Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Gloria, 64 from Fishers, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Fishers, IN
    I am 64, work full time. My family is very important to me. I have two grown children who are out on their own. One is married and I have two grandchildren. I enjoy going to the grandsons soccer games. I have two dogs and a cat. I also go to a few Colts football games each season. I go to Church around 3 times a week this includes Sunday Mass and I am involved in a few ministries at Church, Looking for someone who enjoys a quiet evening at home or going out for a evening.
  • Deborah, 60 from Carmel, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Carmel, IN
    I am a 60 year old mother of three. I have three wonderful daughters, ages 30, 24 and 18. My 30 yo is married, w/6 yo son, triplet 2yo girls, and a baby boy! Such joy! My 23 yo is graduating from college and engaged, and my almost 18 yo is a Sr in HS. After 22 years at home I have worked again as a registered nurse. I enjoy the care I can give others and the help I can provide them. My friends tell me I have a warm and compassionate nature,as well as a great sense of humor! I am a very outgoing and fun person. I like to meet new people and share new experiences, or maybe just a walk in the park. I love to travel-esp Hawaii and Rome, where I got to be very close to the Pope.I love the beach and the mountains and have travelled to various islands in the Caribbean, as well as Ireland & China. I also enjoy the state parks and Chicago, where I used to live. I love spending time with my family and friends, lots of different activities and I am looking forward to meeting and getting to know some like-minded people on this site!
  • Carol, 63 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Indianapolis, IN
    I am genuine and friendly-rarely meet a stranger. Love to smile and laugh with friends and family. In general I like people and especially kids. I enjoy the outdoors and attending summer concerts and baseball games. Walking outdoors and appreciating the beautiful world The Lord created for us is a favorite activity. Traveling is a high priority and I have been privileged to "get away and explore" many locations. Love the mountains and the beach. I'm retired after 34 years. I spent 27 years as a junior high math teacher and 7 years at the high school level in online Ed. I have 2 sons, 2 lovely daughter-in-laws, 1 grandson( he's 13) and 2 granddaughters(18months and 8 weeks). Focusing on healthy eating and staying active is of upmost importance to enjoy life. One dream trip I hope to make would be to Austria and Switzerland(love 'The Sound of Music'). Also, the Holy Land, Italy, France, and England. I'm enjoying being involved in the shawl knitting ministry at my parish. I've been involved in helping with our annual summer festival/ fundraiser for many years. I was fortunate to have had a loving marriage of over 35 years. My faith has been so important in coping with being widowed.
  • Sandy, 61 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Indianapolis, IN
    Hello, I was raised in a Catholic family and I attended parochial grade school and High school . My family heritage is very much Irish Catholic . I went to Ireland 2 years ago and really enjoyed seeing where my ancestors were from . Beautiful , beautiful country. I enjoy keeping busy and living an active life . I love anything around or on the water . My family always had a summer lake house . I am pretty easy going and enjoy a variety of interests . I enjoy going to dinner with friends , outdoor concerts , a variety of music and I love to dance . Visiting different wineries , movies, plays and many sports . I love to travel and am at the point in my life , I want to do more of it . I work out 3-4 times a week . I really enjoy walking the Monon trail and also riding bikes with friends . I took golf lessons last summer and hope to be able to play more this summer .
  • Anna, 79 from Crown Point, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Crown Point, IN
    Looking for a good man for companionship. I enjoy going out to dinner,movies,plays,dancing and music of the 30's,40's and 50's.I also like going to summer church festivals. These are just some of the things I enjoy.To keep busy I volunteer. I am a Eucharistic minister at my church and take communion to the sick in the hospital on Wednesday.On every Monday I do an hour of adoration .
  • Brenda, 65 from Crawfordsville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Crawfordsville, IN
    I am interested in meeting an average looking man who is a devout Catholic. Who acts responsibly, does what he says he will and treats me with respect. He is adventurous and wants to have fun, laugh and enjoy each other's company. It would be nice to have someone to go to church with on Sundays. A plus would be to hug one another during the peace sign. I like to walk daily (weather permitting) and I workout at a local fitness facility 3 x's a week. I do volunteer work in my community. I like to work crossword puzzles, word search, sudoku, play cards, board games and watch the Colts play. I like to go out to eat, go to the movies, go bowling or just stay in and watch a movie, listen to music, dance or cook something together. I enjoy going on rides through the country or on the open highway. I am flexible. I am a kind, caring, compassionate woman who likes soft smiles and warm gazes that say, "you matter to me." I miss the physical connectedness. I like to hold hands and cuddle. If you think you might be someone I would like let me know. First friends and then see where the relationship might lead. I hope to hear from you.
  • Christina, 63 from Monticello, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Monticello, IN
    Someone asked me once where my "happy place" was, and I immediately responded that it was wherever my kids and grandkids are. I have four children who are all happily married, and who have given me ten grandchildren. I also have a large and loud extended family, and look forward to any time I can spend with them. We are a family of canoers and campers... I walk nearly every day and ride my bike when the weather cooperates. I am not high maintenance and appreciate the simple things in life. I live on a few acres out in the country and really enjoy being outside in my flower and vegetable gardens; I am on track to become a Master Gardener. I read just about anything I can get my hands on - my Kindle is always with me. I'm a huge fan of the Fighting Irish and the Indianapolis Colts...and the Chicago Cubs!
  • Rita, 63 from Terre Haute, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Terre Haute, IN
    Hello! I am a 40 hour a week nurse who is more then ready to make some changes in my life. I am looking forward to retirement and relaxing. I come from a large family. I enjoy spending time with my sisters, brother, neices, nephews, and friends. I enjoy walking, outdoor activities and festivals in the fall. I love to cuddle and have long quiet evenings with a special man. I am also ready for new adventures. I am allergic to cats and dogs. Sorry. There is much more to my life to discuss with someone special later. Let me know if you are interested.
  • Cathy, 65 from Noblesville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Noblesville, IN
    I am passionate about friendship and fellowship. . . My family is very important, especially my grandchildren. I work in the court system. Our Judicial Officers and Administrators I work with have influenced me greatly. The decisions they have to make daily that affect peoples' lives is unimaginable. I enjoy sports especially football (GO COLTS!), music, art, theater, interior decorating and traveling. I like to do just about anything if it involves being outside.
  • Anita, 72 from Greenwood, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Greenwood, IN
    I enjoy family time, I enjoy being with my friends.. I like horse racing, and I enjoy going to the casino once and awhile. I'm a devoted catholic. I also enjoy traveling as much as I can, and I'm a huge ocean fan.
  • Diana, 68 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Indianapolis, IN
    I am divorced and retired. I have two children, five grandchildren and two labradoodles! I believe a simple life is a good life! I'm an early bird who enjoys taking my dogs (Baxter and Frazier) for morning walks, listening to the birds and enjoying nature. I'm a crafty girl who likes woodworking, crocheting, decorating and working in my yard. I'm a big Colts fan! I also enjoy watching Butler and IU basketball. I enjoy traveling a lot as well. I go on an annual women's adventure challenge. We have traveled to Yosemite, Smoky Mountains, Grand Canyon, Rocky Mountains. Our group just returned from our trip to Mt Hood. That is Mt Hood in the background of the picture of me in the kayak. My son recently retired after 30 years in the Navy as a CWO4. He lives in Hawaii, so of course, I LOVE to visit there! Family and Faith: I am the second of twelve children, all live local, we are a close knit family. I realize the importance of relying on my faith in God. I look forward to weekly mass, bible study and my devotions. He strengthens me. I'm looking for a kind, honest, down to earth and fun loving man. Someone to share the "simple and not so simple" pleasures of life, family, and faith.
  • Barbara, 74 from Valparaiso, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Valparaiso, IN
    I am a widow and miss having a companion to do things with - like travel, plays, movies, outdoor adventures such as camping, boating. and Just being quiet. I'm pretty active and belong to the local Y. I would just like to meet someone who is honest, kind and gentle - NOT bad tempered!! Someone just to share "life" with. I love children, most people and am easy to get along with but not gullible. So there in a nutshell is how it is.