy helping others. Animals are a huge part of my life and I have a degree in Veterinary Technology. I'm especially interested in animal communication. I like to put cinnamon and cayenne pepper in my hot chocolate. I am definitely NOT a city girl, but I love to visit them and am especially fond of museums and fun places to eat. I adore music of all kinds but my favorites are Rock, 1930's-40's, and Metal. I am incredibly romantic, "cheesy", kind, inspired by little things, shy at times, positive and very hopeful. I hope to one day speak Italian, be great at archery, run a marathon (or several), and be a loving, fun, and inspiring partner and mother. I dream of sharing TONS of laughs, affection, adventures and faith with my partner as well as building a home and family together.
  • Elisa, 21 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Indianapolis, IN
    Hi my name is Elisa I am catholic and love to know more about tha things of god and also i would like someone who is willing to serve God with me praying, to plan alot of things we the bless of God someone honest,Respectful ,someone to thrust a serius relationship that we both fight for what we love.
  • Mary, 60 from Terre Haute, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Terre Haute, IN
    I'm passionate about my kids. I enjoy cooking, movies, antiques, fashion. Since my disability which is perifreuel neuropathy, I can't cook as many things without the assistance of someone else.
  • Amber, 18 from Lizton, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Lizton, IN
  • Eliza, 19 from Terre Haute, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Terre Haute, IN