Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Indiana Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Indiana Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Diane, 58 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Indianapolis, IN
    I am a strong Catholic with a zest for life, a compassionate heart and a definite playful streak. Seeking God's will in my life, but am hopeful that at the right time, He will give me the desires of my heart. In a relationship, I am affectionate, patient, loving, playful, open to new experiences, and a good listener. I don't like to argue or fight - but if or when we would, I am quick to forgive and put it behind us. My dad once taught me to take a lesson from the Italian, saying "the Italians may fight with you, but they'll be ready to make love in a few hours." Same with me.
  • Sue, 74 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Fort Wayne, IN
    I would like to meet a companion to share my time with and enjoy doing things together. I have been a widow for over 5 years and really do not enjoy being alone. I like to experience the activities around town as well as spend quiet time at home or at my cottage in Michigan and Florida in the winter. I enjoy family time and my grandchildren' s activities. I like to take care of my lawn and garden in the summer and walk or exercise most days, I like to be active.
  • Michelle, 53 from Fort Wayne, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Fort Wayne, IN
    Hmmmm:-) funny, smart...like to do volunteer work, like to be outside anytime its nice enough, like to golf, shop, go for walks, get up early, love my work. like to attend daily mass when possible. and I like to travel domestically, love yard work and doing projects!
  • Jan, 59 from Plymouth, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Plymouth, IN
    A friend to meet. Looking for a friend to go to the movies, out for dinner, go for walks outside, laugh with, have fun, be silly, dance, and to enjoy life with.
  • Brenda, 65 from Crawfordsville, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Crawfordsville, IN
    I am interested in meeting an average looking man who is a devout Catholic. Who acts responsibly, does what he says he will and treats me with respect. He is adventurous and wants to have fun, laugh and enjoy each other's company. It would be nice to have someone to go to church with on Sundays. A plus would be to hug one another during the peace sign. I like to walk daily (weather permitting) and I workout at a local fitness facility 3 x's a week. I do volunteer work in my community. I like to work crossword puzzles, word search, sudoku, play cards, board games and watch the Colts play. I like to go out to eat, go to the movies, go bowling or just stay in and watch a movie, listen to music, dance or cook something together. I enjoy going on rides through the country or on the open highway. I am flexible. I am a simple person who is not into materialistic things. If you think you might be someone I would like let me know. First friends and then see where the relationship might lead. I hope to hear from you.
  • Diane, 63 from Sellersburg, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Sellersburg, IN
    This is the last thing on earth I thought I would ever do...on line dating. But I am ready to give it a chance. One never knows who God has for you. I get very lonesome at times and want someone to talk with and share special things with.
  • Katie, 24 from Elkhart, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Elkhart, IN
    Hey there! My name is Katie, and I am 23 years old. I am currently a college student and work part time as a veterinary assistant. I am very passionate about my faith, my education, and my family. I am looking for a kind, honest, and loyal gentleman who is also passionate about strengthening his relationship with the Lord. Upon first meeting I am generally a shy person, but after getting to know someone I tend to come out of my shell lol ;) If you would like to learn more about me, please send me a message and let's chat! :) I have multiple family members who have been influential in my life: both my parents and my sister have been very influential and shaped me into the person I have become. During my leisure time, I enjoy watching movies, reading as many books as possible, and practically any activity that takes place outdoors. I love going for walks, and playing soccer and volleyball. I also enjoy shopping, listening to music, and spending time with family and friends.
  • Kate, 35 from Highland, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Highland, IN
    Faith is a guiding principle in my life. I work in the non profit sector; running two schools. I am seeking a masters degree. Also, on the weekends, I volunteer at the Shedd aquarium in Chicago. While I love my life, I would like a partner I can share it with. I love to travel, go check out craft brews, museums, the beach, skiing,swimming and SCUBA diving. I believe in leading a well rounded, healthy lifestyle. People are multifaceted, and I look forward getting to know you. While I am initially shy, that does not last long. Drop me a line and tell me about yourself.
  • Patricia, 74 from New Haven, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    74, New Haven, IN
    I like to talk walks on the beach, play cards, be on the go. I am very social and active and I am looking for a companion who is social and active as well. I also enjoy reading and time with family. My faith is very important to me. I've had my ups and downs in my life, just as others, but God has always been there for me. I was born with a sense of humor, love live, and very positive. I enjoy meeting new people . I am a very caring and kind person by nature. I credit that to my up bringing. My husband died four year ago. This site is all new to me. I am ready to move on with life. I have a big heart and lots to share with someone special. I go to St Augustine Fl for the winter. I enjoy traveling.
  • Anna, 19 from Westfield, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Westfield, IN
    I am Passionate about the poor and the unborn. I am also very passionate about helping the elderly and the disabled. I love to go on mission trips to help the poor. I also love to work with animals. I love horses and when I have down time I love to go out for a ride. I also compete in horse companions.
  • Kasey, 24 from Washington, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Washington, IN
  • Lee, 36 from Indianapolis, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Indianapolis, IN
    Traveling and making people laugh are two of my favorite things! I have traveled extensively, and adventure is always close to my heart. My faith is incredibly important to me. In fact, it has become the most important thing for me! I attend Mass regularly, and I really enjoy educating others about the Catholic faith as well as apologetics. I am in a layperson relationship with a nearby convent, and I also assist with animal rescue. I'm close to my family, I don't have any children, but I'm very involved with my nieces and nephew. I love my friends dearly, and I love getting together with them for games and beer tastings. (At my last count, I have logged over 400 beers from all over the world!) I also love new experiences from food to culture. I tend to be a pretty conservative Catholic. I'm going through the annulment process right now, so I'm not looking for a romantic relationship at the moment in order to be in line with Church teaching. I'm definitely looking for someone that is interested in deepening their faith through friendship as well as networking with other Catholics in the community. I have been parish hopping for almost 2 years, and I'd love to find a Mass buddy and a parish home in the area.