Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Lafayette in Indiana Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Diocese of Lafayette in Indiana Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Josephine, 66 from Muncie, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Muncie, IN
    I am basically a quiet person, I work fulltime at Ball State University - Atrium Food Court Enjoy the outdoors, reading, and ceramics. I am divorced, applied for annulment but denied. I have 3 grown sons and now a grandson. I enjoy walk in the woods, by rivers, lakes and stream. I love to dance.
  • Phyllis, 68 from Rensselaer, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Rensselaer, IN
    I have been a widow for 9 years. My husband passed away from lung cancer, and I do not care to be around smokers. I watched him suffer too long and don't care to go through that again. I have 3 grown daughters and 5 grandchildren. They are the joys of my life. I enjoy watching my grandchildren's sports and activities. I spend a lot of time with my family and my late husband's family, which is very large. I have been an elected official and have been involved in county government for 30 years. I retired 2 years ago and now only fill in occasionally when the current recorder needs me. I would love to spend my winters in a warm environment. Florida sounds good to me, as I have visited my niece several times in Jacksonville and enjoy the weather there. I have also been thinking of the Gulf Coast. I enjoy reading and genealogy. I would like to be able to travel and pursue my family history more thoroughly. I would also just like to see more of the United States.
  • Janet, 68 from Otterbein, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Otterbein, IN
    I am recently retired and attending college classes to further my knowledge and fulfill a lifetime dream. I am a grandmother and love spending time with the grandchildren and attending their sporting events. I love to travel especially to visit family in Texas and Florida. I enjoy listening to all types of music and ocassionally going out to dinner and a movie. Get to know me to learn more.
  • Brenda, 66 from Crawfordsville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Crawfordsville, IN
    I am interested in meeting an average looking man who is a devout Catholic. Who acts responsibly, does what he says he will and treats me with respect. He is adventurous and wants to have fun, laugh and enjoy each other's company. It would be nice to have someone to go to church with on Sundays. A plus would be to hug one another during the peace sign. I like to walk daily (weather permitting) and I workout at a local fitness facility 3 x's a week. I do volunteer work in my community. I like to work crossword puzzles, word search, sudoku, play cards, board games and watch the Colts play. I like to go out to eat, go to the movies, go bowling or just stay in and watch a movie, listen to music, dance or cook something together. I enjoy going on rides through the country or on the open highway. I like to go walking in the state parks in Indiana. I am a kind, caring, compassionate woman who likes soft smiles and warm gazes that say, "you matter to me." I miss the physical connectedness. I like to hold hands and cuddle. If you think you might be someone I would like let me know. First friends and then see where the relationship might lead. I hope to hear from you.
  • Christina, 64 from Monticello, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Monticello, IN
    Someone asked me once where my "happy place" was, and I immediately responded that it was wherever my kids and grandkids are. I have four children who are all happily married, and who have given me ten grandchildren. I also have a large and loud extended family, and look forward to any time I can spend with them. We are a family of canoers and campers... I walk nearly every day and ride my bike when the weather cooperates. I am not high maintenance and appreciate the simple things in life. I live on a few acres out in the country and really enjoy being outside in my flower and vegetable gardens; I am on track to become a Master Gardener. I read just about anything I can get my hands on - my Kindle is always with me. I'm a huge fan of the Fighting Irish and the Indianapolis Colts...and the Chicago Cubs!
  • Paulette, 68 from Muncie, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Muncie, IN
  • Sue, 68 from Fishers, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Fishers, IN
    My parents were the most influential people in my life. I was very fortunate to grow up in a very loving family with parents who loved each other very much.
  • Leona, 62 from Noblesville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Noblesville, IN
    Looking for someone to enjoy life with - anything from date nights to entertaining friends at home. Love family life so would enjoy being with someone who likes to celebrate birthdays, anniversaries, etc...with family. Not in a hurry to run to the altar yet, but who knows? I love being in love. I miss being in love.
  • Cathy, 65 from Noblesville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Noblesville, IN
    I am passionate about friendship and fellowship. . . My family is very important, especially my grandchildren. I work in the court system. Our Judicial Officers and Administrators I work with have influenced me greatly. The decisions they have to make daily that affect peoples' lives is unimaginable. I enjoy sports especially football (GO COLTS!), music, art, theater, interior decorating and traveling. I like to do just about anything if it involves being outside.
  • Gabby, 61 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Indianapolis, IN
    Passionate about my faith (growing in it) and my family (praying them into Heaven); all else takes second place. Greatest influences; My parents, quite strict but built us to be strong, to love God, to be fair to others. I appreciate all they sacrificed for the family. Leisure time? I spend way too much time on the computer and have cut that way back, except that I really enjoy writing and hope to publish someday. I love my dog, had two until recently. I read a lot, lovelovelove music and in my imagination I am an amazing dancer but reality is more like Elaine on Seinfeld. Swim almost daily. Pilates 2 times a week. Love wave running and jumping waves whenever I get the chance. Politics is one of my many passions, so a bit distracted these days! I love old movies which is a passion I inherited from my mother. I'm especially fond of World War 2 movies based on hearing my father's experience in the army. Or any movie that I find edifying or based on a true story I always enjoy. Love remodeling and decorating. I would like to study photography, I am drawn to snapping away at sunsets and autumn scenes or nature in general.
  • Carol, 65 from Lafayette, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Lafayette, IN
    I love spending time with my three grandchildren. I love to camp, ride bikes, dining out, playing cards, and festivals. I attend mass every week. I am very honest and compassionate. My love in life is for the elderly. I am retired but work part time at Visiting Angels. I like to be busy but enjoy my evenings with my dogs.
  • Jean, 65 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Indianapolis, IN
    My number one Strengths Finder attribute is Learner. I love intelligent and challenging conversations and situations that make me think. World Youth Day 2008 in Sydney was one of the best experiences in my life. I was blessed to share it with my young adult children. As a recovering workaholic my current life has a shortage of leisure time - and I am planning to remedy that.