Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Newburgh Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Newburgh Indiana Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jean, 60 from Newburgh, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Newburgh, IN
    Its been tough finding someone to connect with and have a healthy relationship, I know theres someone out there right for me, are you him? I am a funny upbeat attractive lady who just wantsto meet a very nice man to share my life with. I have a son and grandson, who live out of town, I have a Jack Russell Terrier whom I have lots of fun with, I like to cycle around town or on the Greenway. I am not into the bar scenes. Just looking for someone to love me as I am, I am a pretty open book,
  • Cherokee, 63 from Newburgh, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Newburgh, IN
  • Erin, 31 from Newburgh, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Newburgh, IN
    I just moved back to the Newburgh area after living in Cincinnati for 8 years. I work in the banking industry and I love it! I have a wonderful puppy, who is a golden doodle, who is my world. I got my college degree in History: specializing in Civil War, World War II and Vietnam. I am a Civil War reenactor. I love hanging with my friends and family. I also enjoy sitting down with a cup of tea and curling up with a good book. I am very much a small town, home body girl who loves to go out on the town on occasions. Anything else just ask.
  • Hannah, 21 from Newburgh, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Newburgh, IN
    Hello, just looking around right now. For starters I'm a Catholic girl from Indiana that likes cats and video games. Hopefully I can go into more detail later!
  • Angie, 45 from Newburgh, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Newburgh, IN
  • Debbie, 58 from Newburgh, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Newburgh, IN
  • Kari, 23 from Newburgh, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Newburgh, IN
    My name is Kari Lynn, go by Kari, and I am finishing up my undergraduate education studying chemistry and math. I will be attending graduate school to study Higher Education and Education Policy. I'm really excited about this next step in my life! Growing up, I was the youngest of three children and my family is one of the most important parts of my life. I have two brothers, a sister-in-law who has been around since before I can remember, and loving parents. They all supported me at the many soccer matches and lacrosse games I played in while my dad and I spent many evenings cheering on our favorite basketball team. Outside of sports, my free time is typically spent studying or relaxing with friends, whether that be watching movies together or exploring new restaurants in town. Netflix is also a true friend after a long day in a library but a good book is a great way to relax after work.
  • Natalie, 22 from Newburgh, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Newburgh, IN
  • Ashley, 28 from Newburgh, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Newburgh, IN
  • Lindsay, 29 from Newburgh, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Newburgh, IN
    Hi everyone! I'm Lindsay and I'm a childcare provider in the newburgh indiana area. I love children and I've been working in the field for over ten years (wow that's a lot of diapers :). As much as I love caring for other people's children my dream is to have a family of my own and be a good wife and mother. I'm also a dog lover! I have a couple small dogs right now two dachshunds that are spoiled rotten. I love taking them for walks by the river and occasional trips to petsmart ;). Some of my favorite activities are walking, swimming, playing tennis, going on day trips, movies and spending time with family and friends. I'm very family oriented! Please feel free to ask questions I'm sure I've left so much out. God bless!
  • Holly, 25 from Newburgh, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Newburgh, IN
    Hello! I am 25 years old and currently live in Southwestern Indiana. At heart, I am a very artistic person and have a very unique style. I am a licensed cosmetologist and have a passion for hair/makeup(My hair color changes constantly). Due to my artistic side, I have several tattoos. I have a love for Halloween and Horror movies. In my free time I enjoy reading and being outdoors with my three dogs. I also love to spend time with my family.