Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Lafayette in Indiana Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Diocese of Lafayette in Indiana Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Melissa, 32 from West Lafayette, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, West Lafayette, IN
    I graduated from the Ivy Tech Dental Assisting Program with honors. I am a member of the Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society. Was the co-president of the dental assisting society. Also a member of the American Dental Assistant Association. I have one sister and three nephews. I enjoy riding horses and spending time outdoors. Currently working for an oral surgery office and am loving it.
  • Andrea, 36 from Westfield, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Westfield, IN
    I am unique - just like everyone else!! So hard to express in a few words just what it is that makes me, me. I am a child of the Lord - a daughter of the King of Kings - a princess in the heavenly kingdom. I aspire to be a saint. I am a daughter, sister, auntie, and friend. I am a baker, a reader, a cook and an eater. I'm a walker, a biker, a swimmer, and roller-blader. I like sunsets and thunderstorms, sunrises and meteor showers. I like giraffes and the redwoods, the ocean and mountains. I like learning and teaching and finding God in the little things of everyday life. I like people, and being around them, but am comfortable with just myself as well. I'm a people-watcher, a friend-maker, a talker and a listener. I love adventure - trying new foods, going new places, taking a different road to work in the morning. I want to seek and follow God's will for my life. We know how the story ends, He told us in His Word. My vocation in life is to find out my role in this story and to live it to the fullest, hopefully leaping at the end of this life into the arms of my waiting, loving, and ever-patient heavenly Father.
  • Lola, 58 from Logansport, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Logansport, IN
    Looking for the next great chapter...includes someone from my faith, travel, laughter, understanding, love, patience, peace, harmony, and someone who knows how to dream and set goals.
  • Michelle, 48 from Carmel, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Carmel, IN
    I enjoy sports, arts, theatre, dining out and live music. I'm social and enjoying meeting new people. My children are my priority but would love to find companionship with someone with same interests.
  • Anna, 26 from Carmel, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Carmel, IN
    I have a great sense of humor and love to have fun. My friends tell me that I can be a little goofy at times. I love animals and I am a vet tech on the south side of Indy. I love my job! I would also like to travel sometime especially to Italy. God is my hero and my faith is very important to me.
  • Brenda, 65 from Crawfordsville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Crawfordsville, IN
    I am interested in meeting an average looking man who acts responsibly, does what he says he will and treats me with respect. He is adventurous and wants to have fun, laugh and enjoy each other's company. It would be nice to have someone to go to church with on Sundays. A plus would be to hug one another during the peace sign. I like to hold hands, sit close to one another and have a man to put his arm around me. I like to walk daily (weather permitting) and I workout at a local fitness facility 3 x's a week. I do volunteer work in my community. I like to work crossword puzzles, word search, sudoku, play cards, board games and watch the Colts play. I like to go out to eat, go to the movies, go bowling or just stay in and watch a movie, listen to music, dance or cook something together. I am flexible. I am a simple person who is not into materialistic things. If you think you might be someone I would like let me know. First friends and then see where the relationship might lead. I hope to hear from you.
  • Catherine, 33 from Noblesville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Noblesville, IN
    A little bit about me, I am the youngest of 3 children and raised in a traditional Catholic home. I am very passionate about my Catholic Faith, my work, family and close friends. I am a very outgoing person with a genuine and sincere heart. I love to laugh and smile, and enjoy the simple things in life. I enjoy traveling, listening to country music, running, cooking, and learning more about my Catholic Faith. Spent 6 months with the Sister of Mary Mother of the Eucharist as a postulate. This was an experience which allowed me the grow and allowed myself to be even more open with Our Lord. I am close with my family and this has created who I am today. This can be both families as our families is what creates us. Two big things that have been influential in my life are my trips to Italy.. These times have really made who I am as a Catholic and rooted my faith even more. I have a very open book feel free to ask questions.
  • Cathy, 65 from Noblesville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Noblesville, IN
    I am passionate about friendship and fellowship. . . My family is very important, especially my grandchildren. I work in the court system. Our Judicial Officers and Administrators I work with have influenced me greatly. The decisions they have to make daily that affect peoples' lives is unimaginable. I enjoy sports especially football (GO COLTS!), music, art, theater, interior decorating and traveling. I like to do just about anything if it involves being outside.
  • Mary, 56 from Carmel, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Carmel, IN
    Hi and thanks for taking a minute to review my profile. I am not great about commenting on myself but here goes ... First of all - I'm a conservative and am more than smiling since early Nov . Not that i think DJT is a hero but I do believe that our country needed to go forward with an eye to our past successes. And on that note ... I am self employed and have been successfully so for more than 20 years now (this for me defines conservatism - i have taken care of myself) . It works for me. I'm blessed with good health, athletic genes and many good friends. I just learned to play pickle ball and so now I have one more thing to work at other than my studio work - an artist/ photography studio ( as I said - I've been doing this for decades - the babies that i photographed in the 90's are having babies now) and for me it's not so much about the images that I create but the 'self' of others that I am able to reveal. I am a reader, a crossword'r, a news reader and an IU fan -- but it will never be the same - HA. I start the day with coffee - no cream and sugar - day long conversations with God and at end of day i take refuge in more heartfelt prayer .... help help help and thank you thank you thank you. Spare time - huge love for my new dog Olive - precious - should have done this years ago, but then I wouldn't have this OLIVE. I'm a cyclist, enjoy running, pickle ball (new comer), books, flower gardening ( i confess - i need to be more attentive). dinners out with friends or cooking at home. Not huge on social media but use it to promote my studio. Influences in my life - my parents and siblings.
  • Susie, 59 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Indianapolis, IN
    I am a young at heart woman who enjoys life. So what do I enjoy? Colts games, Indian games, Pacers games, hikes and picnics in the park, movies, theater, dining out and oh, so much more! I am looking forward to a positive and fun relationship to explore lots of these interests and more. I love to travel and have been able to visit a number of great locations, but I want to travel more! I look forward to many days of fun ahead. Just looking to see if anyone wants to join me in the adventure called life! I was lucky to be one of 6 born to parents who really raised us all to be people who care about others! I sure do and have spent a career reaching out to those in need through not for profit work. It has been a great career for me and I feel blessed to have had many great people to work with along the way. Although I have had many great opportunities in life, there is always more to try and learn and enjoy!
  • Cath, 52 from Carmel, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Carmel, IN
    I'm a busy mom of two great boys. I love being outdoors, going for walks, sailing, boating, and working in the yard. I love taking trips and have been fortunate to do a lot of traveling throughout my life. Some of my favorite places were Norway, Ireland and Munich. I lived in Mexico for a year and spent much of my life on the west coast. I'm happy & upbeat.
  • Jill, 39 from Westfield, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Westfield, IN
    Hi! I'm always interested in learning about and growing in my faith. I'm looking for someone who wants to learn and grow together . . . and have fun! In my free time, I love to cook, attend sporting events and spend time with family. I'm funny (sometimes on purpose), and I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor. My favorite saints are St. Teresa of Avila, St. John of the Cross, St. Catherine of Siena, St. Thomas More and St. Augustine. I'm an introvert and a great listener. I love deep conversations! Professionally, I'm a lawyer, so I read quite a bit at work, but I also enjoy reading in my spare time as well. I love to travel -- Disney is my favorite destination. I'd love to go to the east coast soon and explore the sights there.