Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Gary Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Diocese of Gary Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tracy, 32 from Valparaiso, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Valparaiso, IN
    Hi!! I am a smart, laidback woman hoping to someday find her best friend. I grew up in NWIndiana but spent 7 years on the West Coast. I spend my free time reading, cooking, enjoying sports, and occasionally feeling crafty. I'm not that great at writing these, but am an open book so please feel free to contact me, let's chat.
  • Sylvia E, 63 from Schererville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Schererville, IN
    Hi!_ My Name is Sylvee_ I grew up in North Hammond IN, Was a Member Of Our Lady Of Grace Parish For Many Years In Highland, IN, I Am Not A Paid Subscriber. I Now Belong To & Am An Eucharistic Minister At St. Michael's Parish in Schererville, IN, Where I Have Lived For The Past 6 Yrs. I Consider Myself Kind, Loving, Young at Heart, Fun to be With, Very Family Oriented. A Simple Classy Lady who Loves to Laugh, Enjoys Summer Fests, Concerts, The Ocean, Homemade Cooking (and I'm a Pretty Good Cook, too, wink Love Going for Long walks, Enjoy Sports, Love Listening to Music & I like Beautiful Plants & Flowers _ I LOVE My Family & Friends Very Much <3 _ FYI: I Am Not A Paid Subscriber. I Really Enjoy being around Water, the Ocean in particular. _ There's just something Soo Peaceful & Majestic about the Sound of the waves. I have been on one Caribbean Cruise and it was Great! I would like to Travel More (hopefully to Rome & the Holy Land) :) I Am A Practicing Catholic Lady, Love Praying the Rosary & Divine Mercy Chaplet, Love spending Time in Prayer with My JESUS in Eucharistic Adoration. ... I know what it is to Experience the Great Loss of Loved Ones, My Youngest Son died and I Lost My Wonderful Parents within 16 Months of each other. ... I am sooo Very Grateful for My Catholic FAITH which has Strengthened Me & Gotten Me Through Some Very Challenging Times. xoxo
  • Helen, 55 from Valparaiso, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Valparaiso, IN
    I guess I have been passionate about the people I love and my faith. My daughter is now in college, but she has been one of the main focuses in my life along with my career. My interests are animals, being out in nature, scuba diving, horseback riding, going for motorcycle rides, and boating on Lake Michigan. I also enjoy cultural and sporting events. I guess I enjoy doing a lot of different things and am up for new experiences. I feel I am a very down to earth person and someone who is easy to talk to and laugh with. I try to be considerate of other's feelings and am a very loving person. My parents have been the most influential people in my life. They have taught me to have a good work ethic, to be a person of character, and one that appreciates others, and to live a moral life.
  • Donna, 64 from North Judson, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    64, North Judson, IN
    I am passionate about my church and my family. I have been influenced by my parents, sisters, and my deceased husband. I like to go to movies, read, and crochet.
  • Chelsea, 20 from Schererville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Schererville, IN
    Hi everyone! My name is Chelsea! I would say that I'm not your average girl, so you may be in for quite a ride! I am 20 years old, and I was adopted and raised by my wonderful grandparents. My grandparents are the two most important people in my life, because they gave me mine. These two amazing people sacrificed their whole lives, to ensure that I was given a proper one. I could not be any more blessed than to have such selfless people as role models. Because of their endearing love for me, I have to grown to have a passion for helping others. I believe that no act of kindness is ever too small. To continuing living a life full of investments in others, I have decided to become a Social Worker. I am currently a Junior at the University of Illinois, and after graduation, I have hopes of moving to a new area and experiencing new things. I love to be adventurous, spontaneous, and fun! I can enjoy anything from a fancy dinner, a crazy night out, driving back roads, walks at the park, a random picnic, or just staying in to watch a movie or have a game night! I try my best to make sure that everyone around me is happy and enjoying life while we can!
  • Beverly, 68 from Schererville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Schererville, IN
    Yes. The pictures are current. I look, act, & feel 10 years younger than my actual age. I am a retired elementary teacher. I taught in Illinois schools for 30 years. I have three grown children and two adorable grandchildren, ages 3 and 3 months. I love spending time with them. I am a member of a camping group here in NW Indiana. We camp once a month in the area. I have a travel trailer these days but used to tent camp. My two dogs love to go camping. I was married for 39 years before my husband passed away three years ago. I love to go to fairs, festivals, farmer's markets, the beach, and almost any kind of outdoor activity. I don't drink or smoke, but I don't mind if you drink in moderation. Prayer & going to church weekly are part of my life.
  • Michelle, 44 from Chesterton, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Chesterton, IN
    Things important to me: Honesty Genuine people Loyalty Loving and Caring actions and words Work ethic Enjoying the outdoors Humility and humbleness Spontaneous
  • Madelyn, 22 from Hammond, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Hammond, IN
    I have just starting my career in nursing and I'm so happy I have the opportunity to work in such a direct way with people who need assistance, so I can try to sustain an affirmative, enthusiastic, although practical environment for my patients/clients. I'm young and haven't had many 40-hour week jobs, but this makes me feel proud of myself and what I do. I have a long term plan on studying to work my way up in nursing, but for now, I'm enjoying my entry-level position. I'm on here to see if I can find a connection with a man who would share the same beliefs and values as I do, and has the type of characteristics, personality traits, and habits/lifestyle choices that I commend and seek out in others, and also those of which I will not tolerate. I'm not here to play games. I know my value and my worth, and I like to see that in others; purpose being as an end, not a means. On a lighter note, I have an eclectic and tasteful music preference (or so I've been told), I like to read books, partake in outdoor activities/sports (especially summer!), and finishing a project while starting a new one in the same moment. I like cooking. I like going to do things that I've never gotten the chance to, because the same old thing isn't what I want to waste my short God-given life doing. I'm politically Libertarian, leaning more to the right. I volunteer at a Pregnancy Resource Center-type of office setting in my area which is sponsored by our local Catholic Charities branch. We're right next to PP, to offer women, children, and men actual choices without any judgment. We exist to show these individuals that they do have real choices, especially when they may feel like they have no other choice. I have a busy schedule, and I make time for those things and people I want to make time for. I like the use of my time and I hope to have good connections on here! It may take me a while to respond; please be patient! I'm in nursing! lol.
  • Sarah, 31 from Michigan City, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Michigan City, IN
    **I am a member for only a month (Feb 21-Mar 21). Chat with me when you can!** My name is Sarah. I am a middle school art teacher. I love every type of art, history, music, movies, tv shows, etc. I'm passionate about everything. I love hockey, sometimes football, baseball. On my free time, which isn't much, I work on my house, my own artwork and reading new books.
  • Annette, 65 from Dyer, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Dyer, IN
    This site was mentioned to me by a relative - so I thought I'd give it a try even though I said I would never go on a site like this again. I have to admit these sites require a lot of work! A psychic told me there is someone out there waiting for me. So guess your wait is over, LOL I am a giving, caring person (this has been both a good and bad thing), take care of myself (expect the same of you), not bad looking (easy on the eyes), try to eat healthy (not just salads), have a good job (support myself), believe a relationship is a balance of give and take (not looking to support you), willing to try new things (sometimes not a good idea), friends tell me I am a 'good catch (aw come on, yours tell you the same), am honest (All the above is true) I have two wonderful grown children, two grandchildren, come from a large family of 3 sisters and 2 brothers. We all get along and try to get together as we can and on holidays. I hope to retire in a year or so and would love to travel since I really haven't done much of it. I like cruises, warm, sunny places. I do cook, maintain my home, but realize I have my limitations. I have had my ups and downs but do live a good life. I thank God every day for always giving me enough. Age is just a number telling us how many years we have been alive, how we act is another story. I am a young at heart (I know, you have heard this before too)
  • Amanda, 27 from Michigan City, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Michigan City, IN
    Hi! I am a single mom of a beautiful 4 year old girl. I have a passion for traveling. I lived in Switzerland for a few years when I was a kid and fell in love with skiing.
  • Sharon, 65 from Portage, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Portage, IN