Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Fort Wayne-South Bend Hispanic Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Diocese of Fort Wayne-South Bend Hispanic Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rebeca, 59 from Elkhart, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Elkhart, IN
    I'm looking for a friend/companion. someone to know better and to grow a relationship based on our faith. I like to read, movies (action, science fiction) I like to watch baseball and bowling (I belong to a league).
  • Isela, 41 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    41, South Bend, IN
    Hola!!! I was born and raised in Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico. I came to South Bend at the age of 19 and I been here with my family ever since. I am an outgoing person that loves to interact with people and make friends, but I also enjoy my own quiet time. My daughter and family are a huge and important part of my life. I have a big heart and a bigger and stronger faith. I am always willing to lend a hand to those in need not only because I enjoy helping others when possible but because is the right thing to do. I take on challenges with a positive attitude the same way I live my life day by day. I like to listen to music, enjoy dancing (very much), enjoy a good read, as well as watching movies. I also enjoy traveling, a walk in the park or on the beach as well as going camping which is always fun.
  • Ruthi, 53 from Mishawaka, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Mishawaka, IN
    I'm a very active in my parish; I consider them to be my family. I love music and singing, especially where I clap my hands. I'm interested in other cultures although I'm a little shy at trying new things. I write, especially reflections and prayers. I've been a professed Secular Franciscan since 2011 and I enjoy teaching about it.
  • Joscilyn, 25 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, South Bend, IN
    Hi! My name is Joscilyn! I am a recent grad of IU South Bend with a degree in Elementary Education. As a new teacher, I am very passionate about education. Family is also very important to me. I love spending time with friends and meeting new people. :) Sense of humor, and a spontaneous, fun-loving personality are all qualities I love. Faith is extremely important to me. It is my faith that leads me through my day to day activities and guides me in all of my decisions.
  • Marlenne, 25 from Muncie, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Muncie, IN
    People and making meaningful connections with others is central to my being. I am a counselor so it kind of makes sense. Finding out what makes people "tick" and being part of their journey to wholeheartedness is one of the greatest blessings and honors a person can have. I'm quirky, warm, initially reserved and shy, but I love being around my friends and meeting new people. I'm honest and respectful. Dorky and awkward at times, but it's endearing (I hope )I expect respect from other people because hey, it's already a hectic society and that just makes life a little easier. My family is extremely important to me! They have given me the foundation, love, and support to be the person I am today. They've always encouraged me and pushed me even when I was too scared to risk a fall. I always knew they would be there to help me back up. I am proudly Mexican-American and bilingual! Growing up in both cultures, and just the experiences I had growing up, have shaped the way I see the world and fueled my passion for social justice. I'm pretty passionate about a lot of things and it would be nice to converse with other passionate individuals! Let's talk about life and books and what makes it all worthwhile! I have always considered myself a woman of faith with a strong relationship with God. However, in the past year I have grown in my faith and relationship with Him through the very difficult and rewarding experience of my internship. Currently, I am finishing up my internship at a local hospital as part of the department of spiritual care and chaplaincy services. I never expected to be pushed as much as I have in ways that I did not know I needed. Truly an amazing and challenging experience. I'm finishing up my MA in rehabilitation counseling and clinical mental health this summer, as well as my hospital internship. I've helped out as a social skills counselor at a local camp for children with autism the past summers and it has been one of the most rewarding/life changing experiences of my life. My passions are many as well as my goals and dreams. That's enough about me, what about you?
  • Alma, 27 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, South Bend, IN
    Hi there! I am a joyful woman who enjoys the simple things in life. I love spending time with my family and friends as well as spend time outdoors as much as possible. I enjoy cooking and watching movies. I love to travel. I try to live my life in a way that is meaningful to myself and others. My three strongest personality qualities are: sense of caring for others, mindfulness, and my optimism.
  • Amanda, 28 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, South Bend, IN
    My name is Amanda. I grew up in a strict Mexican catholic family. I have two daughters, ages 10 and 6. They are my world. I have a strong passion for helping others. I love to volunteer. I have two dogs who were rescued, another passion of mine. I love helping animals. I believe in old souls and free spirits. I have had my faith carry me through my hardest times. I may not go to church every Sunday , but we pray every night and at every meal. We have a strong faith. My daughters attend a catholic school just like I did growing up and we love it. I am a single mom who is dedicated to waking up every day and being better than I was the day before.
  • Cassandra, 21 from Ligonier, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Ligonier, IN
    I just made this because I was curious but if something happens then it happens, if you have any questions or want to know anything about me feel free to message me :)
  • Julie, 42 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Fort Wayne, IN
    I'm hoping for a true man of Christ. An honest, hard working, attractive gentleman to sweep me off my feet. I come from a huge Catholic close family and would love to get married as I've never been. I do have children who do not live with me at the moment however would like to have a good father in their lives. I like to travel and have done a lot of that most of my life. I am currently not working therefore have the time to possibly meet and date. I'm only looking for one faithful single man. Look forward to meeting you soon.
  • Maria, 33 from Elkhart, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Elkhart, IN
    I'm a spiritual and very down to earth person. I am Hispanic and raised by humble parents with strong work ethics. Originally born in Mexico but raised in the US since I was one year old. Fluent in Spanish and English. Blessed to have two citizenship that allows me to travel to my country of birth since I have a strong love of my Latin roots. Don't consider myself high maintenance and have always believed women can be sexy and attractive without losing that classy side of her. Very family oriented and enjoy spending time with my children. I'm passionate on helping others, which is probably why I'm in the medical field, but also on creating great memories with my children for that maybe all I leave behind when I leave this world. My greatest treasures in life are my children and my faith in my Heavenly Father. I consider myself a women who is very independent, sarcastic, mysterious, caring, loving, loyal, affectionist and passionate. Enjoy cooking, baking and going out for walks/runs but I also have a deep passion for dancing as I find it very stress relieving. When I'm not working or spending time with the kids I enjoy listening to music or reading a book with a glass of wine. Looking for someone who can stimulate my mind with knowledge and can have deep meaningful conversations as I find that a major turn on.
  • Angela, 25 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, South Bend, IN
    I am a very passionate person and at times and be a little intense. When I asked my little sister to describe me she said that I am "A young energetic, talkative, ambitious, caring, playful, and intelligent sounding woman." Right now, I am discerning whether I want to go back to school possibly in nursing or public health. But am currently working full-time and enjoying the time that it allows me to spend with my family. In my free time I love to read, listen to live music and go dancing. My favorite type of dance right now would have to be latin-based dance, but I have dabbled in folk, swing, blues and ballroom and am pretty opening to trying new forms. I, also, love the outdoors and love camping, hiking and kayaking. My most cherished memories are probably the times I spent with my family on Lake Michigan.
  • Maria, 20 from Ligonier, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Ligonier, IN
    I'm a theatre major and enjoy musicals. I believe that everyone is equal and deserves respect. I love to read, cook, watch tv. Have been know to be witty. I love spending time with my family.