Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Linda, 68 from Westfield, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Westfield, IN
    I moved to Carmel about 3 years ago. I was from South Bend and had lived there most of my life. I moved here because of my children and grand children, so it was a good move for me. I had been working part time at my church, but since the move I am retired! I have gotten involved with the Church and other organazations. I have tryed to stay busy and with 6 grandkids that is not hard to do. I enyoy going to their activities. I enjoying being busy but I also enjoy quite time with a book or a great walk. I do try to walk everyday. Even in the winter!!!
  • Kim, 30 from Batesville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Batesville, IN
    Hi! Thanks for checking out my profile. I hope you find whatever it is you are looking for (friendship, marriage, etc.) here on the site or in day-to-day life. For the record, I am horrible at writing about myself, so here goes nothing: first and foremost, I love my family especially my parents and my aunt. My aunt is quite a bit older than me, but I've always seen her as more of an older sister than aunt. I love family get-togethers and being able to catch up on the lives of my extended family, especially my cousins. Aside from family, I enjoy learning more about the Catholic faith and this year I took over teaching Confirmation to the eighth graders at my parish. (Prayers for that are always appreciated!) I love traveling and was fortunate that growing up we took a week long vacation every year. My favorite destination is probably Italy with Germany taking a close second --- at least outside of the US. Within the States there are so many places I love going to - the Smoky Mountains, Michigan's UP, Minnesota's North Shore (Lake Superior), and the National Parks in Utah. I enjoy a good game of euchre, which has become a family Christmas & New Year's tradition now. I've also taken an interest in becoming more physically fit, so I don't mind a good leg day in the gym...even if I can't walk for days later. :) I completed my first half marathon in October 2014 in 2 hours and 44 minutes, and while not a great time, made me happy because I just started running in June. I will complete my second half in Oct 2015, so I guess I should get back into a training routine...
  • Mary Beth, 55 from Fishers, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Fishers, IN
    My parents have been the most influential in my life. I am fortunate that they are both in their 80's, still living a healthy, productive life, and married 59 years. I am passionate about my kids and raising them to be independent adults that know and love the Lord. I have four children. My youngest just finished his freshman year at Purdue. As an empty nester, I am hoping to have more time to myself and a relationship. My faith is an important part of who I am. It has given me the strength to persevere through the rough patches and count my many blessings. I teach religious ed and I am also active in our parish Stephen Ministry. I enjoy running several days a week. I completed my first marathon in Chicago this past October. I usually run a half marathon about twice a year to keep me motivated! Would love to find someone who is active too:) Thanks for reading and good luck with your search! Blessings, Mary Beth
  • Lauren, 30 from Attica, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Attica, IN
    Faith is an important part of my life. I attend Mass on a regular basis. I enjoy taking walks, spending time with family, and reading. I tend to be reserved when first meeting people, but warm up quickly.
  • Teresa, 52 from Hammond, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Hammond, IN
    Enjoy walks, crafts, museums, sports, gardening, photography and being outdoors. Enjoy summer the most. Not really a winter person. Enjoy meeting and talking to all kind of culture people and enjoy all kind of cultural music.
  • Joscilyn, 25 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, South Bend, IN
    My name is Joscilyn. I have a lot of interests and I love to try new things. I enjoy meeting new people and having a good conversation among friends. I like going to baseball games, concerts, bonfires in the summer/fall and shopping. I am an elementary school teacher and I am very passionate about education. I would consider myself a life-longer learner. I love to experience and learn new things whenever possible. My family is very important to me. I have been fortunate enough to grow up with a very loving and supportive family. I have also been blessed with many friends from college that I spend a lot of time with.
  • Mary, 66 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    66, South Bend, IN
    Hi Everyone, I really don't where to begin. First of all, my husband died two years ago, so as you can imagine, it has been difficult. But, I am trying to move forward and am looking for a guy to do things with. I love to cook, and bake too. Love old movies, going out to dinner, love to play euchre, and am interested in all card games. Like to go to Performances, Musicals, Sporting events like ND games, Cubs local and in Chicago.....love the Cubbies. Would be interested in taking trips or traveling. Want to be happy and have fun. Looking for a healthy, happy, financially stable guy, or I will take a stud!!!!
  • Patty, 54 from Lafayette, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Lafayette, IN
    I am respectful, honest and have a good sense of humor ? I am out going and have no problem laughing at myself. Laid back and casual. Not fussy or showy. I think I tend to be on the conservative side. Seeking someone who is honest, funny and up for new adventures. Love going on random rides with the windows down and the music up or just for a nice walk with someone I care about. Enjoy simple things in life and hope to find someone to share them with. Anything can be fun if you are with the right person!
  • Patricia, 67 from Greenwood, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Greenwood, IN
    I'm a simple, uncomplicated lady. I want a gentleman that will treat me as a lady. I like to do or watch many different things; sports, especially boxing, football and baseball. As well, I like to go to movies, theater, ballet and though I've never gone to an opera I would like to at least once. I'm a "crafty" person in that I am a Metal/Silver Smith as well as beading, knitting, crochet, etc. I relax by reading and listening to music (generally soft rock) played at a very low volume. I have a fairly large family...with 5 sons and an equal amount of daughters in law, my heart is full with 11 grandchildren and 4 great grandchildren. I love wearing jeans and sweatshirts as well as transitioning to the little black dress as well formal wear. I enjoy a man that can go from jeans to Tuxedo's comfortably. My faith has brought me through so much and still does. I enjoy going for walks in nature, along the beach wading in the waters edge. I enjoy holding hands, hugs so tight that my broken pieces go back to one. I don't like feeling alone. Not that I have to have someone by me all the time but knowing there is that one man is thinking of me while I'm thinking of him, a phone call away.
  • Jul, 51 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Indianapolis, IN
    I'm passionate about my dog, whom I consider to be a family member; about living a vegetarian and compassionate lifestyle; about being of service to God & All of his creations; about enlarging my spiritual life; & cultivating beauty in my surroundings. When I'm not at work, I enjoy roaming the city with my fur-boy, reading, mentoring other women, TCM movies, listening to classical & jazz, & occasionally taking in a local gig. I enjoy being outside & gardening, walking with pals, long bike rides & sprints. Lately, I've been enjoying learning about the religion I grew up with. Within the next few years, I'm looking forward to traveling again out West, & taking in new sites in the far NE states. And, if God would have it, to one day have a companion to share in more travels in Europe where there'll be great hikes, cafes, & beautiful people to enjoy. In the meantime, I'll continue to make new friends, learn from the peeps that I encounter each day, & keep looking for the beauty of each day. Cheers[?][?]
  • Bev, 63 from Osgood, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Osgood, IN
    Lost my husband 2 years ago after 42 years together. Looking for someone to talk to, go out with, laugh with and share common interest. I have grown children and grandchildren that are a big part of my life. I grew up on a farm and love country living. I'd like to do more traveling, especially in the United States but, I love the ocean and sandy beaches. I'd like to connect with a man that loves family life, interested in what's going on in the world. I love historical things. I love to read and sew. I like pretty much all types of music. Pretty much a laid-back homebody at heart but, like the chance to try new things. Faith is a big part of my life....my moral compass and I would want to be friends with a man that has a Christian faith that is part of his life, also. I have attended college and graduated from Business College. I work in insurance sales. Enjoy being a part of my grandkid's lives; watching them play sports, 4-H and spending time with them.
  • Camille, 27 from Brownsburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Brownsburg, IN
    teacher for students with special needs. swim coach. family oriented. traveler. active in my school. special olympics. country concerts. friends. being outside. anything else, just ask :)