Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Barbara, 66 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Indianapolis, IN
    I am now retired and am looking to make some new friends and to eventually find that special someone. I am a very sincere and honest person. I have a good sense of humor but also have my serious side. I love sports, hiking, walking, restaurants, movies, plays, museums and lots more. I also enjoy reading health magazines. I am a committed Catholic who values family and true friends. I treat people the way that I want to be treated and expect the same. I used to do quite a bit of volunteer work and would love to get back into doing some of that again. I have done some traveling since retired, and I would love to do more. There is a lot of the U.S. that I have not seen let alone other countries. Family and friends (yours and mine) are very important to me. I believe in helping family and friends when needed. One last thing I would like to add: I would love to find love for the last time. Having been in love and knowing I was loved in return was the happiest time in my life.
  • Kate, 74 from Bloomington, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Bloomington, IN
    I am 74 and am happy with my life. My actions are guided by my faith as a Catholic. I want to share my faith with someone. Nature is a big part of who I am. I enjoy Kayaking, photography, reading, drawing, painting, and swimming. I am hard of hearing and wear hearing aids. I have accepted this as part of who I am and would want someone to do the same. My sister and her husband have a large family. For the past 35 years i feel blessed because they have made me a part of their life. I Love all my nieces and nephews as if they were my own children. God is good.
  • Sheila, 66 from Valparaiso, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Valparaiso, IN
    I'm 66, never married, raised Catholic. I like to read, spring and summer seasons, the beach, yard sales, festivals, most kinds of music and enjoy singing. I have one sister and I also have two nephews and a greatniece and nephew. I belonged to a humane society. Grew up in a small town, but now live a middle town. I'm more of a listener than a talker, at least until I know someone. I also belong to the church choir.
  • Susan, 64 from Auburn, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Auburn, IN
    Spending time with friends, family and my faith is central to my life. I spend time with my son and grandsons each week. My week usually revolves around work on my farm, help with homework, tending my garden, fishing, church, and outings with family and friends. Over the last year I have been trying to eat more natural/fresh. Enjoying the journey.
  • Teresa, 52 from Hammond, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Hammond, IN
    Enjoy walks, crafts, museums, sports, gardening, photography and being outdoors. Enjoy summer the most. Not really a winter person. Enjoy meeting and talking to all kind of culture people and enjoy all kind of cultural music.
  • Diana, 68 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Indianapolis, IN
    I am divorced and retired. I have two children, five grandchildren and two labradoodles! I believe a simple life is a good life! I'm an early bird who enjoys taking my dogs (Baxter and Frazier) for morning walks, listening to the birds and enjoying nature. I'm a crafty girl who likes woodworking, crocheting, decorating and working in my yard. I'm a big Colts fan! I also enjoy watching Butler and IU basketball. I enjoy traveling a lot as well. I go on an annual women's adventure challenge. We have traveled to Yosemite, Smoky Mountains, Grand Canyon, Rocky Mountains. Our group just returned from our trip to Mt Hood. That is Mt Hood in the background of the picture of me in the kayak. My son recently retired after 30 years in the Navy as a CWO4. He lives in Hawaii, so of course, I LOVE to visit there! Family and Faith: I am the second of twelve children, all live local, we are a close knit family. I realize the importance of relying on my faith in God. I look forward to weekly mass, bible study and my devotions. He strengthens me. I'm looking for a kind, honest, down to earth and fun loving man. Someone to share the "simple and not so simple" pleasures of life, family, and faith.
  • Natalie, 27 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Indianapolis, IN
    I am born and raised in the Indianapolis area. I would describe myself as personable, outgoing, and energetic. I love musical theater - singing, dancing, acting. My faith is a big part of who I am, and I believe a successful relationship has to be founded on faith in Christ and a willingness to work together and not give up. I would describe myself as a devout Catholic, and every day, I try to live my life according to the example set by Jesus Christ. I love meeting new people. I honestly get so much joy from interacting with others. I love to be funny and make others laugh. In addition, I love spending time outdoors and with my family doing whatever.
  • Rita, 72 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    72, South Bend, IN
    I spend Notre Dame football Saturdays tailgating with my nephew who lives in Ohio. It is a good way to spend time with him and his friends and occasionally his family. He is my godchild and I enjoy being with him. I also enjoy attend the South Bend Symphony on occasion and am partial to piano concerts. I am a Cubs and Bears (not so much lately) fan and sometimes attend ND women's basketball games. As I get older I find myself reflecting on what I have accomplished (or not) and have made some changes.
  • Jean, 62 from Bluffton, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Bluffton, IN
    Hello I am a very kind and compassionate lady who enjoys time with family. I have been a caregiver most of my life. I find that very rewarding. I am into health and fitness. I enjoy water aerobics on a regular basis. I like to walk,ride bicycle and work in the garden. I like country and soft rock music. Eating out at different restaurants is fun. Having a positive mental attitude is very important to me. I am looking for someone special to spend the rest of my life with and be happy!
  • Dawn, 40 from Evansville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Evansville, IN
    I enjoy reading, exercise, my children, my career, boating, and warm weather. I try to make good choices everyday and set an example for my students and daughters. I hope to find someone that I'm crazy about and who's crazy about me. I'm honest, loyal, and fun with a bit of sarcasm. I'd like to be with someone who is attractive, smart, fun and career oriented. I believe everyone should find their happiness and whatever it is for each is ok and not my place to judge. I believe I can only control myself, my decisions, what I'll stand for. I'll walk away from a situation when I know it's right. Somethings just take longer to figure out and know when to walk. I'm simple. I truly want to live happily ever after....and why not?
  • Tori, 20 from Lawrenceburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Lawrenceburg, IN
    Hey there! My name's Tori, and I'm hoping to find a relationship, and eventually a marriage, centered on Christ. I entered the Church this past Easter, and I'm very excited that my life as a Catholic has begun. I enjoy reading and writing fiction, playing music, dancing, and swimming. I studied Japanese and Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages in college for three years - I haven't graduated - and am now hoping to get accepted into cosmetology school and build a career in the beauty industry.
  • Debbie, 60 from Scottsburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Scottsburg, IN
    I love conversation and meeting people. I enjoy being around people. I am usually always have a smile on my face. I live with my two cats Bumble and Sassy. No I am not that crazy cat lady. Ha Ha. I have a married daughter that live in another state. I work in the office for the church I attend, and volunteer for them as well. I am a dedicated Catholic woman who loves her faith. When I am not working, I spend time with family and friends. I spend a lot of time Volunteering in my Community that I have lived in all my life. I am a small town girl that enjoys the bigger Cities also. I tend to be a jokester and enjoy music, movies, dining, drives, vacationing, fishing and Cruising, although I have not done much since my late husband has passed 5 years ago. I do consider myself as a strong women (but not the bossy type) but I think that is a positive. Who am I looking for? I am looking for that special man that loves life and would like to share that life with me. I really miss hand holding, hugs, those soft kisses, looking into each others eyes, knowing what each other is saying with out words, and exploring new things and places in life together. You will notice on my ideal match I don't have much, that would be because I am not a judgmental person. I am trying to be realist and dating someone that is not farther than 2 hours(ish) away from where I live.