Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Ashley, 37 from Fort Wayne, IN
    37, Fort Wayne, IN
    I love to travel and try new things. My favorite place is the library. I love playing cards and board games - my favorite are the ones that take all afternoon to play. I like to learn about Catholicism and hope to be an apologist in some way. I'm also a serious geek for math and science. But most of all, I'm just hoping to be a good Catholic wife and mother someday. I definitely shine more in person than I do in writing. Need a technical research paper done - I'm your girl. Ask me to talk about myself on paper, you get me overthinking and over-analyzing every question and response. For me that's the hardest part of online dating. But in person, I'm just normal. A little sarcastic (ok - a lot sarcastic) and just looking to meet someone to connect with.
  • Kay-marie, 30 from Fort Wayne, IN
    30, Fort Wayne, IN
    I'm originally from the East Coast. I have been living in Fort Wayne Indiana for 3 years, and the change has been good. Some of my favorite things to do is exercise, listen to music, art, and literature. I try to keep a positive perspective and sense of humor on some of the general things in life. Hey if you can't laugh, the days are just too long-haha!I studied business and designing at a Vocational Trade School in Boston MA. I currently work as a sales Rep for retail gift shop in town. I would love to find someone to share our lives together and raise a family! Any thing else you want to know just ask me.
  • Leticia, 35 from Munster, IN
    35, Munster, IN
    I am somewhat of a shy person, but am friendly and easy to get along with, I was raised Catholic and my religion is important to me, I have two children 15 and 12 who live with me. Im not much of a writer so you'll just have to get to know me better...
  • Emily, 31 from Indianapolis, IN
    31, Indianapolis, IN
    I don't mind taking a wrong turn, as long as it ends up being a good story. I'm pretty independent, but I still enjoy being treated like a lady. My friends would describe me as positive, outgoing, witty, full of laughter, insightful, a good listener, and always willing to go the extra mile for anyone in need. My friends also know that I am often running "a few minutes behind", but they wouldn't describe me that way because they are gracious and forgiving people. Looking for a man who is kind, hardworking, and sincere to do life with. But we can just grab coffee for starters. :) I'm a transplant to Indy after living and working in Illinois for several years. I grew up in northern Indiana, so now I'm back in the homeland. It's been a lot of fun getting to know the city, but I know there's a lot that's yet to be discovered! These are a few of my favorite things (after raindrops on roses, of course): cooking for people, dogs, exploring Indy, making music, being outdoors, watching Colts football, wearing dresses, a well-placed pun, pomegranates, disney movies, trying new things, Brian Regan, wineries, a challenging run, swing dancing, teaching other people to dance, the oxford comma, and meaningful conversations.
  • Dede, 46 from Fort Wayne, IN
    46, Fort Wayne, IN
    I am the mom of 2 amazing boys. I strive to live authenic daily and teach my boys to do the same. I am who I was created to be so I honor that. I enjoy DIY....I only wish I was better at it. I love adventures and often have to do things scared, because being scared should not stop me from trying.
  • Rachel, 21 from Saint Meinrad, IN
    21, Saint Meinrad, IN
    I am a Senior in college and I am studying health services. After college I plan to use my degree to help the elderly in some way. During the summer I work at a summer camp for children and adults with disabilities. It is such a rewarding job! I've worked there for 10 summers now. Some of my outdoor hobbies include fishing, picnics, biking, and stargazing. When I'm inside, I enjoy playing board games, reading, or watching a good movie. My family and my faith are the two most important things in my life. I am looking for a kind, caring person who also values their family and faith.
  • Sandy, 56 from New Albany, IN
    56, New Albany, IN
    Hi! I am spontaneous, loving, trustworthy, and have a big heart. I like antiques, old houses, historical places, exploring small towns, the beach, swinging on a front porch, restaurants with ambiance, and hanging out with that someone special. I have 2 successful sons, 25 and 28. They are my greatest accomplishment!! I look forward to what the future holds!!!
  • Jody, 49 from Greenfield, IN
    49, Greenfield, IN
    I am a fun, easygoing person who loves to travel. I am very close to my family and have three grown wonderful kids. I am interested in companionship with someone who shares my interests and likes to laugh. I am a full-time nurse and I enjoy movies, horses, being outside and being active,
  • Rose, 55 from Westfield, IN
    55, Westfield, IN
    I a honest loving and faithful Lady with opend characters patient and tolerent. Will love to meet someone loving and caring to spend rest of my live with.
  • Kaitlin, 24 from Columbus, IN
    24, Columbus, IN
    Cars coffee roller coasters crosswords running cooking thrifting craft beer singing Catechist musicals country music People Engineering Visiting family in Illinois
  • Agnes, 77 from Valparaiso, IN
    77, Valparaiso, IN
    Hi,,i am the youngest of 7 siblings. Was born and raised in ky. A coal mining town. I am a widow, my late husband worked in the steel mill. I have 4 children, all on their own now. Since i enjoy traveling, i look forward to doing it often. I enjoy going to the movies, eating out,taking walks on the beach. I also love to read, ,crochet,and baking cookies.
  • Katie, 65 from Indianapolis, IN
    65, Indianapolis, IN