Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Katherine, 68 from South Bend, IN
    68, South Bend, IN
    This is very new to me....I am a widow of 4 1/2 years and was married for 39 years. I love being with the person that I love. Laughing, walking, working in the house or being out together. Just being with that special someone is a blessing. I like being with my family and my 5 grandchildren. I enjoy working in the yard but also like going on adventure rides to explore the unknown. Like the outdoors, horseback riding (though it's been a few years since I've been). I do different crafts, love animals and just being outside. I guess you can say that I am a down home girl. I like going out but also like staying at home for a romantic dinner. To me it's very hard to describe myself.....I am fun to be around and like to have fun. I am lonely. I don't know if I want to get into a serious relationship or not. If God brings me to it, then so be it. I don't have any pictures as yet but am working on it.
  • Fatima, 29 from Evansville, IN
    29, Evansville, IN
    Hi, my name is Fatima. I have a good sense of humor and I like to explore new things. Music and faith are integral parts of my life. I do all things with my heart and I view every challenge as an opportunity to learn. Every person who I encountered in this life has made an impact to shape who I am. Sending blessings and love to family and friends are important to me. Adoration, singing, reading, attending classical concerts and swimming are several things I enjoy doing. Hiking and being in the nature is always something I'd like to do. I enjoy meeting new friends and establish royal and fond friendships.
  • Cathy, 60 from Noblesville, IN
    60, Noblesville, IN
    My family is ultimately the most important thing in my life I thank God for my upbringing my Catholic family my Catholic education my Catholic community that gave me a foundation that I believe is very special. I enjoy a number of things basically I'm a homebody I like to be at home, to work in my garden, do yard work and pitter patter around the house. I enjoy walking, hiking, biking, hanging out friends and family. I've been taking pottery classes on and off for a number years I enjoy playing in clay.
  • Alisa, 41 from Bloomington, IN
    41, Bloomington, IN
    A recent transplant to Bloomington, I am thrilled to living in a college town again! I am enjoying both of my local parishes and am impressed by the inter-parish faith formation and social justice opportunities. The oldest of two, I am fortunate to have a bevy of cousins, and travel back to Nebraska is a regular part of my vacation time. When I'm not on the go, I am often knitting, writing, or exploring a new recipe in the kitchen.
  • Thanh Mai, 56 from Avon, IN
    56, Avon, IN
    Iam Catholic .i keeping go to church evry Sunday . God and Mary are very miracle for us . my family under protected of God. I am fun . like cooking . music and outside . like travel. Working hard in salon . looking for one man retirement to relocate to warm weather like TX. Dallas . a gentleman
  • Maria, 33 from Elkhart, IN
    33, Elkhart, IN
    I'm a spiritual and very down to earth person. I am Hispanic and raised by humble parents with strong work ethics. Originally born in Mexico but raised in the US since I was one year old. Fluent in Spanish and English. Blessed to have two citizenship that allows me to travel to my country of birth since I have a strong love of my Latin roots. Don't consider myself high maintenance and have always believed women can be sexy and attractive without losing that classy side of her. Very family oriented and enjoy spending time with my children. I'm passionate on helping others, which is probably why I'm in the medical field, but also on creating great memories with my children for that maybe all I leave behind when I leave this world. My greatest treasures in life are my children and my faith in my Heavenly Father. I consider myself a women who is very independent, sarcastic, mysterious, caring, loving, loyal, affectionist and passionate. Enjoy cooking, baking and going out for walks/runs but I also have a deep passion for dancing as I find it very stress relieving. When I'm not working or spending time with the kids I enjoy listening to music or reading a book with a glass of wine. Looking for someone who can stimulate my mind with knowledge and can have deep meaningful conversations as I find that a major turn on.
  • Vicky, 51 from Fort Wayne, IN
    51, Fort Wayne, IN
    I am a very energetic and outgoing woman who enjoys living life to the fullest. This includes incorporating my Catholic faith in everything I do if possible. I have been working in the water treatment industry as a chemist and manager for the past 27 years. I plan to retire early and take up a second career as a hospice nurse. I feel called to be a hospice nurse because I realized, through the death of my father, that people need help dying. It gives me great joy to help individuals through this difficult process. I feel God has given me a special gift to be compassionate and helpful to the sick and dying so as to build up the kingdom of God . When not working, I enjoy socializing with friends , camping, going to movies, going out to eat, volunteering and exercising . Basically, I enjoy doing just about anything and I am always open to try something new . Being single and a practicing Catholic in this secular world can be extremely challenging. I am looking for a man who is up to sharing this challenge with me, and would like to enjoy living life to the fullest.
  • Betty, 78 from Camden, IN
    78, Camden, IN
    Hi, I was married for 55 years. I have 6 children, 18 grandchildren, and 17+great grandchildren. Two of my children and their families also live in Indiana. My husband and I always enjoyed camping and spending the Winters in warmer climates once he retired. I enjoy travelling, dining out, time with friends, movies, cruises, going places and doing new things. I think being active keeps a person young. I have a garden in grow boxes (no digging or much weeding) and just bought an Aero Garden which grows herbs indoors in water. I enjoy the computer and play games on and slots mostly but not for money. I do enjoy going to a casino once in awhile. Of course, I also use the computer to search information. I am hoping to meet someone within a 75 mile radius of my home just to make it easier to get to know each other. I understand people, especially at this age, not wanting to relocate. The odds are one will pass away before the other and it would be nice to have a home to go back to. It is possible to go back and forth also and enjoy both places. I am willing to relocate if I meet the right person who would be willing to live here for part of the year and in their area for the other part of the year.
  • Jennifer, 42 from Fort Wayne, IN
    42, Fort Wayne, IN
    I am the mother of four amazing children. I work as an IBCLC/R.N.. I love my calling! I am very passionate about supporting and encouraging women in their role as mothers. I enjoy reading, learning new things, functional medicine, being outside, swimming, and visiting parks. I am not just a " glass is half full person" but a " hey, I'm lucky just to have a glass" person. I am excited to meet a man that truly puts God first in his life! A servant's heart is a sexy heart ;)
  • Jessica, 35 from Muncie, IN
    35, Muncie, IN
    Hello, I consider myself a kindhearted and compassionate woman who enjoys outdoor activities. I am a devoted single-mother of a six-year old. So my social life revolves around child friendly outings and school events. I am also close to my siblings and their families. I like to see them every opportunity that I can. In my leisure time, I enjoy cycling, reading, camping, traveling, and cooking. One of my favorite activities (when time allows) is re-upholstery projects. I would describe myself as adventurous and determined. Sometimes I do take life too seriously.
  • Sonia, 40 from Westfield, IN
    40, Westfield, IN
    I enjoy movies, cooking, shopping, dining out, time with friends and family. I have 2 kids that are my entire life, a smart and handsome young man in college and a very smart/dramatic princess at home.
  • Donna, 28 from Brownsburg, IN
    28, Brownsburg, IN
    My name is Donna and I am a Catholic and I also love God. I go to St. Malachy Catholic Church and I am trying to do things with the young adult community. I got a chance to go all the way to Israel and walk in the footsteps of Jesus. I am a part time nanny and trying to be a writer. I also like to write songs. I love life. I went to St. Malachy parish school for 1st-5th grade, then went to Delaware Trails for 6th (no longer goes to 6th just 5th grade), Brownsburg Jr. High for 7th and 8th grade (now Brownsburg West Middle School 6th-8th), Brownsburg High School 9th and 10th grade, and last but not least Cardinal Ritter Jr./Sr. High School for 11th and 12th grade. I like going on family trips and seeing family members. I like hiking and camping. I also have a love a passion to read books.