Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Fort Wayne-South Bend Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Diocese of Fort Wayne-South Bend Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Beth, 33 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Fort Wayne, IN
    Hello there! Thanks for reading my profile! First and foremost, the Catholic faith and Christ's teachings are central to my life. I'm Beth, and I'm a professor at a local university, where I teach classes on professional and technical communication. People who know me best say I'm trustworthy, independent, funny, reliable, affectionate, and hard-working. Outside of work, I crave time with family and friends, I love nature, good food and laughter. I take time every day to be mindful and to meditate, and to pray. I love to love life, and I hope you do, too! My favorite professional baseball team is the Chicago Cubs and will be for the rest of my life. Recently, though, I've taken an interest in the Detroit Tigers, and I love going to baseball games of all kinds (actually, I love all sports, both playing and watching). I love to be outside (especially during the summer and autumn months) and I never pass up a chance to spend time at the lake to swim or fish. I like to be active (from jogging and swimming, to going for walks and kayaking) and I also like to relax (like staying in and watching a movie, or playing board games, or sampling new, craft beers). I'm an introverted extrovert, I love making lists, I'm mildly allergic to cats, I love babies and daises, and I love LoTR, Star Wars, and Star Trek. I really get into college football and basketball (go Spartans!), I don't mind cleaning my bathroom, I can't stand Tom Brady, and I think Conan O'Brien and Jimmy Fallon are hysterical (bonus points if you do, too!). I make a mean batch of French toast, and I really do believe that brown peanut M&Ms taste better. Currently, I'm part of my parish's young adult group, and youth group core formation team. I'm also a regular at adoration, a CRHP alum (who's going through formation as we speak), and will be part of a small group faith formation of young women who are interested in learning more about Mary. So, what are you waiting for? Don't be shy! Send me a note and let's get to know one another. I have a lot of love to give!
  • Laurie, 58 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Fort Wayne, IN
    I have had the blessing and priviledge of raising four wonderful children who are now wonderful young adults. Two oldest live on their own. I am a faithfilled woman who loves God. I have been athletic my whole life and continue to enjoy sports. I love to listen to music of all types but tend to favor classic rock. I also enjoy traveling, watching Notre Dame football, IU basketball, NFL football and Cubs baseball. Love going to concerts, hanging out with my friends, watching movies or just quiet evenings at home.
  • Lillian, 23 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, South Bend, IN
    I graduated with a degree in graphic design and am currently working as a full time graphic designer. I like to keep active and I am always up for exploring a park, going for walks, or other outdoor activities. I consider myself to be a fairly organized person, but I also am happy to change plans or do things on the spur of the moment. I tend to be somewhat reserved until I am well acquainted with someone, but when I am with the people I know well I can be rather outgoing. My hobbies include reading lots of books, photography, and drawing/painting.
  • Lindsay, 30 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Fort Wayne, IN
    I am in love with Jesus and His Church and I am looking for someone who shares this same love to walk with me towards heaven. I highly value family and deep friendships, and just spending time to those close to me is one of my favorite things to do. I am a youth minister and love leading young people to encounter and follow after Christ. I enjoy groups of people, but also enjoy reading a book at home. In my free time, I enjoy reading, writing, fun outdoor adventure, trying new things and just sitting around a fire and chatting.
  • Katie, 24 from Elkhart, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Elkhart, IN
    Hey there! My name is Katie, and I am 23 years old. I am currently a college student and work part time as a veterinary assistant. I am very passionate about my faith, my education, and my family. I am looking for a kind, honest, and loyal gentleman who is also passionate about strengthening his relationship with the Lord. Upon first meeting I am generally a shy person, but after getting to know someone I tend to come out of my shell lol ;) If you would like to learn more about me, please send me a message and let's chat! :) I have multiple family members who have been influential in my life: both my parents and my sister have been very influential and shaped me into the person I have become. During my leisure time, I enjoy watching movies, reading as many books as possible, and practically any activity that takes place outdoors. I love going for walks, and playing soccer and volleyball. I also enjoy shopping, listening to music, and spending time with family and friends.
  • Patricia, 74 from New Haven, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    74, New Haven, IN
    I like to talk walks on the beach, play cards, be on the go. I am very social and active and I am looking for a companion who is social and active as well. I also enjoy reading and time with family. My faith is very important to me. I've had my ups and downs in my life, just as others, but God has always been there for me. I was born with a sense of humor, love live, and very positive. I enjoy meeting new people . I am a very caring and kind person by nature. I credit that to my up bringing. My husband died four year ago. This site is all new to me. I am ready to move on with life. I have a big heart and lots to share with someone special. I go to St Augustine Fl for the winter. I enjoy traveling.
  • Kathleen, 44 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Fort Wayne, IN
    I am an avid Notre Dame and Cincinnati Reds fan. I have a Bachelors degree from the University of Arizona, so of course I'm a Wildcat at heart as well! #HereComeTheIrish #GoReds #BearDown
  • Robin, 62 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Fort Wayne, IN
    I am very passionate about my faith. It is who I am. I believe that a good relationship starts with a deep love of Jesus through Mary. To have a good relationship, you need to be best friends. I consider myself intelligent and interesting. I love my faith and I am very out going and like to try different things with the right person. I love going to movies, especially SciFi, drama and romantic comedies. I enjoy traveling, going out to dinner, sports and talking about things like quantum physics and weird stuff like that. I am also involved in a startup business for growing food better and faster for the poor. I lost my husband about 1.5 years ago and I am looking to start over again. The type of guy I am looking for is one that I can share my faith and love with as well as someone who likes to have plain ol' fun.
  • Angela, 25 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, South Bend, IN
    I am a very passionate person and at times and be a little intense. When I asked my little sister to describe me she said that I am "A young energetic, talkative, ambitious, caring, playful, and intelligent sounding woman." Right now, I am discerning whether I want to go back to school possibly in nursing or public health. But am currently working full-time and enjoying the time that it allows me to spend with my family. In my free time I love to read, listen to live music and go dancing. My favorite type of dance right now would have to be latin-based dance, but I have dabbled in folk, swing, blues and ballroom and am pretty opening to trying new forms. I, also, love the outdoors and love camping, hiking and kayaking. My most cherished memories are probably the times I spent with my family on Lake Michigan.
  • Christina, 36 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Fort Wayne, IN
    Mother of one amazing 14 year old girl. Looking to find Mr. Right. I recently returned to the Catholic Church last Ash Wednesday after being MIA for 29 years (parents divorced when I was a child, that event created distance). However, I making up for lost time quite quickly! I consider myself rather devout and traditional! Currently, I am in RCIA and I will be confirmed this spring! (Already baptized and had my first Communion.) Yes, rather a short description, but leaves plenty to chat about.
  • Irene, 73 from Granger, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Granger, IN
    I am an Orthodox Christian. I was born in Greece and moved to the U.S. when I was 13 yrs old. I have been widowed for 5 years and have 3 grown children. I love to travel, dine out and I am looking for a companion or friendship that will have my same interest.
  • Erin, 24 from Goshen, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Goshen, IN
    I am a preschool teacher full time to 22 beautiful three year olds. They always make my day. I live at home with my parents in order to save money while I finish up my bachelors degree in elementary education. My younger sister and my nephew (he'll be a year in March) both live with my parents as well. I attend church every Sunday My parents are my best friends. If you have any questions, feel free to message me. (: Have a blessed day!