Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Indianapolis Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Archdiocese of Indianapolis Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Megan, 30 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Indianapolis, IN
    My faith is very important to me. It is part of my daily life. I also enjoy being active outdoors with family and friends who are important aspects of my life. I enjoy listening to classic rock, country, and Christian music and very much enjoy outdoor concerts.
  • Susan, 67 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Indianapolis, IN
    I'm a fairly recent transplant to Indianapolis from NYS and while I'm a Yankee at heart, I'm looking forward to exploring and learning about the Midwest. I've been divorced 30 years and have been involved in two long-term relationships. While each is a good man, neither could ultimately commit. I have three grown children and three grandchildren; my youngest son lives in Indianapolis, my daughter in Virginia, and my middle son in Tennessee. I'm not particularly high-maintenance; I enjoy staying home, sharing a meal, watching a movie or reading a good book. That said, I enjoy adventures to almost any locale. I love to hop in the car on the spur of the moment and drive to nowhere. Oftentimes, it turns out to be a special somewhere. I'm a tourist at heart and love visiting new places and learning about new cultures. I enjoy taking pictures and have a lot of fun with my camera. I HATE malls--malls are the death of western civilization as we know it--and do most of my shopping online. The unexamined life is boring and curiosity is essential. I try to make each day count and believe the small things that make life special are most important.
  • Kate, 65 from Mooresville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Mooresville, IN
    I consider myself to be a friendly outgoing independent woman. A loving mother of 3, and blessed to be a grandmother of 3 adorable girls, all of whom are my priority. My closest friends are another extremely important part of my life who I enjoy spending time with. I am happy with my life but would like to meet a special person who I could get to know and share some mutual interests. I really enjoy sports, particularly college football and basketball, as well as pro football. My favorite teams are Purdue, Notre Dame, Colts, Pacers and the Cubs. A favorite time of year is mid March-St.Patrick's Day and the NCAA tournament. I enjoy walking, outdoor concerts and festivals and it would be great to experience these with a new fun-lovingperson. My faith is an essential part of my life as well as volunteering, both of which help me to remember just how fortunate I really am.
  • Frances, 55 from Corydon, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Corydon, IN
  • Trish, 47 from Georgetown, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Georgetown, IN
    Hello, I'm Trish. I live in the country, love the country life and all that it offers. Great family, kids, job. I have a great life, i just want to add that great guy , i have alot to offer a man . laughter is the best medicine., im open to new adventures, i love camping, fishing, movies, grilling out, concerts, listenen to music , no drama, smoking or drugs!! 4wheeling, boating, long walks that include you having great eye contact with me, kiss me ,,make me feel it in my knees....im a passionate girl. thanks for reading.
  • Irorobeje, 33 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Indianapolis, IN
    Just trying to find my best friend for life aka my husband. I love community oriented and neighborhood stuff. 90s grunge all day. You could find me at St. Joan of Arc or St. Anthony. In Aere Aedificare.
  • Ann, 65 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Indianapolis, IN
    Travel to places yet explored makes my heart sing. Also the different service opportunities I've had including Red Cross work and Timmy Foundation medical trip to Guatemala give me great satisfaction.
  • Melissa, 26 from Fishers, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Fishers, IN
    Welcome! I am Melissa!! I currently live on the Northside of Indy. I work in the healthcare field full time! I enjoy hanging out with friends and family and of course my dog, Angel, who is a husky! I love being outdoors and working out at the gym during my free time! I am looking forward to making friends and meeting someone to eventually be more than a friend!!
  • Katherine, 56 from Brownsburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Brownsburg, IN
    I'm 56 and I'm the mother an 18 year old daughter. I'm a school nurse at Hilltop Learning Center in Indianapolis. My hobbies are 18th century reenacting. I go to an event an dress in those funny cloths, either a colonial middle class women or woodland Native American. Trust me it's fun. I love early American history, old movies and music. I'm pretty conservative and old fashioned at heart.
  • Jessicca, 25 from Brownsburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Brownsburg, IN
    Hello! My name is Jessicca. I am 25 years old and live in Brownsburg. I am recently divorced and mother of a toddler (of which I have sole custody). I love to read, spend time outside, country line dance, but don't necessarily like the bar scene. I'm always up for trying something new, going on a walk, or a drive around. I enjoy horseback riding but haven't gone in a long time.
  • Debbie, 52 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Indianapolis, IN
    Hello there! I am passionate about being happy healthy and love to dance! I enjoy travel, gardening, going to movies and good movie popcorn, keeping in touch with friends and family. My mother has been most influential in my life raising 8 kids by herself, ensuring we all went to college. .. always stating the importance of integrity honesty and treating others with respect.. starting with being respectful and true to yourself first. In my leisure time I enjoy working out... getting ready to compete in a fun Amazing Race in Canada soon! I like dancing, biking,hiking, swimming, rowing/sculling.. and going to movies.
  • Lynda, 47 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Indianapolis, IN
    My life is full with family and friends. We go out, stay in, play cards, and lean on each other. I enjoy theatre and movies, outdoor...anything!, and great conversation. I am smart, intellectually curious, funny and I love to laugh, have an irreverent (cheeky perhaps?) sense of humor, a foodie, have an active life style, and genuinely care about people. The most important qualities I look for are: integrity, kindness, a strong intellect, and someone who is passionate about their own life.