Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Indianapolis Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Archdiocese of Indianapolis Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Melissa, 34 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Indianapolis, IN
    "The most wasted of all days is one without laughter..." That phrase by E. E. Cummings and my favorite verse, Col 3:12-17, have always resonated with me. Below are a few of my interests and quirks, but there is so much more to me than can fit in these boxes! And, honestly, I'm still working on becoming the best version of myself. Besides, the fun is learning about each other together! Here are some highlights: I LOVE sports...playing and watching. Especially baseball and football. My "home away from home" is definitely Great American Ball Park, so it's putting it mildly to call myself a Reds fan. I'm a Colts addict, too. The Bills and Sabres fan special to me...it's a family thing! Tennis, Hockey and Golf are way up on my list and in the summer, you'll often catch me playing a very serious game of Pool Volleyball! I'd love to find a guy who would enjoy joining me for a round of golf or traveling to every NFL and/or MLB stadium or, at least, put up with the MLB Network. Saying I love to travel is an understatement. I can't wait to re-visit Spain with my husband, to take in the breathtaking views and experience the exciting culture...or to wander the streets of London, getting a little creeped out on a Jack the Ripper walk... to keep each other warm at an outdoor football game in snowy Buffalo before heading to the Anchor Bar for some original Buffalo Chicken Wings. And I can't wait to discover new places together and to explore everywhere he loves, even the coffee shop he may have visited a thousand times! Music? Yes, please! I'll cover that topic below. There's so much more...and I can't wait to hear about you!
  • Alli, 30 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Indianapolis, IN
    I really enjoy traveling to see the world. I also enjoy hiking, gardening, and just being outdoors in general. I am passionate about children. In my leisure time I enjoy hiking, watching movies, and music. I view myself as a simple and easy to get along with person. I would love to have agood conversations with my future husband.
  • Emily, 23 from Memphis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Memphis, IN
    Hello! My name is Emily and I am a senior at Indiana State University in Terre Haute. I am a fun loving girl who enjoys spending time with the people I care about most. Family is my everything. I am content watching movies, volunteering, going on a nature walk, and just being silly. My passions include speech-language pathology (my major), helping children and being involved at church. My faith is a huge part of my life and I am always striving to be a better Catholic.
  • Katie, 32 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Indianapolis, IN
    I think I'm in between being an introvert and an extrovert. I'm definitely a people person; I love spending time with my family and friends but also enjoy quiet time and smaller social gatherings. Not much of a party girl; I'd rather meet for coffee or movie night or just hang out with you quietly at home. But I do enjoy adventures and am always up for trying something new! And I'm certainly not against going out with friends on occasion. I'm a bit old fashioned and nerdy; I love to read. I love to run as well. I try to run a couple of miles every day with longer weekend runs. I've also recently decided to learn swing dancing. A couple of my friends know how and it looks like fun! In addition I love to sing; I've been known to randomly break out into song every now and then. :) Cooking is also a hobby (and necessity!) of mine. Food is a great way to learn about different cultures and connect with people. I love learning new techniques skills and trying new foods.
  • Rachael, 25 from Brownsburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Brownsburg, IN
    My passion would be helping people. I love making new friends and hanging out with old friends. I have been through a lot in my 25 years, but like they say; it's only made me a stronger person. I enjoy listening to music, dancing, and reading spiritual literature.
  • Heather, 24 from Columbus, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Columbus, IN
    Hi, I'm Heather. I'm a people-oriented introvert, and I enjoy helping people when I can. I earned my Doctor of Pharmacy degree from Purdue University, and was blessed with a great faith community there. I grew a lot spiritually in college, and my faith continues to be an important part of my life. Some of my loves include music, dancing, food, and connecting with people on a deeper level. My favorite band is The Avett Brothers, and if you love them too you score some automatic bonus points. :) I enjoy traveling, and hope to travel more in the future. I'm about to start a new hospital pharmacist job. I can be pretty reserved at first and it's hard for me to talk about myself without being prompted. So if there's anything you want to know, just ask. I'm interested in getting to know people and seeing where things go. Ultimately, I'm looking for someone to grow in faith with as we make our way through life. I wish you well, whether we ever end up talking or not!
  • Brooke, 26 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Indianapolis, IN
    Hey, Brooke here! I am fun-loving, sincere and really enjoy laughing and finding joy & beauty in all the small things in life. I am very passionate about my faith and God has taken me on many adventures already in life. As a child my mom would tell me frequently "Go MAD!" (Go "make a difference") and I still strive for that today - to bring light, love and hope to all people I encounter. I'm really active and try to take good care of my health while enjoying all sorts of activities (I'm open to try most things, I love games and sports and being outdoors). I'm particularly passionate about Catholic Social teaching, human biology/health, and creating art.
  • Maggie, 18 from Martinsville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Martinsville, IN
    Hi! My name is Maggie & I'm not really sure on what to say here. I don't want to sound cheesey or stupid. Just that I really love my family & faith. I really hope to find a person who shares the same interests & beliefs as me & I hope to spend the rest of my life with whoever he ends up to be.
  • Lauren, 33 from Brownsburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Brownsburg, IN
    I am passionate about my job as a nurse at a children's hospital. I work in the operating room so I get to help children get better and I work with some incredible and talented surgeons and nurses. I also love sports, all kinds really, but I really like college sports. I'm so excited for college football! I also enjoy spending time going to the gym and running, which I recently started back up. I definitely have a love-hate relationship with running. I like to read, attend concerts, visit museums, take my son to the zoo, go to the movies, try new restaurants, and travel (when I have the time).
  • Katherine, 24 from Greenwood, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Greenwood, IN
    I am passionate about my relationship with Jesus Christ, the Eucharist, and St. Pope John Paul II's Theology of the body. I love spending time with my close friends and family. I have a shy and gental personality. I love bringing Joy to others in anyway that I can and I have a good work ethic. In my leisure time I like to hangout with family and friends, paint, organize, and clean.
  • Rachael, 23 from Lawrenceburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Lawrenceburg, IN
    Hi, I'm Rachael. I am a graphic designer who is passionate about what I do, and always strive to be the best designer I can be. I enjoy reading, watching old movies, and cooking in my free time, and I do enjoy photography as a hobby. I'm definitely a dog person! I have been participating in the University of Cincinnati DAAP Co-op program over the past 5 years and I will be graduating in April with my bachelors. My parents have been and continue to be my rock in my life. I have 3 sisters (I'm also a twin!). I grew up in a large, Catholic family and my faith is very important to me.
  • Carol, 21 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Indianapolis, IN
    My name is Carol. I am a senior at IUPUI studying tourism and even management. I enjoy listening to music,cooking and watching sports! Faith, family and friends are the most important in my life!