Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Dubuque Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Iowa Archdiocese of Dubuque Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Shirley, 74 from Independence, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Independence, IA
    My faith is my major source of strength in life. I'm most grateful for my faith ,family and friends and health to enjoy life. I enjoy exercise and test my endurance with my many travels over the world. I'm open to new adventures and just learned to ski this past Dec. My goal is to learn a new skill each year.
  • Chelsie, 26 from Mason City, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Mason City, IA
    I am extremely passionate about sharing the love of God to others especially teenagers. Being a youth minister I look forward to watching conversion in hearts. Two years ago I served as a NET (National Evangelization Team) Missionary. This was a blessing to my life in so many ways! One of them was that I was able to see who God is calling me to be, and that is being in relationship with Him so I can share it with the world. I love learning about my faith. I am a very joyful person and love to spread the joy that God has given me. Spending time with my family is one of the most important things in my life. While I was in college I was blessed with the opportunity to study abroad in Rome, Italy. This adventure had a huge influence on my faith journey. It was such a unique experience to be walking the same paths as many of the saints did. I was able to see the Pope on many occasions, and was shocked just to be in his presence. In my spare time I love to read, pray, watch movies, enjoy a coffee shops and refinish furniture. I enjoy a biking, being active, and listening to music. My heart will always be captured by traveling and camping.
  • Melissa, 39 from Traer, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Traer, IA
    My main passion is learning - about all kinds of subjects. I see learning as helping me to grow personally in all areas of my life - spiritually, intellectually, emotionally, socially, physically, etc. I especially enjoy using my talents and gifts to practically, usefully, and meaningfully help others. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, as well as spending time in quiet and solitude. I love reading, music, traveling, and cheering for my beloved Red Sox. I don't do either enough, but I also like cooking and playing acoustic guitar.
  • Maria, 22 from Cedar Falls, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Cedar Falls, IA
    I grew up with my mom who is a Catholic. I live in the city but I really want to be a country girl. There is just something about living near cattle that is so intriguing, but not too far from civilization so I don't become one. I am going into Social Work. I especially love to be outdoors. With the outdoors comes things like climbing trees which gives you a new perspective from up high. I love doing volunteering work while interacting with people. I am a kindhearted person with a sense of humor.
  • Gini, 63 from Dubuque, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Dubuque, IA
    Family and friends are important in my life! Being involved in service work keeps me balanced. In my leisure, I enjoy the performing arts, reading biographies, hiking, swimming and traveling!
  • Trixy, 49 from Maquoketa, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Maquoketa, IA
    I enjoy the outdoors,country life, gardening, tending to flowers,listening to music, dancing,treat others with respect,willing to help anyone at anytime,enjoy children,sewing,cooking,visiting family friends,respectful honest, enjoy walks,sunset,sun rise. Was raised on a farm with all kinds of animals. Like movies,meeting new people.
  • Susan, 67 from Charles City, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Charles City, IA
    I have a busy and happy life walking, biking, reading, golfing, traveling and socializing with friends and family. I am an active volunteer at church and in my community. Summers in Iowa and winters in the south give me the best of both worlds. Still, life alone after a long and happy marriage is lonely. I enjoy a glass of wine on the deck or patio with friends. By nature, I'm pretty conservative, however I survived a mile-long zip-line at speeds of 70 plus MPH. Owning a classic Mustang is on my bucket list. I'm interested in meeting someone who shares my interests as I share their interests.
  • Ann, 71 from Cresco, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Cresco, IA
    My family 4 daughters 9 soon to be 11 grandchildren, horses ,dogs, cats. Trail rides. Have done a lot of traveling and enjoy it very much. Would like to travel more. Enjoy dancing, painting mainly horses and dogs some portraits.
  • Barb, 65 from Durango, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Durango, IA
    I love my children and grandchildren! Am involved with my grandchildren activities be it sports, concerts, horse shows, 4-H, and where ever it takes me. I enjoy movies, a nice dinner out, camping, quiet night at home, just enjoying someone's company.
  • Heather, 36 from Cedar Falls, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Cedar Falls, IA
    I'm a social worker. My job is very important to me- I love what I do. I have two boys age 13 and 5. They are my world. I love to read, crochet, and cross stitch. I don't have much time alone, but I am definitely an introvert. Most influential person in my life was my grandma- she was so calm, non-judgemental, and loving. I've divorced twice. I've been single this time for two years. I'd like to believe that I'm not meant to be alone for the rest of my life. Time will tell. The single life has been good to me at least.
  • Lori, 42 from Hudson, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Hudson, IA
    I'm a divorced (annulled) mother of one. My son is a great gift and blessing. I enjoy spending time with him when he comes home to visit from college. I work full-time and very much enjoy the work I do. With my free time, I enjoy reading, journaling and spending time with friends and family. I also sing so I am privileged to cantor at Mass and be a member of the choir. I'm fortunate to have a wonderful priest in my life who has counseled and walked with me on my journey since my parents' deaths in 2015. His kindness and support know no bounds and his influence has been life-restoring. I hope to find my best friend and someone I can experience new things with. I believe in the power of love and laughter and living a life in His image.
  • Erin, 27 from Cedar Rapids, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Cedar Rapids, IA
    I was born and raised in Northwest Iowa, and lived in Boston for a couple of years before moving back to the state for work. My family is the most important thing in the world to me, and I like to go home to visit whenever I can. I'm currently attending school while working, but in my free time I write, and I like to read, binge on Netflix and movies, play Mario Kart, and cook.