Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Iowa Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Iowa Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mary, 33 from Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Des Moines, IA
    "I alone cannot change the world, but I can cast a stone across the waters to create many ripples. " ~Mother Teresa I am an individual who is sincere, kind, and gentle. I uphold true femininity and virtue in a world that scoffs at such things and I live my life trying to follow God's will. I enjoy exploring different cultures, cuisines, and religions, because if we understand each other better, our world will become more united.
  • Mary, 63 from Fort Dodge, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Fort Dodge, IA
    I think my purpose in life is to help as many people as I possibly can. My parents have been the most influential people in my life. They have taught by their example how to serve others. In my spare time I like to exercise, work on my house, play with my yellow Lab, make up new adventures, travel, and do arts and crafts. I attend Mass almost every day.
  • Rebekah, 49 from Cedar Falls, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Cedar Falls, IA
    I view each day as a gift and am thankful for all I have. My family and friends are my greatest gifts! I love being in nature, attending live theatre and music, and keeping life pretty simple.
  • Michelle, 32 from Davenport, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Davenport, IA
    Divorced and looking for a little companionship. My kids and family are very important to me. Very busy lifestyle between work and home. I'm hoping to find the right person to bring more happiness into our lives.
  • Angela, 41 from Earlham, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Earlham, IA
    What am I passionate about? My children and providing for them the best possible upbringing I can and supporting them and all their dreams and endeavors. CHRP (Christ Renews His Parish) has been more than most important thing in my life and then also the birth of my children becoming a mom. My leisure time when that happens is reading, scrap booking, going for walks, now running and riding a bike. I love being outdoors gardening watching my children sports, camping and picnic, bonfires. Visiting waterfalls when I can. Just being outdoors closer to nature and God.
  • Michelle, 53 from Adel, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Adel, IA
    Hi! I'm a mother of 2 grown daughters with families of their own, a fun loving grandmother to 3. I have 6 siblings and can stay busy with activities with them if I want. I'm a 'doer' so always looking for ways I can help family and friends. Love to laugh and be around positive and fun loving people. I'm always up for trying something new, going on spur of the moment roadtrips or hanging out and completing some projects!!! I've been on my own for many years and really am new to the dating scene and quite frankly haven't handled it well. I'm pretty independent in ways but on the other hand not so much. Since raising my kids and seeing them on their own and happy opens the door to now focus on me and the opportunity to maybe finding someone to share in this new adventure.
  • Laura, 29 from Ankeny, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Ankeny, IA
    The most important things in my life are faith, family, and friends. I know that with those three things I can make it through anything. I am very close with my family and enjoy spending as much time with them as I can since we don't live as close anymore. I love to do anything outdoors - fish, walk, bike ride, camp, hike, etc. I enjoy going out but also love to just have relaxing nights at home. I can be shy at first but once I get to know someone I really start to open up. I like to have fun and make people smile.
  • Sonia, 23 from Dubuque, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Dubuque, IA
    Honesty hour here, I am a complete nerd. Give me anything from Marvel comics to learning about the Saints and I could talk for hours on what I love about them and why such and such thing should happen etc. Sometimes I think I'm the world's leading expert in fun Harry Potter facts (Hufflepuff pride!). Most of this branches off of my general love for learning and if someone presents me with a new topic they find interesting I will go out of my way to find out about it in order to connect with them more and expand to my general knowledge database. My real love though is learning about different languages and cultures which has inspired a strong desire to travel the world.In fact, I can speak English and Spanish fluently and Japanese, Portuguese, Italian, ASL and French conversationally (to varying degrees). I'm also super awkward and am always the first to laugh at myself so I can promise never to be boring! As far as my personality is concerned my friends tend to see me as somewhere between the crazy best friend and the overprotective mother, regardless loyalty is my absolute number one and once you are one of my people you stay that way for life. No questions asked, I'm there to support and help you in any and every way that I can. That doesn't mean I will blindly support you though, I will listen and do my best to understand wherever you are coming from then freely say just what I think about it in order to give the best advice. Honesty is the best policy! My faith life is very important to me, I come from a Mexican-American family and was actually born in Mexico but moved to California when I was 1 and have lived there since. I've grown to appreciate the Catholic church and make my faith my own (with a LOT of help from my Deacon dad). Random facts about me! -I currently go to school in Iowa but live in California. -I am super obsessed with the color orange (just accept it) -"me time" consists of reading/writing/netflix -I'm afraid of ketchup -I'm always cold -I love Taco Bell even if it isn't real Mexican food
  • Kim, 24 from Iowa City, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Iowa City, IA
    My name is Kim, I am a new nurse and I just accepted a job in Iowa City as a heart nurse. I'm really excited for this new adventure in my life and I've worked really hard to get to this point. In my leisure time, I like to relax from a busy/stressful week and go shopping, work out which includes Zumba and going on walks/runs, painting class, and just hanging out with friends. I am not originally from Iowa. I was born in Illinois and grew up primarily in Arizona. I've been to school in both Illinois and Iowa, so I guess I can say I tend to travel a lot ;) I've been out of country a few times, to the Philippines, and it was such a blessing and great opportunity being there. I am half Asian, so I was able to meet my Asian roots :) The reason why I am on here is because I am Catholic and I am proud of my faith, and I want to find a guy whom shares the same faith and values as I do. My previous relationship was hard because he was Reformed and there were some aspects where it was hard to find common ground and see eye-to-eye.
  • Rachel, 21 from Davenport, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Davenport, IA
    I am currently attending college in Davenport to complete my BS in industrial engineering with a math minor, and I have possible future plans to go back for my MBA. My dream job is to work as a health systems engineer here in the Quad Cities. I grew up in Blue Grass, IA with my older sister and younger brother, and I love living in a small town with the convenience of a city. I enjoy adventure movies and novels, all types of music (but country is my favorite), and sports (baseball, football, hockey, etc). When I find free time, I like amateur photography and scrap-booking, and going to high school football games. I have always gone to Catholic school, and my faith is a constant, important aspect of my life. I would like to meet people who share and respect my values. Feel free to ask me anything.
  • Mary, 47 from Iowa City, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Iowa City, IA
    I am a multi-faceted woman of many interests. The primary ways I spend my time are school (work), music (also work, but fun, too), family, fitness, and fun. I have many activities and groups to which I belong that provide volunteerism, entertainment, friendship, challenge, and a great deal of enjoyment. I enjoy many different activities, but mostly the people I am able to share them with. Whether it is having a meal at a new restaurant (be it something with fine linens and amazing cuisine, or a pub with craft beer and mouth-watering burgers), a concert, movie, ball game, or a museum - I'm open to just about anything. I enjoy travel, outdoor and indoor fun, active sports and being a fan, academics, and music. I know we'll find something in common once we start that first conversation.
  • Oksana, 29 from Cedar Falls, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Cedar Falls, IA
    I am passionate about doing my best at work or at home. I like to stay busy. I have trouble sitting still. I was in a 5 year relationship in Ohio. In Feb. I moved to Iowa to start over & help with my sister's baby & to be near my parents. My pic is with the love of my life, Magnus. He weighs more than me at 130 lbs. I like being able to pay my own way through life. I value my friends and family and like to help out any one I can. I love to travel and work outdoors being creative.