Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Barbara, 66 from Fairmount, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Fairmount, IN
    I am single and live by myself. My children are grown with chrildren of their own. Two are grand parents which make me a young great grand mother. This past winter seemed like it was never going to end. Now that it has, I am looking forward to getting my garden planted.
  • Mary, 32 from Highland, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Highland, IN
    I am a traditional catholic girl who loves to hang out with family and friends. I enjoy reading and working out. I love to travel and enjoy meeting new people. I love cruising the most because you can visit multiple places in just one trip. I love to be goofy and just have fun. I don't take myself too seriously and I like to surround myself with people who have a similar view on life.
  • Steph, 25 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Indianapolis, IN
    I am a faithful traditional Catholic.... I have been lving in Indianapolis since the new year, originally from the UK. Looking to meet some strong fellow traditional Catholics. I work as a religion teacher. Anyone else you want to know just ask.
  • Elizabeth, 30 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Indianapolis, IN
    I come from a big family and my parents have been married for 46 years, now. They are anchors and, even though the six of us siblings are all very different and eccentric, we are all still close. I was raised in the faith, went to Catholic school for 12 years and am now pursuing more Catholic education through a Masters in Theological Studies (which encompasses everything I love - religion, ethics, history, literature, philosophy, geography). I love to read and write and stay active. My degree path, most of all, is for personal enrichment, but I would love to get into editing and publishing or possibly teaching someday. Preferably, I would want a job where I could work from home when necessary. I especially enjoy watching old films and historical dramas (especially BBC dramas), and I enjoy and value taking care of my health. I love music and play lots of instruments, piano being my favorite. Besides the humanities, I am very interested in health and wellness and alternative medicine. I try and stay knowledgeable about how to best take care of myself and my family (especially without the assistance of the medical and pharmaceutical industries - I believe they are dangerous and corrupt at the core.) Prayer and my relationship with Our Lord is my first and foremost priority. I am devoted to the Latin Mass, as it is what brought me back to the Faith about 6 years ago from a long hiatus, and to Our Lady of Fatima and pray the Rosary daily.
  • Jennifer, 28 from Zionsville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Zionsville, IN
    Don't let the widow status scare you, I promise I'm normal! My greatest passion is my faith followed closely by family. I see the Catholic faith as a love affair, one that I am absolutely besotted with. I like to be organized but rarely am. I love to travel and explore new places or try new things. I have a variety of hobbies and interests including cooking, sewing, soccer, flying kites, building snowmen, dancing (without rhythm), strength training, and painting among other things. I'm a bit of a closet nerd. I always received high marks in school and am definitely into Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter and science fiction in general. I play make believe with my daughter and love impromptu dance parties. Pop-up nerf gun wars also are a common occurrence at our house. One day I hope to build a legitimate teepee in our backyard to play in :) I'm afraid of spiders, storms, dentists, and heights. (ok only 3 of those are actually true!) I get sick on roller coasters so you won't find me at an amusement park. I'm surprisingly good at public speaking. Writing is my outlet when life feels too hard. I love being outside but prefer glamping to camping. Blood and other gore doesn't bother me in real life (I'm in the medical profession) but I despise scary movies. I'd much rather laugh with joy than scream in terror. Chocolate is my biggest addiction. Being a wife and mother are two of the greatest gifts God could bless me with and I hope to one day have the amazing opportunity to be doubly blessed all over again. Dating me is going to be different than any other relationship you or I have seen. I want someone who ultimately can embrace not only me, but my daughter, and her father. I see my late husband as my personal saint in heaven praying for us constantly and hope whoever comes into our life would see him as such a friend as well. I believe that the Lord has given our hearts infinite capacity to love and I know I will love my future spouse even better than I ever could my late husband, because I know how precious and fragile life is. I long to have more children and to have a whole family. My life has not gone the way I might have planned, but I believe that God in his goodness will show me an even more beautiful path than the one I had laid out.
  • Margaret, 68 from Valparaiso, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Valparaiso, IN
    Hi everyone, I am Peggy 🌹 and am a new member. I have tried other sites but they weren't what I expected. I don't give up that easily. I am from Chicago where I was born and raised. I came out here with my sister so we could be closer to family and adopted family. I found this town to be quaint and charming. It's a wonderful Duneland community that is close enough to the city to be considered a part of Chicagoland. It's about 45 miles and one train ride away. From here we can travel to Michigan for a day trip. I like to go for walks, fine dining, animals and shopping. I love animals and have 3 of my own cats. My house is in a park like setting, with a beautiful wooded area nearby with wild life. And summers are great on the 3 season porch. In nice weather we have a European market which is always very nice. Starts May 1 til the end of October.
  • Amanda, 26 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Fort Wayne, IN
    Hi! I'm a DRE at a church within the Diocese, though I'll be starting my PhD in the fall. I love my job! Teaching kids about the faith is awesome. I also love reading, cooking, running, and Bob's Burgers.
  • Emily, 25 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Indianapolis, IN
    My name is Emily. Im 25 years old and currently live in Indianapolis. I grew up with four brothers, so needless to say a was a bit of a tom boy growing up. I enjoy spending my free time with my friends. I love having adventures even if it is a small adventure.
  • Gabby, 61 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Indianapolis, IN
    Passionate about my faith (growing in it) and my family (praying them into Heaven); all else takes second place. Greatest influences; My parents, quite strict but built us to be strong, to love God, to be fair to others. I appreciate all they sacrificed for the family. Leisure time? I spend way too much time on the computer and have cut that way back, except that I really enjoy writing and hope to publish someday. I love my dog, had two until recently. I read a lot, lovelovelove music and in my imagination I am an amazing dancer but reality is more like Elaine on Seinfeld. Swim almost daily. Pilates 2 times a week. Love wave running and jumping waves whenever I get the chance. Politics is one of my many passions, so a bit distracted these days! I love old movies which is a passion I inherited from my mother. I'm especially fond of World War 2 movies based on hearing my father's experience in the army. Or any movie that I find edifying or based on a true story I always enjoy. Love remodeling and decorating. I would like to study photography, I am drawn to snapping away at sunsets and autumn scenes or nature in general.
  • Sherry, 59 from Evansville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Evansville, IN
    Not really sure what to write. I'm passionate about my family, my work as a nurse and I'm very loyal, almost to a fault. I'm widowed for almost 4 years. Not sure about the future but looking forward to what life is going to bring me.
  • Madelyn, 23 from Hammond, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Hammond, IN
    I have just starting my career in nursing and I'm so happy I have the opportunity to work in such a direct way with people who need assistance, so I can try to sustain an affirmative, enthusiastic, although practical environment for my patients/clients. I'm young and haven't had many 40-hour week jobs, but this makes me feel proud of myself and what I do. I have a long term plan on studying to work my way up in nursing, but for now, I'm enjoying my entry-level position. I'm on here to see if I can find a connection with a man who would share the same beliefs and values as I do, and has the type of characteristics, personality traits, and habits/lifestyle choices that I commend and seek out in others, and also those of which I will not tolerate. I'm not here to play games. I know my value and my worth, and I like to see that in others; purpose being as an end, not a means. On a lighter note, I have an eclectic and tasteful music preference (or so I've been told), I like to read books, partake in outdoor activities/sports (especially summer!), and finishing a project while starting a new one in the same moment. I like cooking. I like going to do things that I've never gotten the chance to, because the same old thing isn't what I want to waste my short God-given life doing. I'm politically Libertarian, leaning more to the right. I volunteer at a Pregnancy Resource Center-type of office setting in my area which is sponsored by our local Catholic Charities branch. We're right next to PP, to offer women, children, and men actual choices without any judgment. We exist to show these individuals that they do have real choices, especially when they may feel like they have no other choice. I have a busy schedule, and I make time for those things and people I want to make time for. I like the use of my time and I hope to have good connections on here! It may take me a while to respond; please be patient! I'm in nursing! lol.
  • Heather, 29 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Indianapolis, IN
    I grew up in a large Catholic family in Indianapolis; my father was one of 13 siblings. My daughter is very precious to me, and I love praying together each night at bedtime. We have fond memories of that evening at the Easter Vigil at Holy Rosary Church when she joined our Faith in 2015. Quality education is important to me, because I taught kindergarten and pre-K for 6 years. In addition to elementary education, I graduated from IUPUI pharmaceutical college and earned a Pharmaceutical degree. I have a true appreciation for art -- I sketch and paint. Home decorating is something I enjoy. In my spare time I enjoy the outdoors, including hiking, biking, boating, and walking on the beach. I have danced since I was a kid, and later did couples dancing for a few years. Health is important to me, I appreciate regular workouts. I prefer curling up in a comfy place with good book in hand rather than watching TV. I enjoy good food and wine with friends and neighbors.