Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Lafayette in Indiana Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Diocese of Lafayette in Indiana Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Angie, 35 from Montmorenci, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Montmorenci, IN
    I am a fun loving person looking to meet new people. I love the outdoors, camping, bonfires, and riding horses. I have 3 wonderful boys that keep me very busy. My family is very important to me. I enjoy spending time playing with my kids or taking them to the park/zoo. My new favorite hobby is running. I have a few 5k's planned for this summer and possibly a half marathon this fall. I also enjoy going to cattle shows.
  • Lyndsey, 31 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Indianapolis, IN
    I just moved back to the Indianapolis area after living in Austin, TX for the past year. I am finishing up my degree here while I work part-time. I am also doing some freelance graphic design. I have pursued other career paths, but I decided it was time to finally finish what I started. I am the biggest Notre Dame fan you will ever meet, and that, of course, comes with some super fan stories. I'm not much of an athlete myself though; my coordination is arguably the funniest thing you've ever seen. Its okay to laugh, you'll be laughing right along with me. I like to go to the gym; workouts are my favorite time to reflect. Travel and adventure are my favorite ways to spend a weekend. Im always up for a road trip to a nearby city or some new adrenaline rush (within reason, of course). One of my favorite things to do is to drive into the country and appreciate the beauty. Another favorite pastime is music, while I dont play myself; I love just about any type of music out there. I am literally up for anything from an unknown at the local bar to a big concert in an arena to opera in a theater. Lastly, but most importantly, I do all of the above with my faith in the forefront. I try to live and grow daily in my faith. I was raised Catholic. It wasn't until I was an adult that I truly understood what it meant to be Catholic in more than name. I have had a wonderful witness to the faith from my mom and strive to be half the woman of God she has been. I hope to meet someone who pushes me toward that goal, while enjoying life and everything it has to offer.
  • Julie, 29 from Carmel, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Carmel, IN
    I work and live in downtown Indianapolis and live a pretty busy life between work, and volunteer work, church and having fun with friends and family. I love to travel, read, attend sporting events, go to concerts and just about anything else. I love staying busy and trying new things especially getting to know new people. I have an introvert personality in that I can be shy in groups but I love getting out and doing things and especially developing one-on-one relationships with people.
  • Emily, 34 from West Lafayette, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, West Lafayette, IN
    I absolutely love life! I value and cherish all of the relationships in my life! God has blessed me with a loving Catholic family! I try to thank him each and everyday. I love the outdoors! Especially warm Weather! I am a very active person playing sports, working out, running, Zumba fitness, among other things! Pretty much like all kinds of music. A very down to earth person :)
  • Anna, 26 from Carmel, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Carmel, IN
    I have a great sense of humor and love to have fun. My friends tell me that I can be a little goofy at times. I love animals and I am a vet tech on the south side of Indy. I love my job! I would also like to travel sometime especially to Italy. God is my hero and my faith is very important to me.
  • Catherine, 33 from Noblesville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Noblesville, IN
    A little bit about me, I am the youngest of 3 children and raised in a traditional Catholic home. I am very passionate about my Catholic Faith, my work, family and close friends. I am a very outgoing person with a genuine and sincere heart. I love to laugh and smile, and enjoy the simple things in life. I enjoy traveling, listening to country music, running, cooking, and learning more about my Catholic Faith. Spent 6 months with the Sister of Mary Mother of the Eucharist as a postulate. This was an experience which allowed me the grow and allowed myself to be even more open with Our Lord. I am close with my family and this has created who I am today. This can be both families as our families is what creates us. Two big things that have been influential in my life are my trips to Italy.. These times have really made who I am as a Catholic and rooted my faith even more. I have a very open book feel free to ask questions.
  • Allison, 31 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Indianapolis, IN
    I am from Indianapolis, IN and while I still spend a significant amount of time there, I'm based in Lima, Peru. According to Buzzfeed and other quiz type sites that we've all been known to waste some time on: I'm a donut, the most extravagant of the breakfasts. Yes, even more than pancakes. Much like dessert for breakfast, I'm extreme in a good way. I'm really living. I'm a mutt, a renegade, an artist, and I will not be confined to any sort of box. I have tons of real-life experience that makes me a great dinner-party guest with tons of stories. Plus, I'm cute in that "je ne sais quoi" kind of way I'm Eli Gold from "The Good Wife". I try to be the tough guy, but everyone knows what a softie I am. That doesn't mean I am not good at my job. I'm a shark. I fight like hell for my clients. But they're not just clients to me - They're Friends. From Taylor Swift's "1989" Album, I am "Shake it Off". I strongly believe that "haters gonna hate, hate, hate" What else can they do? Intimidate me? C'mon! No way. I'm a strong, independent person who doesn't listen to what others say. I also love the fact that Taylor has such a good sense of humor about all that negative. Let's be honest - I love dancing to this song, no matter where, no matter when. Its my jam! (and it really is!)
  • Esmeralda, 20 from Lafayette, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Lafayette, IN
    I do believe my faith is one of the most important aspects of my life. I look forward to finding someone who will share my faith with me. My most influential person in my life is God and myself. Because in the end, only those two can push me to be a better person. I love to spend my time outdoors, garden, and look at night skies filled with stars. I enjoy baking and some cooking. I love watching movies and studying film history. But, my single passion lies with acting. I'm a Theatre Arts/ Acting Major at a university in Indiana. It is one of the things that keeps me going and one that I enjoy doing very much.
  • Carla, 35 from Westfield, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Westfield, IN
    I am very close with my niece and nephews and enjoy spending time with them. Role of aunt is very important to me and am proud of how close I am to these kids. In my spare time I like being active otherwise I can become to much of a couch potato. I like to go for runs/walks on the Monon and have started taking a boot camp class that has been a lot of fun! When I am not being active I do enjoy just hanging out and watching tv. I know I should say my favorite types of movies are romantic comedies but I am actually partial to cheesy 80's horror movies. They can be so entertaining!
  • Mary, 25 from Carmel, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Carmel, IN
    I am very active in the young adult ministry in my parish, including my small group. I sing soprano in my parish's 11:00 mass choir. I work for the government in public relations/multimedia, but when I'm not working or serving my church I love to sing and exercise. I enjoy movies, cook outs, dining out where the food is VERY HOT. In my free time I like to run, and watch nerdy shows/movies. I'm naturally a little introverted, but I also like hanging out with friends.
  • Karina, 19 from Fishers, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Fishers, IN
    Hi y'all, I love learning and getting to know God everyday through everything he has to offer me. I love seeing people and smiling at them because that't what God wants his children to do to be friends and be kind with everyone. I love going to mass during the week, when I am able to. Also I love reading and learning new things and I love to listen to music and dance. I sometimes like to workout but that's only if I'm motivated, which mist of the time I'm not, no need to lie about that. I enjoy just reading and sitting outside and watching the wonderful place God has made or us.
  • Esmeralda, 28 from Logansport, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Logansport, IN