Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Fishers Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Fishers Indiana Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Pat, 62 from Fishers, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Fishers, IN
    I've been widowed for 13 years after more than 23 years of marriage. I have three children. My oldest son is 31 and I have 24 year old boy/girl twins. I was blessed with a wonderful husband who was truly a great person. I love to travel, read, spend time with friends, garden. camp, watch movies. I'm definitely open to new adventures. As my kids are grown up and on their own. I am also ready for a new chapter in my life. I'm pretty laid back and easy-going. I'm financially secure and independent. I enjoy good conversation. I had a good marriage and don't come with a lot of baggage. I'm very open and sincere.
  • Patricia, 68 from Fishers, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Fishers, IN
    I'm passionate about life. I enjoy travel, sun, a good micro IPA or glass of wine, coffee, reading, music (most genres excluding country, rap and hip hop), movies and more. I find happiness in walking outdoors (but I walk regularly on my treadmill indoors, as well), window shopping in eclectic or unique urban settings, visiting museums, appreciating the performing arts and taking in local fare. Finding interesting things to do in Indianapolis is something I enjoy on weekends. I participate in community/fundraising walks for causes and am trying "Music of the Night" at Crown Hill Cemetery this weekend with friends. My closest friends (one is sitting over my shoulder as I type) would tell you that I'm kind and would do anything to help others, such as walking my neighbor's dog daily while she works, supporting the causes of friends, and helping my other neighbor with transportation. They also would say I have a phenomenal sense of humor, like to laugh and am not afraid try new things. I'm mostly retired, working a part-time job, so I have plenty of time to enjoy life and do things with friends. Translation: most of my time is now leisure time. I have cats, but obviously am a dog lover, too. I volunteer at the Humane Society for Hamilton County and spend several hours a week walking dogs and transporting them to a local day care center. My faith is important to me, but I'm careful to not push it on others and appreciate individual perspectives. I credit my friends and family as being significantly influential in my life, helping to expand my horizons, encouraging me to try new things, and experiencing the benefits of travel.
  • Elizabeth, 79 from Fishers, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Fishers, IN
    Wow, I said I'd never do this and really don't know what to write, but will give it a try. I'm basically a very happy person with a good sense of humor, even-tempered and enjoy many things - the top two right now are golfing and dancing. I would love to meet a thoughtful, fun-loving, non-smoking guy who also has many interests and will become my best friend and buddy. This leaves a lot unsaid, but we can discuss all else after contact is made.
  • Michelle, 47 from Fishers, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Fishers, IN
    Well, I'm someone that knows who I am and wants an open, honest relationship. Family needs be a very important part of your life. Communication filled with open dialogue is very important. You should have goals and drive in life. My achievement bar is set very high for myself. I'm a giver both in my relationships as well as to my community. I will never ask for something that I am not willing to offer myself. Relocation is not possible and I won't participate in a long distance relationship unless you can move. My kids are too young so need to stay here. I am a divorced mom of 2 girls. They attend Catholic school as I love my faith and want to raise them to be the most well rounded, educated, and spiritual ladiesI know. My ability to juggle a successful medical sales career, volunteer activities, my girls, my two dogs- mini- dachsund and a lab-terrier rescue, as well as helping my widowed mother are all a part of me. Idle time is very limited in my world as time is too precious. This is probably because I am the oldest of eight children. Did I mention that I'm Catholic? I'm looking for a life partner. I'm willing to do what it takes to get it right this time and for the last time.
  • Abbey, 30 from Fishers, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Fishers, IN
    my name is Abbey! i am very easy going, Very deep in my faith, passionate about my life so far and the future to come:) . I love the outdoors, fishing, traveling, farming, tubing, bowling, landscaping, movies, and just have a good time. God is a huge part of my life and so happy what he has Blessed me with and continues to everyday:) I'm looking for that special someone that I can connect with.... Commitment and honesty are too big things in a relationship looking for that also in a guy!!:)
  • Nancy, 68 from Fishers, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Fishers, IN
    I am a down-to-earth, warm and generous person with traditional values. Devoted to church and family. Love good conversation on diverse topics, quiet evenings in and fun outings - live theater, movies, musicals and the ballet, but open to new adventures as well. Look forward to sharing pleasant time with a like- minded man.
  • Jamie, 34 from Fishers, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Fishers, IN
    I love experiencing new things and meeting new people. I will always go for the new restaurant, vacation where I have never gone, get to know someone I don't or listen to a new music artist. I love spending time with family and friends and my friends are truly my family. I work hard, play hard and love hard. I am open minded, honest, insanely organized and love a good laugh.
  • Karina, 19 from Fishers, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Fishers, IN
    Hi y'all, I love learning and getting to know God everyday through everything he has to offer me. I love seeing people and smiling at them because that't what God wants his children to do to be friends and be kind with everyone. I love going to mass during the week, when I am able to. Also I love reading and learning new things and I love to listen to music and dance. I sometimes like to workout but that's only if I'm motivated, which mist of the time I'm not, no need to lie about that. I enjoy just reading and sitting outside and watching the wonderful place God has made or us.
  • April, 52 from Fishers, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Fishers, IN
  • Valerie, 44 from Fishers, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Fishers, IN
    Well hello there! I've been thinking about doing this for a long time. However, writing this, is the reason I've hesitated. But life is about timing, and now is the time! I've been encouraged by friends and family to go for it, and since they are the most important things in my life, I'm putting myself out there. When asking how I should sum up myself, they've suggested "dynamite in a small package", "an old soul with a youthful smile", "a bit of a tumbleweed", "driven by common sense and compassion". These are just a few of their suggestions. I suppose I would like for you to know a few of the things that are important to me. First, I like to be outdoors more than in. Second, I am a lover of animals, so must love dogs. Next, I want to surround myself with like minded and faith filled people so that I might continue to grow as a person, friend, mother, and Christian. I love a good conversation, but also love to be with someone that shares an appreciation of being with someone that can sit quietly and soak up the sounds that surround them, even the sound of silence. I love my job and have a good work ethic. I believe this is important and would like to meet someone that shares this quality. Mostly, I believe it would be quite impossible to sum up my character, wishes, intentions, dreams, and fears, in a written introduction. I've been blessed by a life of ups and downs, and I've learned so much in all of these experiences. I've learned that no experience is wasted, and that the only waste is giving up and not taking chances. So if you are open to a new experience and also looking for an opportunity to learn more about me, and even yourself, then come on and take a chance.
  • Katie, 45 from Fishers, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Fishers, IN
    I am just checking this out right now. Not sure I want to do online dating again
  • Lisa, 53 from Fishers, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Fishers, IN
    I am inspired by new experiences that improve me in some way. Meeting people who provide new perspectives on the world. Appreciating every moment with my daughter before she goes to college. Traveling and making the most out of life with people I care about. My family is close and we have a lot of fun together. We love and support each other in all the ways that are most important. I love music and enjoy concerts as well as movies and the theater. Equally enjoy a night at home making dinner and having the fireplace on. I have a pool and love to spend time by it. I enjoy entertaining friends and family. And the beach is my favorite place in the world to be!