Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Diane, 55 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Indianapolis, IN
    I am a quiet, fun loving, person looking for my soul mate. I love country line dancing and you can find me on the dance floor at 8 Seconds Saloon. I go dancing weekly. I also love listening to country music. I love the outdoors and I like to exercise. I'm honest, kind, considerate, passionate, romantic, loving, caring. I'm a hard working professional and have worked in medical education for the past 19 years. I'm very responsible and I love kids. I have a strong Catholic faith.
  • Elizabeth, 38 from South Bend, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    38, South Bend, IN
    A single white female seeking an adventure loving, traveler to share the journey of life. I enjoy shooting hoops, reading, learning, traveling, working out and running. I enjoy long, deep, meaningful intelligent conversations. I enjoy learning just for the sake of learning. I also think I am a spur of the moment gal because I enjoy just pointing the car in a direction and driving for a few hours in that direction to see what I can see. I do fancy myself an adventuress. I do enjoy being outside with the sun on my face and wind in my hair. There is nothing like strolling through the bounty of beauty that God gave us to enjoy. Note: I am slightly sarcastic as well! I enjoy reading and reading and reading. I am all geeked out at bookstores and at looking at people's bookshelves! I enjoy sitting in awe of the wonder of God's beauty. I enjoy gardening and consider myself an active go getter. I do think as Christians we are called to help those in need that are all around us. So, I am looking for the same mindset in my partner. I do enjoy working out. So, if you are looking for a running partner, this could just work out! (Yes, I did the play on words intentionally!) This is not a complete list nor is it an exhaustive list but I am looking for someone with the same faith and ideals that I have. So, trying a Catholic dating site seemed like a good idea! I am fan of skee ball and air hockey. I like to hike and jog. I enjoy outdoorsy things like kayaking and canoeing, though I have not been able to partake in such things for awhile. I look to get back to these things! I enjoy country line dancing and I am an ambitious person, so I hope you are too! I feel I need to put in here that I am looking for someone who is ready for marriage. No, I am not saying we have to get married after our first date. Unless, of course, that first date went really well and we felt God moving us to! But, I digress. I am saying that I am looking for someone who is really ready to open himself for a relationship that can lead to marriage. I am writing this because I have run across many guys who are just out of a relationship and are "just seeing what is out there." Which is good for you! Get out there! But I looking for long term. Distance is not an issue as I have moved many times in my life.
  • Kristin, 26 from Fort Branch, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Fort Branch, IN
    Hi! I'm Kristin. I love laughing and having fun. I really keep pretty busy, but sometimes I enjoy just doing nothing. I converted to Catholicism right after I graduated high school. It's a pretty fun story if you're interested. I studied Religious Education at Marian University-Indianapolis. I currently teach high school theology. I love my job. My family is very important to me. My nieces bring me much joy, so I love being an aunt. I enjoy writing and reciting spoken word poetry. I had the pleasure of putting a track on a rapping priest's album. Which is fun and funny. There is surely more to know about me that I'd love to fill you in on if you'd like to know.
  • Sandy, 61 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Indianapolis, IN
    Hello, I was raised in a Catholic family and I attended parochial grade school and High school . My family heritage is very much Irish Catholic . I went to Ireland 2 years ago and really enjoyed seeing where my ancestors were from . Beautiful , beautiful country. I enjoy keeping busy and living an active life . I love anything around or on the water . My family always had a summer lake house . I am pretty easy going and enjoy a variety of interests . I enjoy going to dinner with friends , outdoor concerts , a variety of music and I love to dance . Visiting different wineries , movies, plays and many sports . I love to travel and am at the point in my life , I want to do more of it . I work out 3-4 times a week . I really enjoy walking the Monon trail and also riding bikes with friends . I took golf lessons last summer and hope to be able to play more this summer .
  • Danielle, 20 from Lafayette, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Lafayette, IN
    I have a very deep and sincere love for our Lord. I'm looking for someone who takes their faith seriously and is willing to help me grow closer with Christ.
  • Cath, 52 from Carmel, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Carmel, IN
    I love being outdoors - especially near water and the beach. Love going for walks, bike rides...and working in the yard. I love sailing and the beach. Just to be on/near the water. My family and I go camping together every fall. I'm not great at tennis, golf or basketball, but love playing them anyway. I'm a big Notre Dame fan. Since I was a kid, my dad and I have watched ND football games together every Saturday. He and I tease my mom when she runs errands when the game's on. I'm a healthy eater and love to cook. I'm focused on clean eating, free of GMO's, pesticides, etc. And selecting meats from local farmers. Latest kitchen experiments are with wild rice, bacon and mushrooms. Love a great steak. My favorite dessert is still cake with yummy frosting! I lived in the Pacific NW nearly all my adult life, but moved here about 6 years ago. I'm really glad I moved back closer to my family. I traveled throughout the U.S. growing up and traveled to Europe & Scandinavia a couple times after college. My favorite places abroad so far have been Ireland and Norway. Two things created fundamental shifts in me that have lasted a lifetime: going to the concentration camp at Dachau; and crossing over into East Berlin before the wall came down. Hard to put into words, but it deepened my faith and my commitment to others in a profound way. A series of events led to my adopting two great boys/brothers. They're incredible kids, ages 10 and 12 now. I've had significant career opportunitinities, and-come-to-life doing big presentations. But, what's most important to me, is helping newer staff advance their skills. For many years, I was in charge of the student internship program at work. I believe that helping newer staff grow professionally is important.
  • Maria, 33 from Elkhart, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Elkhart, IN
    I'm a spiritual and very down to earth person. I am Hispanic and raised by humble parents with strong work ethics. Originally born in Mexico but raised in the US since I was one year old. Fluent in Spanish and English. Blessed to have two citizenship that allows me to travel to my country of birth since I have a strong love of my Latin roots. Don't consider myself high maintenance and have always believed women can be sexy and attractive without losing that classy side of her. Very family oriented and enjoy spending time with my children. I'm passionate on helping others, which is probably why I'm in the medical field, but also on creating great memories with my children for that maybe all I leave behind when I leave this world. My greatest treasures in life are my children and my faith in my Heavenly Father. I consider myself a women who is very independent, sarcastic, mysterious, caring, loving, loyal, affectionist and passionate. Enjoy cooking, baking and going out for walks/runs but I also have a deep passion for dancing as I find it very stress relieving. When I'm not working or spending time with the kids I enjoy listening to music or reading a book with a glass of wine. Looking for someone who can stimulate my mind with knowledge and can have deep meaningful conversations as I find that a major turn on.
  • Patricia, 67 from Greenwood, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Greenwood, IN
    I'm a simple, uncomplicated lady. I want a gentleman that will treat me as a lady. I like to do or watch many different things; sports, especially boxing, football and baseball. As well, I like to go to movies, theater, ballet and though I've never gone to an opera I would like to at least once. I'm a "crafty" person in that I am a Metal/Silver Smith as well as beading, knitting, crochet, etc. I relax by reading and listening to music (generally soft rock) played at a very low volume. I have a fairly large family...with 5 sons and an equal amount of daughters in law, my heart is full with 11 grandchildren and 4 great grandchildren. I love wearing jeans and sweatshirts as well as transitioning to the little black dress as well formal wear. I enjoy a man that can go from jeans to Tuxedo's comfortably. My faith has brought me through so much and still does. I enjoy going for walks in nature, along the beach wading in the waters edge. I enjoy holding hands, hugs so tight that my broken pieces go back to one. I don't like feeling alone. Not that I have to have someone by me all the time but knowing there is that one man is thinking of me while I'm thinking of him, a phone call away.
  • Melissa, 30 from Schererville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Schererville, IN
    *EDS Survivor* Being Catholic is who I am and what I do. It's an active part of my everyday life. With that being said, I am a self-proclaimed sci-fi nerd. I love singing, acting, writing, and learning about history. Reading is also one of my very favorite pastimes, and I run out of bookshelves as quickly as I can fill them.
  • Lois, 48 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Indianapolis, IN
    I like to relax, talk and snuggle, but I would never turn down a walk in nature either. I am easy going, confident, fun loving. For the most part i eat healthy and stay active. I enjoy gardening, out doors, DIY projects, willing to try most things once, so I guess adventurous. Dancing and of course what girl don't like a night on the town once in a while. But a blanket under the stars is great too. Helping others, zoo, musems. Big fan of comedy, Robin Williams, Jerry Lewis, Lucy Ball.
  • Maria, 30 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Indianapolis, IN
    I find fulfillment in life by giving to others. Being able to teach children about Catholicism for a living brings me life. When I am not teaching I enjoy being on the go and active. I enjoy spending quality time with friends, going for runs, and being outside when it is warm. I am a beach girl at heart and always look forward to my yearly family vacation to South Carolina. Over the past couple years traveling has become a new hobby of mine. I have started to accumulate quite a bit of stamps in my passport over the past eight years. Thankfully my schedule as a teacher allows me to do so frequently in the summer. I also enjoy singing and use to take lessons as a child.
  • Amparo, 54 from Hammond, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Hammond, IN
    A respectful person and sincerely I like to experience different things I enjoy outdoor activities , cooking, eating out sometime, travel and family.