Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Nancy, 71 from Milltown, IN
    71, Milltown, IN
    I am looking forward to the day I can quit working if it ever comes. Lol My father had the most influence in my life. He was a great role model. He never hesitated to help a person in need and volunteered whenever he could to help the community. Right now in my leisure time I am working on fixing up my house. Love music and dancing, movies and motorcycles.
  • Sarah, 29 from Nabb, IN
    29, Nabb, IN
    Hi my name is Sarah, I have lived on a farm my entire life . I love being outside weather working on the farm or just playing sports. I really enjoy playing sports and watching them. I'm a huge Indiana basketball fan. My family is very close and we spend a lot of time together and that is a great thing. Me and my mom are very close she has been a big influence in my life . In my spare time I enjoy playing sports, watching movies, spending time with friends and family.
  • Patti, 58 from Indianapolis, IN
    58, Indianapolis, IN
    I am a very passionate person in many different ways. I am very blessed in many ways also. I have loved being a mom to my four sons. They are my miracles everyday. I have enjoyed every step and milestone of their lives and look forward to their lives changing with graduations, marriage and children.I love being a nurse. I am very blessed where I work. Never a doubt that God puts us where we need to be. Everyday I hope to make a difference in someones life as others have done for me. My parents and siblings have been my rock through difficult times. I am blessed to have my parents alive and look to them for their wisdom in truth and life. My parents came from nothing and have been so successful in many areas of life. Very strong faithful people. I enjoy many things in my leisure time. Gardening, exercising, reading, longs walks at Eagle Creek with my dog, watching good movies, spending time with friends. All the beautiful things God gives to us such a sunset, snow, all the seasons and people. At this time in my life I am searching for new friendships for all the reasons and believe God will connect me with that special person.
  • Sharon, 71 from Dyer, IN
    71, Dyer, IN
    I love to go to the beach, or I would love to go boating. I like to laugh, be spontaneous, and just enjoy life and have fun. I also like to play Pinochle. I'm a people person and an outdoor person. I like to go to the show once in awhile. I would like someone who is genuine and honest and loves God and who wants to laugh and have a great time. Also, I would like them to be able to converse and carry on an interesting conversation. I would also like for them to be Roman Catholic so that we would be able to attend church together. The most influential person in my life was my father, who was a wonderful man.
  • Lisa, 29 from Lafayette, IN
    29, Lafayette, IN
    My passions lie in travel, hobbies, my work (which I truly enjoy), and spending time with loved ones. I enjoy hiking, kayaking, playing with my dog and reading for leisure.
  • Katie, 24 from Elkhart, IN
    24, Elkhart, IN
    Hey there! My name is Katie, and I am 23 years old. I am currently a college student and work part time as a veterinary assistant. I am very passionate about my faith, my education, and my family. I am looking for a kind, honest, and loyal gentleman who is also passionate about strengthening his relationship with the Lord. Upon first meeting I am generally a shy person, but after getting to know someone I tend to come out of my shell lol ;) If you would like to learn more about me, please send me a message and let's chat! :) I have multiple family members who have been influential in my life: both my parents and my sister have been very influential and shaped me into the person I have become. During my leisure time, I enjoy watching movies, reading as many books as possible, and practically any activity that takes place outdoors. I love going for walks, and playing soccer and volleyball. I also enjoy shopping, listening to music, and spending time with family and friends.
  • Katherine, 53 from Fishers, IN
    53, Fishers, IN
    I search for a companion that is not afraid of a successful woman that loves experiencing life. I provide a renewed life for so many, my reward is that life is better because of my passion. I love to talk and learn and ultimately take care of that special person. I believe that my mother is saintly and has a direct line, I'm cautious to say "pray for me" my requests are usually for others, so be careful for what you pray for... Love music as my life has been filled with many better words could be found "Saint Mother Teresa, it is not how much we do that is pleasing to God, but how much love we put into the doing!"
  • Larissa, 36 from Indianapolis, IN
    36, Indianapolis, IN
    Born and raised in Panama but reside in Indianapolis. I am very family oriented with values and beliefs learned from my parents. I am an optimistic, ambitious, sweet, easy going person and try to stay clear of any drama. Family and friends are most important to me in life. I've learned that money and opportunities come and go, but your friends and family are always there to help you when you need it. I hope one day I can pass down those qualities to a family of my own, and it's why I work so hard today. I'm now looking for a relationship, but I'm not looking to jump into anything without getting to know someone first. I've never been married, so I'm pretty sure it won't kill me to take things slow and make sure we are compatible. My favorite music is Latin music. However, I'm open to other genres. In my free time I enjoy cooking, traveling, reading, and most of all doing volunteer service at my church. I want my partner teach me new things and inspire me in all sense.
  • Emily, 27 from Indianapolis, IN
    27, Indianapolis, IN
    Hello! My name is Emily. Nice to meet you, random guy! ;). I was raised in Columbus, OH, and just moved to Indianapolis to work at a Parish. My friends might describe me as easy going, and people seem to think I am funny. I love a good beer, coffee, traveling, Netflix, , and getting to know people. I like to think I read more than I do but I am working on that. Im also an ENFP ;) The interview question below is an icebreaker to a conversation, by the way ;). .
  • Anita, 72 from Greenwood, IN
    72, Greenwood, IN
    I enjoy family time, I enjoy being with my friends.. I like horse racing, and I enjoy going to the casino once and awhile. I'm a devoted catholic. I also enjoy traveling as much as I can, and I'm a huge ocean fan.
  • Robin, 62 from Fort Wayne, IN
    62, Fort Wayne, IN
    I am very passionate about my faith. It is who I am. I believe that a good relationship starts with a deep love of Jesus through Mary. To have a good relationship, you need to be best friends. I consider myself intelligent and interesting. I love my faith and I am very out going and like to try different things with the right person. I love going to movies, especially SciFi, drama and romantic comedies. I enjoy traveling, going out to dinner, sports and talking about things like quantum physics and weird stuff like that. I am also involved in a startup business for growing food better and faster for the poor. I lost my husband about 1.5 years ago and I am looking to start over again. The type of guy I am looking for is one that I can share my faith and love with as well as someone who likes to have plain ol' fun.
  • Sue, 55 from Crown Point, IN
    55, Crown Point, IN
    I enjoy sports, tennis, bike riding, anything outdoors. I like walks, sunsets, the orchestra, wine.......Family and friends are very important to me!