Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mikayla, 21 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Fort Wayne, IN
    Faith. Family. And Future. That is the majority of my life. I am very active in my faith and passionate about helping young teens grow in theirs as I do the same. I am very family oriented. I am close to all my family and they are one of the biggest priorities in my life. They are also the biggest influences in my life and I would not be who I am today if I didn't have them. I would love to start a family of my own soon. I am currently a college student almost into my fourth year. I want to own my own boutique full of modest clothes and religious jewelry. My future is very important to me because I want to get married, have kids, and start my business in the near future. I love to watch movies, listen to music, play video games and do anything outside. If you want to know more, just ask :)
  • Allison, 32 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Indianapolis, IN
    I am from Indianapolis, IN and while I still spend a significant amount of time there, I'm based in Lima, Peru. According to Buzzfeed and other quiz type sites that we've all been known to waste some time on: I'm a donut, the most extravagant of the breakfasts. Yes, even more than pancakes. Much like dessert for breakfast, I'm extreme in a good way. I'm really living. I'm a mutt, a renegade, an artist, and I will not be confined to any sort of box. I have tons of real-life experience that makes me a great dinner-party guest with tons of stories. Plus, I'm cute in that "je ne sais quoi" kind of way I'm Eli Gold from "The Good Wife". I try to be the tough guy, but everyone knows what a softie I am. That doesn't mean I am not good at my job. I'm a shark. I fight like hell for my clients. But they're not just clients to me - They're Friends. From Taylor Swift's "1989" Album, I am "Shake it Off". I strongly believe that "haters gonna hate, hate, hate" What else can they do? Intimidate me? C'mon! No way. I'm a strong, independent person who doesn't listen to what others say. I also love the fact that Taylor has such a good sense of humor about all that negative. Let's be honest - I love dancing to this song, no matter where, no matter when. Its my jam! (and it really is!)
  • Deborah, 54 from Richmond, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Richmond, IN
    Getting to Heaven is very important to me to say that I live my faith. I love God very dearly and will not, within my human power, do anything to hurt Him. That being said, I am looking to share my faith with someone who is equally enamored with God. I sing in the Church Choir and work. I would love to have a companion to attend Mass with, to be active with in the life of Holy Mother Church. Look me up on face. Deborah Rios
  • Rita, 63 from Terre Haute, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Terre Haute, IN
    Hello! I am a 40 hour a week nurse who is more then ready to make some changes in my life. I am looking forward to retirement and relaxing. I come from a large family. I enjoy spending time with my sisters, brother, neices, nephews, and friends. I enjoy walking, outdoor activities and festivals in the fall. I love to cuddle and have long quiet evenings with a special man. I am also ready for new adventures. I am allergic to cats and dogs. Sorry. There is much more to my life to discuss with someone special later. Let me know if you are interested.
  • Katie, 32 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Indianapolis, IN
    Hi there! It's nice to meet you. :) For starters, I'm not much of a party girl; I'd rather meet for coffee or movie night or just hang out with you quietly at home, but I do enjoy adventures and am always up for trying something new! And I'm certainly not against going out with friends on occasion. I'm a bit old fashioned and nerdy; I love to read. I love to run as well. I try to run a couple of miles every day with longer weekend runs. In addition I love to sing; I've been known to randomly break out into song every now and then. :) Cooking is also a hobby (and necessity!) of mine. Food is a great way to learn about different cultures and connect with people. I love learning new techniques skills and trying new foods. Oh, and I like to read. A lot. Did I mention that? I love books. I have many. :) That's all for now; if I give away too much it will take all the fun out of getting to know you!
  • Natalie, 27 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Indianapolis, IN
    I am born and raised in the Indianapolis area. I would describe myself as personable, outgoing, and energetic. I love musical theater - singing, dancing, acting. My faith is a big part of who I am, and I believe a successful relationship has to be founded on faith in Christ and a willingness to work together and not give up. I would describe myself as a devout Catholic, and every day, I try to live my life according to the example set by Jesus Christ. I love meeting new people. I honestly get so much joy from interacting with others. I love to be funny and make others laugh. In addition, I love spending time outdoors and with my family doing whatever.
  • Heather, 30 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Indianapolis, IN
    I grew up in a large Catholic family in Indianapolis; my father was one of 13 siblings. My daughter is very precious to me, and I love praying together each night at bedtime. We have fond memories of that evening at the Easter Vigil at Holy Rosary Church when she joined our Faith in 2015. Quality education is important to me, because I taught kindergarten and pre-K for 6 years. In addition to elementary education, I graduated from IUPUI pharmaceutical college and earned a Pharmaceutical degree. I have a true appreciation for art -- I sketch and paint. Home decorating is something I enjoy. In my spare time I enjoy the outdoors, including hiking, biking, boating, and walking on the beach. I have danced since I was a kid, and later did couples dancing for a few years. Health is important to me, I appreciate regular workouts. I prefer curling up in a comfy place with good book in hand rather than watching TV. I enjoy good food and wine with friends and neighbors.
  • Stephanie, 34 from Crown Point, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Crown Point, IN
    I have been described as a bubbly person who loves to have a good time doing really anything. I love hanging out with my family and friends. Going for a hike, watching movies, attending concerts, or just going out to dinner are ways I spend my time. I also enjoy spending time outdoors. I like to go on trails, and I am up for trying anything new. Sometimes it's fun just to stay home. I really enjoy watching sports. I love the Blackhawks, Cubs, and Bears (pretty much any Chicago team). I also enjoy reading, camping, and taking my dog for a walk.
  • Amparo, 54 from Hammond, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Hammond, IN
    A respectful person and sincerely I like to experience different things I enjoy outdoor activities , cooking, eating out sometime, travel and family.
  • Mary, 24 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Fort Wayne, IN
    I'm very passionate about creating things- I love to paint, knit, crochet, and I will try almost any craft at least once! (Unless it involves glitter. I refuse to clean up any glitter!) Summers for me are spent selling the things I make at various markets around Fort Wayne. I also spend a lot of time with my family. My mom, dad, and brothers have really influenced me and shaped me into the person I am today. Any leisure time I get is spent crafting and working on stock to sell during summers at farmers markets and antique markets. I also love reading, spending time with friends, helping my family, and, oddly enough, I really enjoy writing letters to people! I may have been born in the wrong century because I would much rather write a letter than talk on the phone!
  • Theresa, 56 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Indianapolis, IN
    New to this site. Interested in finding someone who can appreciate that I have a career that I love. I have very close family and friends whom I love to spend time with. Looking for someone to get to know maybe go to the movies with occasionally. Definitely want to talk and get to know one another first.
  • Camille, 27 from Brownsburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Brownsburg, IN
    teacher for students with special needs. swim coach. family oriented. traveler. active in my school. special olympics. country concerts. friends. being outside. anything else, just ask :)