Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Dubuque Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Iowa Archdiocese of Dubuque Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Laura, 34 from Marion, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Marion, IA
    My name is Laura, I'm from Marion. I'm the youngest of four. I enjoy spending time with my family especially my nieces and nephews. I enjoy a variety of activities, such as watching tv, hanging out with friends and family, listening to music, and camping
  • Elizabeth, 38 from Ames, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Ames, IA
    I'm very devoted to my faith and to my family. Both have gotten me through good times and bad. I'm looking forward to starting a family of my own someday, if that is God's plan for my life. In my free time, I like to craft (crochet, embroider, sew, weave, etc.), read, watch tv, or go for a long walk. I do some running, but usually only in the fall when the weather is reasonable and I'm not so busy at work. I also like to learn languages and am currently studying Spanish and French - though I'm not brave enough to claim proficiency in either, yet.
  • Carol, 61 from Marshalltown, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Marshalltown, IA
    I'm a country girl at heart and enjoy most anything of a domestic nature, cooking, entertaining, gardening, decorating and enjoying the outdoors and a cozy home. I'm fun-loving, witty, caring, sensitive and an incurable romantic. I love spending time with family and friends, love to dance and socialize as well as spending quiet times at home. I'm a mother of two grown, married children and have 8 beautiful grandchildren. I like to travel when I have the opportunity and look forward to having more time for that in retirement, as well as volunteering and a few more home projects. But although I look forward, I live life in the present,find enjoyment in, and am grateful for, all blessings, no matter how big or small. I've always considered my faith one of the biggest blessings.
  • Karla, 60 from Ossian, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Ossian, IA
    Passionate about life and being in the moment! I look forward waking up each morning with a smile on my face thanking God for being alive and well, knowing another new day is in front of me...ready to explore and experience more in life and what is in store. What better way then to enjoy this with the "love of my life!" People most influential in my life? Pope Francis, Mother Theresa, Ghandi, Mandela, Princess Diana and last but not least my wonderful loving father who passed away of cancer. He was a special "light" in my life and I am very thankful for the love, respect, compassion and honor he gave to my mother and siblings. As others always shared, "Karla, your father was a true "Gentlemen's Gentleman" who was highly respected and yet humble in so many ways". It was such a joy seeing my parents so much "in love" every single day and something I had always dreamed of having in my life. For leisure time I enjoy spending precious moments with family, especially my children and my new baby granddaughter. I always look forward to traveling home at Christmas and during the summer months to spend precious time with them. I am so thankful for email, Facetime and other social media while I am away during the school year! I also enjoy the great outdoors, walking/running and of course with living and working in The Netherlands biking is a must. My greatest passion however is horseback riding as I miss having a horse to call my own. Thankfully I fulfill that passion through my daughter as when I am home stateside we manage to ride together. I also enjoy the arts, music, concerts, movies, visiting museums/tourist attractions and traveling of course as well as enjoying a fine wine and cooking. I am charismatic and easy to please as friends have shared!!
  • Tara, 39 from Waterloo, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Waterloo, IA
    I am passionate about God, family values and having a good work ethic. I also am passionate about kids and would love to have a family someday. My mom has definitely been a very influential person in my life.
  • Melissa, 39 from Traer, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Traer, IA
    My main passion is learning - about all kinds of subjects. I see learning as helping me to grow personally in all areas of my life - spiritually, intellectually, emotionally, socially, physically, etc. I especially enjoy using my talents and gifts to practically, usefully, and meaningfully help others. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, as well as spending time in quiet and solitude. I love reading, music, traveling, and cheering for my beloved Red Sox. I don't do either enough, but I also like cooking and playing acoustic guitar.
  • Haley, 24 from Hiawatha, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Hiawatha, IA
    I am passionate about helping others and working towards the common good for all people. Something I look forward to the most in life would be having a family of my own and being able to live out the desire I have for helping others to the best of my ability. My grandma has been an influential part of my life because she has been an exceptional role model for my Catholic faith and how to overcome adverse situations. I also look up to my parents as people who have showed me what unconditional love really means and how I want to raise my own children. In my leisure time, I enjoy spending time with friends and family.
  • Mary, 60 from Dubuque, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Dubuque, IA
    Hi. I am looking for a gentleman who is honest, caring, kind, reliable, financially stable ambitious and takes care of themselves. I love music, day drives to new places, sweet surprises, humor, good food and chocolate. I am open to new adventures.
  • Jean, 67 from Cedar Rapids, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Cedar Rapids, IA
    I am a fun loving person. I'm up for the party. I an RN and work every weekend two twelve hour shifts in the ER at the University of Iowa. Love my job! And only two days a week, it's great! A very nice way to ease into retirement although that is not a priority for me. For the two reasons I just mentioned. Love my job and only two days a week! I love to bake. Always making something to take to work. My door is always open to welcome whoever wants to stop in. I would love to go an all-inclusive resort or on a cruise. A couple of things on my bucket list. I used to ride a motorcycle but didn't get out much. Didn't really hang out with anyone else who rode. So I either went alone or didn't go at all. Have been to northeast Iowa a couple of times just myself and it was a great adventure. Also rode to Sturgis and back twice. I like adventure and trying new things. You don't grow unless you get uncomfortable and I'm all about growing in any way I can.
  • Chris, 75 from Cedar Rapids, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Cedar Rapids, IA
    Serenity-At this point in my life I strive for and really enjoy a sense of well being as in-maybe the simple things like a beautiful view, music, pretty flowers, a good movie, interesting conversation and my very favorite...laughter. Having moved 29 times in my adult life due to my husband's careers I have friends scattered in many places. I love them and stay in touch.
  • Susan, 67 from Charles City, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Charles City, IA
    I have a busy and happy life walking, biking, reading, golfing, traveling and socializing with friends and family. I am an active volunteer at church and in my community. Summers in Iowa and winters in the south give me the best of both worlds. Still, life alone after a long and happy marriage is lonely. I enjoy a glass of wine on the deck or patio with friends. By nature, I'm pretty conservative, however I survived a mile-long zip-line at speeds of 70 plus MPH. Owning a classic Mustang is on my bucket list. I'm interested in meeting someone who shares my interests as I share their interests.
  • Dawn, 55 from Dubuque, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Dubuque, IA
    I enjoy so many things. Aaah, where do I start: Going for walks by the river, Stock car races, plays, movies, family, my family is very important to me. I have 4 grown children, 3 girls and 1 son. 3 son in laws and 6 grandchildren. I love to travel, New York is one of my favorite places along with Las Vegas, I'm not a gambler, however I enjoy the plays and shows. I think I'm a romantic person. So having someone by my side to enjoy the same things I enjoy would be great. I enjoy cooking. I eat paleo, mostly meats, vegetables and nuts. This makes it difficult to eat outside of the house. I do on occasion but prefer not to. I like the water, boating. I look forward to spending time with friends, gatherings at the holidays and my travels. Looking forward to meeting someone to spend time with.